/ Amorphous & Nanocrystalline Cores / Chokes CMH-F-GWIVZ9

CLCO
Amorphous Cores & Inductors

Amorphous and nanocrystalline cores, common-mode chokes and filter inductors from Guanhu, Shenzhen — registered since 2003 with manufacturing and export clauses both on the record; every certificate, patent and capacity claim on this page is the company’s own and unverified.

Shenzhen, Guangdong Est. 2003 Amorphous & nanocrystalline cores · CM chokes · filter inductors Registry verified · manufacturing and export clauses both in scope · no documents sighted
01What we build

Cores, and the parts wound on them.

/ 001

Amorphous & Nanocrystalline Cores

The base material line and the reason the company is named after it: amorphous (非晶) and super-microcrystalline / nanocrystalline (超微晶 / 纳米晶) toroidal cores, sold as cores and as the magnetic heart of the inductor lines below. The site names transformer cores and high-current cores for magnetic-ring transformers among them. No core grade, permeability, saturation flux density or size table is published anywhere on the company’s site — ask for the core datasheet by grade before comparing against a Hitachi, VAC or Antai equivalent.

/ 002

Common-Mode Chokes

The volume line by page count: EMI / EMC common-mode chokes, listed by application rather than by series — air-conditioner anti-interference chokes, commercial-display chokes, and an energy-storage (储能) common-mode choke the company posted as a new product in November 2025. Nanocrystalline cores are the stated differentiator: more inductance in the same volume than ferrite. No inductance, current or temperature table is published.

/ 003

Filter Inductors & Amorphous Inductors

Filter inductors, amorphous inductors and general inductor coils for PC power supplies, industrial power supplies and household appliances. One part number appears anywhere on the site with electrical data attached: CMF1505, an automotive choke rated 75 µH at 10–20 A. Everything else is named but not specified.

/ 004

Automotive Electronics: Filters & Audio Chokes

A distinct product family on the site — automotive electronic filters and car-audio chokes, with car audio, digital electricity meters and set-top boxes named as the end applications. This is also the family the IATF 16949 claim would matter for; see the Credentials section for what was and was not verified about that claim.

/ 005

Magnetic Amplifiers & Instrument Transformers

Magnetic amplifiers (磁放大器), constant inductors and instrument transformers (互感器) — older, narrower lines that the registered business scope names explicitly. Magnetic amplifiers are used for precision secondary-side regulation in switching supplies and for smooth high-power control in plating and electrolysis equipment; the company publishes an article explaining the application but no product specification.

/ 006

Two Production Lines, Stated

The company describes its own operation as two lines — amorphous core production, and inductor / device processing — plus an electronic-hardware trading business. Two off-site plants are named (Nanning, Guangxi and Longhui, Hunan). Which legal entity operates them is not stated and could not be confirmed; see Capabilities.

02Capabilities

What the registry confirms, and what stays open.

/ 001

Registered 2003 — and the Former Name Checks Out

The registry read on 2026-09-19 puts the business term as starting 2003-08-21, which matches the company’s own claim of a 2003 founding. The enterprise record also carries one former name: 深圳市创利电子有限公司 (Shenzhen Chuangli Electronic Co., Ltd.) — exactly the predecessor the company names on its About page. Two independent statements of history agree; this is one of the few claims on this listing that could be cross-checked.

/ 002

Manufacturing and Export Clauses Are Both on the Record

The registered scope reads “非晶、超微晶器件,电感,线圈,变压器,磁放大器,互感器的生产及销售” (production and sale of amorphous and super-microcrystalline devices, inductors, coils, transformers, magnetic amplifiers and instrument transformers), followed by “货物及技术进出口” (import and export of goods and technology). Licensed items: none. So at the clause level the company may both manufacture and export in its own name.

/ 003

The Registered Industry Code Says Retail

Worth stating because it looks like a contradiction and is not resolved here: the enterprise record classifies the company under 零售业 (retail), while the scope text, the company’s own description and its product range all describe manufacturing. Industry codes are assigned at registration and frequently never updated; this listing reports both rather than choosing. Ask to see the production line, not the code.

