/ CNC Precision Machining · Aluminium Parts CMH-F-3ARKEB

Mingguan
Precision

CNC precision aluminium parts, micro base parts and machined components, produced in Guangzhou by a company registered in 2020. The enterprise registry confirms active status, and an Alibaba International listing corroborates CNC machining activity. Claims of a 4,000 m² production facility, a 40-person technical team, and ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 certifications appear on the Alibaba listing and have not been independently verified — this page says so rather than treating them as confirmed.

Guangzhou, GuangdongRegistered 2020 · activeCNC precision machiningAlibaba International listed
01What we build

Your drawing, machined to tolerance.

/ 001

CNC Precision Aluminium Parts

The core offering: aluminium parts machined on CNC centres to a customer drawing. On precision aluminium the numbers that matter are the alloy grade, the general tolerance standard (ISO 2768 or GB/T 1804), the surface finish (Ra value, not a verbal description) and whether the part sees a secondary process — anodising, hard-coat, passivation or bead-blast. Send all four with the drawing; leaving any to the supplier’s habit is how you get a part that measures right but looks wrong.

/ 002

Micro Base Parts

Small, high-tolerance base components — the kind of work where dimensional accuracy per feature matters more than overall envelope. Ask for the machine’s positional accuracy (not just repeatability), the measurement equipment used for in-process inspection, and whether these are run on a dedicated setup or interleaved with larger work.

/ 003

Precision Machined Components

General CNC-machined parts in aluminium, and potentially other metals, to customer specification. The questions to settle early: which alloy grades the shop stocks or sources routinely, what the tightest general tolerance class it runs production at (not what it can do on one piece), and how first-article inspection is documented — a report against your own drawing, not a house-format certificate.

/ 004

Surface Treatment & Secondary Processes

Whether anodising, hard-coat anodising, passivation, powder coating or bead-blasting is done in-house or subcontracted changes both the lead time and who controls the cosmetic result. Ask which processes are on the shop floor and which go out, and for the subcontracted ones, ask who the subcontractor is and what specification they work to.

/ 005

Build to Print, Not a Catalogue

The company presents itself as a CNC machining service working to customer drawings rather than selling stock items. That means the enquiry has to carry a complete drawing package: alloy, tolerances, finish, quantity and any assembly relationship with mating parts. A request without dimensions will not produce a meaningful quotation.

02Capabilities

What the registry confirms, and what stays open.

/ 001

Registered 2020 — Six Years on the Register

The enterprise registry confirms incorporation on 2 June 2020 with status 存续 (active). Six years is young for a precision shop but not unusual in Guangzhou’s machining cluster; what matters more than age is the machine list, the measurement equipment and the inspection procedure — all still to be sighted.

/ 002

Alibaba International Listing Confirms Trade Presence

The company holds an active Alibaba International listing offering CNC precision machining services. An Alibaba listing confirms the company is presenting itself to overseas buyers; it does not confirm production capacity, quality, or delivery performance — those are separate checks.

/ 003

4,000 m² Facility Claimed — Not Independently Verified

The Alibaba listing states a production facility of approximately 4,000 m². This has not been independently verified by ChinaMakersHub. Ask for a video walkthrough showing the shop floor, the machines under power, and the inspection room; that tells you more than a number on a listing.

/ 004

40-Person Technical Team Claimed — Not Independently Verified

The Alibaba listing states a technical team of 40 people. This figure has not been independently verified. Ask how many of those 40 are machine operators, how many are in quality or programming, and how many CNC centres are on the floor — a 40-person team with four machines is a different shop from one with twenty.

/ 005

ISO 9001 & ISO 14001 Claimed — Certificates Not Sighted

The Alibaba listing claims both ISO 9001 (quality management) and ISO 14001 (environmental management) certifications. Neither certificate has been provided to or sighted by ChinaMakersHub. Ask for the certificate with issuing body, scope statement, holder name and validity date, and check that the holder is this company and that machining is within the certified scope.

/ 006

Scope Text Not Yet Obtained

The registered scope of business has not been obtained from the background check materials. Whether the scope includes a manufacturing clause and an import/export clause are both open checks. Until the scope is read, this page cannot confirm that the company is registered to manufacture or to export in its own name.

03Credentials

What was checked — and what the check found.

照
Enterprise Registry Confirmed
91440101MA9ULP6G2W · check digit passes · 440101 = Guangzhou · status 存续 (active) · registered 2020-06-02
码
Credit Code Arithmetic
The 18-digit unified social credit code passes the GB 32100 check-digit rule and its 440101 division prefix matches the stated Guangzhou address. That rules out a transcription error — it does not by itself confirm scope or capacity
阿
Alibaba International Listing
Active listing offering CNC precision machining · corroborates trade presence · claims on the listing (facility size, team size, ISO certificates) are the company’s own statements, not independently verified
证
ISO 9001 / ISO 14001 Claimed, Not Sighted
Both claimed on the Alibaba listing · no certificate provided · none claimed here → ask for the certificates with issuing body, holder name, scope and validity
范
Scope: Open Check
Registered scope text not obtained · manufacturing clause: open · import/export clause: open — until both are confirmed, this page cannot state whether the company is registered to manufacture or to export
CMH
Listing Status
Listed as CMH-F-3ARKEB (F-235). Registry confirms active status and Alibaba listing corroborates CNC machining activity. Facility claims, team-size claims and ISO claims are labelled as unverified. Scope text is an open check

