/ Turnkey PCBA Assembly OEM/ODM CMH-F-T6QP9M

Anbocheng
Electronics

Turnkey PCBA from Shenzhen’s Shajing belt — manufacturing licensed at a matching address; export route, quality paper and one court notice stay open.

Shenzhen, Guangdong Est. 2020 Turnkey PCBA · SMT / DIP / coating Registry read · checks open
Listing status · registry read · checks open
01What we build

Boards assembled, flashed, tested and coated.

/ 001

Industrial-Control & Robot-Control PCBA

The largest stated family: industrial-control boards, robot control boards, material-handling driver boards, industrial touchscreen PCBA and IIoT driver modules. Small-batch prototyping through volume runs, with firmware flashing and functional test before packing (stated). Send Gerbers, BOM and test spec for a first-article plan.

/ 002

EV-Charging & Energy-Storage PCBA

Charging and energy-storage boards run as a stated specialism — four pages of the factory's own introduction — supported by burn-in chambers and conformal-coating with UV cure for harsh-environment service (stated). Ask for the coating material spec and burn-in profile with the quote.

/ 003

IoT, Smart-Home & Sensor PCBA

Smart-lock boards, radar-sensing modules, infrared-sensing pet-device boards and Wi-Fi/Bluetooth voice-interaction boards (stated). Note for import planning: a board that carries a radio or radar function is regulated as radio equipment in most target markets — FCC in the US, RED in the EU — ask who holds the radio approvals before ordering.

/ 004

One-Stop Engineering to Module Delivery

The stated service model runs from schematic and layout through firmware development, PCBA production, test and module-level delivery — an ODM posture, not just consignment placement. FAI first-article reports per new build are the stated NPI gate.

02Capabilities

What the registry confirms, and what stays open.

/ 001

Electronics Manufacturing Is Licensed in Scope

The corporate registry was read on 2026-09-01 and re-checked on 2026-09-04: the licensed portion of the registered scope covers 电子产品及元器件的制造、加工 (manufacture and processing of electronic products and components) — PCBA assembly is squarely inside it. See Credentials below.

/ 002

A Stated Process Chain That Reads Like an Audit List

Cloud ERP with X-ray component counting, MSD control (dry cabinets, solder-paste refrigeration), automatic printing with SPI, FAI first-article system, 10-zone reflow, tri-colour AOI, firmware flashing, functional test, conformal coating with UV cure, burn-in chambers, air-conditioned workshop — all stated in the factory's 43-page introduction; none independently sighted yet.

/ 003

4 SMT Lines + 1 DIP/Wave Line, 01005 and BGA

Yamaha YSM20/YSM10 and Samsung 471/481 platforms at up to 95,000 CPH, with wide-format scanning for 01005 and BGA placement (stated) — the speed/precision mix of a high-mix, small-batch EMS shop.

/ 004

No Import/Export Clause in Scope

The registered scope's general portion covers domestic trade only — no 货物进出口 clause appears, and the application form itself made no foreign-trade claim. Export shipments would run under another entity's title; ask which entity contracts and ships before relying on a DDP quote.

/ 005

No Certificates Claimed — a Blank, Not a Boast

Unusually, neither the application nor the factory introduction claims any quality-system certificate: no ISO tick, no IPC reference. The equipment chain suggests process discipline; the paperwork to match it has been requested. Until then this page claims nothing.

/ 006

One Court-Hearing Notice on Record

Aggregated registry data shows one court-hearing announcement associated with the company. The nature and outcome are not readable from the sources used; it is flagged here rather than hidden, and the company has been asked for context. Also on record: a similarly named, unrelated Shenzhen hardware company (different credit code) was deregistered in the past — check the code, not the name, when running your own search.

03Credentials

What was checked — and what the check found.