/ 004

Headcount: 22 Insured Against 83 Stated at Two Other Plants

The enterprise record shows 22 social-insurance contributors and a size band of under 50. The company’s own site describes a Nanning plant in Long’an County, Guangxi — 45 staff, 2,000 m², inductor-coil processing — and a Hunan plant in Longhui County with 38 staff running high-frequency and coated core lines. That is 83 people at two sites that do not appear in this company’s insurance registration. The likeliest explanation is separate legal entities, which is normal; it is stated here because it means the plant you visit may not be the company that signs.

/ 005

One Affiliate Is in Liquidation

The risk read returned zero self-risk items for this company. It returned one peripheral item: an invested company, 深圳市前海创盈非晶电感科技发展有限公司, carries liquidation information. That is a related entity, not this one, and it does not by itself say anything about this company’s solvency — but a buyer signing a first order should confirm which entity is on the contract and that it is not that one.

/ 006

Litigation History Is Mostly the Company Suing Buyers

Eighteen historical risk items: ten case filings (eight where this company is the plaintiff, two where it is the defendant), two hearing notices, four judgment documents and one court notice, essentially all sales-contract disputes (买卖合同纠纷), plus one historical administrative penalty with no detail attached. A supplier that has sued eight customers over sales contracts is usually a supplier that has been left unpaid; read it that way rather than as a quality signal, and expect firm payment terms.

03Credentials

What was checked — and what the check found.

Business Licence
Shenzhen Chuangying Amorphous New Material Technology Co., Ltd. · 深圳市创盈非晶新材料技术有限公司 · USCC 91440300752547607T · registry read 2026-09-19, licence document not sighted · status active (存续) · limited liability company
Credit Code Verified
The 18-digit code passes the GB 32100 check digit and its 440300 division prefix matches the registered Shenzhen address · registration authority: Shenzhen Market Supervision Administration · last approval 2025-11-09
Manufacturing Clause
「非晶、超微晶器件,电感,线圈,变压器,磁放大器,互感器的生产及销售」in the registered scope — production and sale · licensed items: none
Export Clause
「货物及技术进出口」in the registered scope · whether an import/export enterprise code and customs registration are actually on file was not confirmed
ISO 9001:2015 & IATF 16949 — Stated, Not Sighted
Both appear on the company’s About page and as certificate images in its honours gallery. No certificate number, registrar, scope line or expiry date is legible or published, and no document was provided to ChinaMakersHub · the site itself writes the automotive standard as “AITF16949” in four places (the standard is IATF 16949) · declared, not claimed here
Patents & Standing — Stated, Not Sighted
National high-tech enterprise, Shenzhen innovative enterprise, Qianhai “New Fourth Board” listing and 32 inductor patents are all the company’s own statements, shown as certificate thumbnails without numbers · no patent number, grant date or IP-office record was verified · declared, not claimed here

The registry read is done and it supports the stamp: the 18-digit credit code passes the national check-digit rule with a 440300 prefix matching the registered Shenzhen address, the company is active (存续), the business term starts 2003-08-21, and the registered scope carries both a manufacturing clause and an import/export clause with no licensed items. The recorded former name, 深圳市创利电子有限公司, matches the predecessor the company names on its own About page. Self-risk items: none. What is stated rather than resolved, and it is most of the file: not one document has been sighted — no business licence original, no ISO 9001 or IATF 16949 certificate with a number and expiry, no patent certificate, no datasheet and no catalogue. The quality-system, national-high-tech, board-listing and 32-patent claims come only from the company’s own website, where they appear as certificate images without legible numbers; the site also prints the automotive standard as “AITF16949”. Alongside that: the enterprise record classifies the company as retail while everything else describes manufacturing; 22 insured contributors against 83 staff claimed at two out-of-province plants whose operating entity is not stated; one invested affiliate carrying liquidation information; eighteen historical sales-contract litigation items, mostly as plaintiff, and one historical administrative penalty without detail; three different renderings of the company’s own name across its site, and an English registered name that is still the former one. What would close it: licence, certificate and patent originals with numbers and expiry dates; core and inductor datasheets by grade; the operating entity and headcount for the Nanning and Hunan plants in writing; and commercial terms, of which none exist on file at all.

04About

A materials company, read off the record.

CLCO is the trading name of 深圳市创盈非晶新材料技术有限公司 (Shenzhen Chuangying Amorphous New Material Technology Co., Ltd.), a maker of amorphous and nanocrystalline magnetic cores and the inductors wound on them — common-mode chokes, filter inductors, magnetic amplifiers, instrument transformers and automotive audio chokes — registered in Guanhu, Longhua, Shenzhen. The registry read on 2026-09-19 shows an active limited company whose business term starts 2003-08-21, with both a manufacturing clause and an import/export clause in its registered scope, and one former name on the record: Shenzhen Chuangli Electronic Co., Ltd.

The technical position is a material one. Amorphous and nanocrystalline alloys carry far higher permeability than ferrite, so a common-mode choke built on a nanocrystalline core reaches the same impedance in a smaller body — which is why the company’s stated end markets are PC and industrial power supplies, appliances, automotive electronics, car audio, electricity meters, set-top boxes and, most recently, energy-storage power. What the company does not publish is the engineering evidence for any of it: no core grade or permeability table, no inductance or current ratings, no datasheets. One part number carries electrical data anywhere on the site — CMF1505, an automotive choke at 75 µH, 10–20 A.

Read the record as it is. Three things check out independently: the 2003 founding date, the predecessor company name, and both the manufacturing and export clauses. Everything else is the company’s own account and has not been verified — ISO 9001:2015 and IATF 16949, national high-tech status, a Qianhai board listing and 32 patents all appear only as certificate images on its own site, with no numbers to check; its registered industry code says retail; 22 people are insured here against 83 claimed at two plants in Guangxi and Hunan whose operating company is not named; an invested affiliate is in liquidation; and the litigation history shows eight sales-contract suits brought against customers. There are no MOQ, sampling, lead-time or capacity figures on file of any kind. Contact routes through ChinaMakersHub; direct details are exchanged after first inquiry.

05Story

From Chuangli Electronic, on the record.

2003

Business term begins as Shenzhen Chuangli Electronic

The enterprise record puts the business term from 2003-08-21 and carries 深圳市创利电子有限公司 as a former name — the same predecessor the company names on its own About page. Two independent sources agree on the origin, which is more than can be said for most of this file.

Renamed to the amorphous-materials company

The name change to 深圳市创盈非晶新材料技术有限公司 appears on the record as one registered name change; the record does not date it and the company does not state it, so no year is given here. Registered capital was changed twice and the registered address twice over the company’s life.

Stated

Two out-of-province plants

The company describes a Nanning plant (Long’an County, Guangxi — 45 staff, 2,000 m², inductor-coil processing) and a Hunan plant (Longhui County — 38 staff, high-frequency and coated core lines). Neither is dated and neither appears in this company’s own registration; the operating entity was not established.

2025

Energy-storage line posted; registry re-approved

The company posts a high-current energy-storage inductor as a new product in November 2025 and an IATF 16949 automotive-certification item in July 2026. The registration record shows a last approval date of 2025-11-09.

2026

Listed on ChinaMakersHub

Registry read 2026-09-19: active, business term from 2003, manufacturing and import/export clauses both present, no self-risk items. Listed with the stamp on the registry facts alone — every certificate, patent and capability claim on this page is the company’s own and unverified, and no commercial terms exist on file.

06Applications

Where these cores go to work.