Business Licence
Shenzhen Anbocheng Technology Co., Ltd. · USCC 91440300MA5GJ01T8E · registry read 2026-09-01 / re-checked 09-04 · status active (存续)
Credit Code Verified
The 18-digit code passes the GB 32100 check digit and its 440300 division prefix matches the registered Shenzhen address
Manufacturing Licensed
许可经营项目:电子产品及元器件的制造、加工 (licensed: manufacture & processing of electronic products and components) — covers PCBA assembly
No Import/Export Clause
The general scope lists domestic trade (国内贸易) only — ask which entity titles export shipments
Court Notice Flagged
One court-hearing announcement appears on aggregated registry data — content unread, flagged and queried, not hidden
CMH
Listing Status
Registry read 2026-09-01/04 · listed as CMH-F-T6QP9M with checks open — manufacturing licence confirmed; export route, quality-system paper and the court notice stay open

The registry read is done — and the findings are on this page, not behind it. The record was pulled from multiple Chinese enterprise-data sources on 2026-09-01 and re-checked on 2026-09-04: the company is active (存续), registered on 2020-12-15 in Songshan Industrial Park, Shajing, Bao’an, Shenzhen — the same address the factory states, one point where registration and application match exactly. The licensed scope covers electronics manufacture and processing; the registered capital is RMB 500,000 subscribed across three shareholders. Three findings keep the checks open, and all three are stated here: the scope carries no import/export clause, so export shipments would run under another entity’s title; no quality-system certificate is claimed anywhere in the file — the SPI/FAI/AOI/X-ray equipment chain is stated but its paperwork is unsighted; and one court-hearing notice appears on aggregated data, unread and queried. This page does not carry the CMH Verified stamp. What would move the file forward: the export-route explanation, a first-article report sample with process-data screenshots, and context on the court notice.

04About

A Shajing EMS shop, listed as it is.

Anbocheng Electronics is the working name of Shenzhen Anbocheng Technology Co., Ltd. (深圳市安博成科技有限公司), a PCBA assembly house registered in December 2020 in Songshan Industrial Park, Shajing, Bao’an, Shenzhen — the heart of the city’s electronics-manufacturing belt. This profile is built from the factory’s own 43-page introduction plus a corporate-registry read, and it is listed with checks open.

The stated plant is a complete small-batch EMS chain: four SMT lines on Yamaha and Samsung platforms at up to 95,000 CPH with 01005 and BGA capability, one DIP/wave-solder line, and a process spine that runs X-ray component counting, solder-paste inspection, an FAI first-article system, AOI, firmware flashing, functional test, conformal coating and burn-in. The service model is one-stop — schematic, layout and firmware through module delivery — aimed at industrial-control, IoT, energy-storage and smart-home boards.

What the registry confirms and what stays open are both stated plainly. Manufacturing is licensed in scope and the registered address matches the factory’s own. Open: no import/export clause (domestic trade only — ask who titles shipments), no certificate claimed anywhere in the file (the paperwork has been requested), and one court-hearing notice on aggregated data (queried). Commercial terms — MOQ, sampling and production lead times — were not stated on intake and are quoted per project. Contact routes through ChinaMakersHub; direct details are exchanged after first inquiry.

05Story

In the PCBA belt, on the record.

2020

Registered in Shajing, Bao’an

The company is incorporated on 2020-12-15 in Songshan Industrial Park, Shajing — with electronics manufacture and processing in the licensed scope from the start. Confirmed on the corporate registry.

2020–26

A small-batch EMS chain takes shape

The factory’s own introduction documents the build-out: four SMT lines, a DIP/wave line, SPI and FAI gates, AOI, X-ray counting, conformal coating and burn-in — stated, with equipment photos in the source document.

2026

Product families on record

The stated portfolio spans ten families: industrial control, robot control, material-handling drivers, IIoT drivers, industrial touchscreens, sensors and radar modules, EV-charging and energy-storage, smart locks, smart pet devices and Wi-Fi/BT voice-interaction boards.

2026

Registry read — checks open

On 2026-09-01 (re-checked 09-04) ChinaMakersHub read the corporate record: active status, manufacturing licensed, address matching the factory’s own — and the findings that keep the checks open: no import/export clause, no certificate claimed anywhere in the file, one court-hearing notice on aggregated data. What would move the file forward: the export-route explanation, a sample FAI report with process data, and context on the court notice.

06Applications

Where these boards go to work.