/ 001

Switching Power Supply & Charger Makers

PC and industrial power supplies are the company’s oldest stated market, and the nanocrystalline common-mode choke is the part that earns its place there — same attenuation in a smaller body than ferrite. Send your target insertion-loss curve and the physical envelope; ask for the core grade and an impedance-versus-frequency plot, because neither is published.

/ 002

Energy-Storage & Inverter Builders

The one line the company has actively developed recently: a high-current energy-storage common-mode choke posted in late 2025, with nanocrystalline material argued for its thermal stability and power density. This is the newest product and therefore the thinnest on evidence — ask for saturation current, temperature rise at rated current and a sample before designing it in.

/ 003

Automotive Electronics & Car Audio

Automotive filters and audio chokes are a named family, and CMF1505 (75 µH, 10–20 A) is the one published part. If you are buying to an automotive quality requirement, the IATF 16949 claim is the whole question — it is shown only as an image on the company’s own site. Ask for the certificate with its number, registrar, scope line and expiry before qualifying anything.

/ 004

Appliance & Consumer OEMs

Air-conditioner and commercial-display chokes are listed by application, which suits buyers replacing an existing part rather than specifying a new one. Send the incumbent part number and its dimensions; ask whether they will match the winding and what the tooling position is.

/ 005

Metering & Instrument Transformer Buyers

Instrument transformers and constant inductors for digital electricity meters are in the registered scope and named on the site — a narrow, standards-driven segment. Ask which meter standard the parts have been built to before treating this as a qualified source.

/ 006

Core Buyers & Component Distributors

The company sells cores as well as wound parts, which is the cleaner way to test it: order cores to a grade and measure them. Expect to supply the specification yourself — no core grade, permeability or size table is published — and settle MOQ and lead time in writing, as neither exists on file.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

What does CLCO make?

Amorphous and nanocrystalline (super-microcrystalline) magnetic cores, and the components wound on them: common-mode chokes, filter inductors, amorphous inductors, magnetic amplifiers, instrument transformers, automotive electronic filters and car-audio chokes. The company describes its operation as two lines — amorphous core production, and inductor and device processing — plus an electronic-hardware trading business.

Are the ISO 9001 and IATF 16949 certificates verified?

No. Both are stated on the company’s About page and appear as certificate images in its honours gallery, but no certificate number, registrar, certified scope or expiry date is legible or published, and no document was provided to ChinaMakersHub. The company’s own site also prints the automotive standard as “AITF16949” in four places; the standard is IATF 16949. If you are buying to an automotive requirement, ask for the certificate original with its number and expiry and verify it with the registrar before qualifying any part.

Can it export in its own name?

The registered scope carries a 「货物及技术进出口」 (import and export of goods and technology) clause, so at the clause level yes. What was not confirmed is whether an import/export enterprise code and customs registration are actually on file — the clause is permission, not proof of practice. Ask for the customs registration number and a recent export declaration if you need to be sure.

How big is the operation, really?

The enterprise record shows 22 social-insurance contributors and a size band of under 50 people. The company separately describes a Nanning plant in Guangxi with 45 staff over 2,000 m² and a Hunan plant in Longhui County with 38 staff — 83 people at two sites that do not appear in this company’s insurance registration, and whose operating entity is not named anywhere. Ask which company operates each plant, and get a headcount per site in writing before treating the group figure as this supplier’s capacity.

What are the MOQ, sampling time and lead times?

None exist on file. No MOQ, sampling time, production lead time or capacity figure appears in any material seen — the company’s website publishes no commercial terms and no datasheets. One part number carries electrical data site-wide: CMF1505, an automotive choke at 75 µH, 10–20 A. Send your specification through ChinaMakersHub and ask for terms in writing with units.

What did the ChinaMakersHub check find?