/ 001

Hardware Startups & NPI Buyers

The stated FAI first-article system is the NPI buyer’s language — ask for a first-article report with your prototype order.

/ 002

Industrial-Automation OEMs

Control boards, driver boards and HMI PCBA with functional test before packing (stated) — send the test spec with the Gerbers.

/ 003

Energy-Storage & Charging Brands

Boards with burn-in screening and conformal coating for harsh environments (stated) — ask for coating spec and burn-in profile.

/ 004

Connected-Device Brands

Wi-Fi/BT and radar boards are regulated as radio equipment in most markets — settle FCC / CE-RED approval ownership before ordering.

/ 005

Consignment & Turnkey Programmes

X-ray component counting and cloud-ERP stock records (stated) address the consignment buyer’s first fear: material accountability.

/ 006

Trial Orders

A small first build with the export-route and quality-paper questions asked first — the open checks are listed above.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

What does Anbocheng Electronics make?

PCBA — assembled circuit boards — across ten stated families: industrial control, robot control, material-handling drivers, IIoT drivers, industrial touchscreens, sensor and radar modules, EV-charging and energy-storage, smart locks, smart pet devices and Wi-Fi/Bluetooth voice-interaction boards. The stated service runs one-stop from schematic and firmware through assembly, test and module delivery.

Is Anbocheng a factory or a trading company?

On the registry, a licensed manufacturer: the licensed portion of the registered scope covers manufacture and processing of electronic products and components (电子产品及元器件的制造、加工), confirmed on the corporate-registry read of 2026-09-01, and the registered address — Songshan Industrial Park, Shajing, Bao’an — is the same address the factory itself states. Equipment photographs in the factory’s introduction show the stated lines; a walkthrough has been requested to confirm scale.

Can it export in its own name?

Not on the current registration. The general scope lists domestic trade only, with no import/export clause. Orders would ship under another entity’s title — ask which entity contracts and ships, and check that paperwork before relying on it.

What certifications does it hold?

None are claimed — anywhere. Neither the onboarding application nor the factory’s 43-page introduction ticks a single certificate box, which is rarer than over-claiming and at least honest. The stated equipment chain (SPI, FAI, AOI, X-ray, burn-in) implies process discipline; the quality-system paperwork to match it has been requested, and until it arrives this page claims nothing on the factory’s behalf.

What are the MOQ, sampling and production lead times?

Not stated on intake — the factory positions itself for small-batch prototyping through volume delivery, and terms are quoted per project. Send your Gerbers, BOM, quantities and test requirements through ChinaMakersHub for a current quote.

What did the ChinaMakersHub registry check find?

Run on 2026-09-01 against multiple Chinese enterprise-data sources and re-checked on 2026-09-04: the company is active (存续), registered 2020-12-15 in Shajing, Bao’an, Shenzhen; the 18-digit credit code passes the national check-digit rule with a 440300 prefix matching Shenzhen; electronics manufacture and processing is licensed in scope; registered capital is RMB 500,000 subscribed across three shareholders. Flagged, not hidden: no import/export clause; no certificate claims anywhere in the file; one court-hearing notice on aggregated data, content unread and queried; and a similarly named but unrelated hardware company (different credit code, since deregistered) that name-only searches may surface. This page is listed with checks open and does not carry the CMH Verified stamp.

Why is this factory listed if the checks are open?

Because the manufacturing file and the paperwork file point in different directions, and a buyer deserves to see both. The stated plant — four SMT lines, 01005/BGA capability, a full SPI-FAI-AOI-X-ray process spine, coating and burn-in — is the equipment set of a serious small-batch EMS shop, and manufacturing is genuinely licensed at a matching address. The paper side — export route, quality certificates, one court notice — is open and stated. A first build with those questions asked is the rational way to engage; the listing will be upgraded when the documents arrive and hold up.

Talk to Anbocheng Electronics directly.

Send your Gerbers, BOM, quantities and test requirements — and the team will come back with a first-article plan and a quote. Ask about the export paperwork route and the quality-system file in the same message; ChinaMakersHub will route the request.