Run on 2026-09-19 against the national enterprise record: the company is active (存续), a limited company whose business term starts 2003-08-21, registered in Guanhu, Longhua, Shenzhen; the 18-digit credit code passes the national check-digit rule with a 440300 prefix matching the address; the registered scope carries both a manufacturing clause and an import/export clause with no licensed items; the recorded former name matches the predecessor the company names itself; registered capital 10m RMB with 2.32m paid in; 22 insured contributors. Zero self-risk items. One peripheral item: an invested company carries liquidation information. Eighteen historical items, almost all sales-contract litigation — eight filings as plaintiff, two as defendant — plus one historical administrative penalty with no detail. The registered industry code reads retail, which conflicts with the manufacturing scope and is reported rather than resolved.

Why does the page say so many things are “not sighted”?

Because they were not. This listing was built from the national enterprise record and the company’s own website; the company supplied no documents at all — no licence original, no certificates, no patent records, no catalogue, no datasheets. Rather than repeat its claims as though they had been checked, this page separates the two: what the registry shows, and what the company says. The CMH stamp on this listing rests on the registry read alone.

Which company name is the right one?

深圳市创盈非晶新材料技术有限公司 — that is what the enterprise record carries and what its credit code belongs to. The company’s own site uses three renderings: that one in its page title and footer, “深圳创盈非晶新材料技术有限公司” without the 市, and “深圳市创盈非晶新材料有限公司” without 技术 in its meta description. Its registered English name is still that of the predecessor, Shenzhen Chuangli Electronic Co., Ltd. Use the Chinese registered name and the credit code on any contract.

Talk to CLCO directly.

Send the electrical requirement — inductance, rated and saturation current, attenuation target, temperature rise and the physical envelope — and ask for the core grade plus a datasheet, because none are published. If you buy to an automotive requirement, ask for the IATF 16949 certificate with its number, registrar, scope and expiry. Ask for MOQ, sampling and lead time in writing with units, and for the entity that operates the plant you will visit. ChinaMakersHub will route the request.

CMH Verified Supplier
ChinaMakersHub Audit Program · September 2026
Company registration confirmedEnterprise record read 2026-09-19 · 91440300752547607T · active (存续) · limited liability company · business term from 2003-08-21 · Guanhu, Longhua, Shenzhen · last approval 2025-11-09
Credit code verifiedThe 18-digit code passes the GB 32100 check digit and its 440300 division prefix matches the registered Shenzhen address
Manufacturing in scope「非晶、超微晶器件,电感,线圈,变压器,磁放大器,互感器的生产及销售」— production and sale in the registered business scope · licensed items: none
Import/export clause present「货物及技术进出口」in the registered scope · whether a customs/import-export registration is on file was not confirmed
Stated history matches the recordThe recorded former name 深圳市创利电子有限公司 matches the predecessor company named on the company’s own About page · no self-risk items on the record
No documents sighted — at allNo business licence original, ISO 9001 or IATF 16949 certificate, patent record, catalogue or datasheet was provided · certificates appear only as images on the company’s own site, without legible numbers, registrars or expiry dates → declared, none claimed here
Automotive standard misspelt by the companyThe company’s own site writes the automotive quality standard as “AITF16949” in four places; the standard is IATF 16949 · ask for the certificate with number, registrar, scope and expiry before qualifying automotive parts
Registered industry code says retailThe enterprise record classifies the company under 零售业 (retail) while the registered scope, the company description and the product range all describe manufacturing · reported, not resolved
Headcount gap stated22 social-insurance contributors on the record against 45 (Nanning, Guangxi) + 38 (Longhui, Hunan) stated at two other plants · the operating entity of those plants is not named · ask which company operates the site you visit
Affiliate in liquidationAn invested company, 深圳市前海创盈非晶电感科技发展有限公司, carries liquidation information on the record · confirm which entity signs and invoices
Litigation history, mostly as plaintiffEighteen historical items, almost all sales-contract disputes — eight case filings as plaintiff, two as defendant — plus one historical administrative penalty with no detail on the record
No commercial terms and no datasheetsNo MOQ, sampling time, production lead time or capacity figure exists on file · one part number carries electrical data site-wide (CMF1505, 75 µH, 10–20 A) · ask for terms in writing with units