The registry confirms that this company exists, is active and has been on the register since June 2020 at the stated Guangzhou address. The Alibaba International listing adds a second, independent signal that the company is presenting CNC precision machining to overseas buyers. Beyond those two points, the checking is narrow and this page says so. The claims of a 4,000 m² facility, a 40-person technical team, and ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 certifications all come from the Alibaba listing — they are the company’s own statements and have not been independently verified by ChinaMakersHub. No certificate was provided at review, so none is claimed. The registered scope of business has not been obtained, so whether a manufacturing clause and an import/export clause are present are both open checks. On CNC-machined precision parts the company-level certificate is anyway only the first document in the folder. The ones that decide whether the parts are right are the material certificate (alloy grade, temper, lot traceability), the first-article inspection report measured against your own drawing (not a house-format report against unspecified tolerances), the surface-finish specification with Ra measurement, and, for anodised or coated parts, the film thickness and adhesion test result. On every document you ask for, check the issuing body, the holder name and the validity date. ChinaMakersHub does not restate a supplier’s certificate validity on its behalf — we tell you what to ask for.

04About

A young Guangzhou precision shop, listed with its claims labelled.

Mingguan Precision is the export-facing name of Guangzhou Mingguan Intelligent Manufacturing Technology Co., Ltd. (广州市铭冠智造科技有限公司), registered on 2 June 2020 in Guangzhou, Guangdong. The enterprise registry confirms active status (存续) and the 18-digit credit code passes the GB 32100 check-digit rule with a 440101 division prefix matching the stated Guangzhou address. The company holds an active Alibaba International listing presenting CNC precision machining services to overseas buyers.

The Alibaba listing states a production facility of approximately 4,000 m² and a technical team of 40 people, and claims ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 certifications. None of these claims has been independently verified by ChinaMakersHub, and no certificate was provided at review — so none is claimed on this page. They are listed as what they are: the company’s own statements on a trade platform.

Two things are still open. The registered scope of business has not been obtained from the background check materials, so whether the scope includes a manufacturing clause and an import/export clause are both unconfirmed. And the insured staff count is not stated in the background check data. A buyer evaluating this supplier should ask for the business licence (to read the scope), the machine list with brand, model and positional accuracy, the ISO certificates for inspection, and a first-article inspection report against the buyer’s own drawing before committing to production quantities. Contact routes through ChinaMakersHub; direct details are exchanged after first inquiry.

05Story

Six years on the register, one trade on the platform.

2020-06

Registered in Guangzhou

Incorporated on 2 June 2020 as 广州市铭冠智造科技有限公司. A young company — six years on the register.

—

CNC precision machining for export

The company presents itself through its Alibaba International listing as a CNC precision machining service producing aluminium parts, micro base parts and machined components to customer drawings.

2026

Joins ChinaMakersHub

Listed as CMH-F-3ARKEB (F-235). Registry confirms active status; Alibaba listing corroborates CNC machining activity. Facility claims, team-size claims and ISO claims are labelled as per Alibaba listing, not independently verified.

2026

Open checks noted

The registered scope of business has not been obtained: manufacturing clause and import/export clause are both open. ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 certificates have not been sighted. Insured staff count not available. The page will be updated as these are closed.

06Applications

Who buys parts like these.

/ 001

Consumer Electronics & IT Hardware

Precision aluminium housings, heat sinks, brackets and structural frames for laptops, routers, set-top boxes and peripheral devices — the kind of work where surface finish and dimensional consistency matter as much as the machining itself.

/ 002

LED & Lighting Manufacturers

Heat-sink extrusions and machined lamp housings in aluminium — ask for the alloy grade and the thermal conductivity of the grade actually quoted, not just a catalogue number.

/ 003

Automotive & Mobility Component Buyers

Precision-machined brackets, connectors and structural parts for automotive, e-bike and EV sub-assemblies — confirm the tolerance class and the first-article inspection standard before the first order.

/ 004

Medical & Instrumentation OEMs

Small, high-tolerance aluminium parts for instruments and device housings — ask whether the shop has experience with the traceability and documentation requirements of your regulatory market.

/ 005

Industrial Equipment & Automation

Mounting plates, motor housings and actuator components machined to drawing — the simplest way to trial a new CNC supplier is one drawing, one first article, measured against your own inspection sheet.

/ 006

Trading Companies & Distributors

Repeat-order machined parts to a proven drawing — confirm who holds the tooling and fixtures, and whether the shop can guarantee the same setup across batches.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

What does Mingguan Precision make?

CNC precision aluminium parts, micro base parts and machined components, produced to customer drawings in Guangzhou. The company presents itself as a CNC machining service rather than a stock-parts seller: send a drawing with alloy grade, tolerance class, surface finish and quantity. It holds an active Alibaba International listing offering CNC precision machining.

Has ChinaMakersHub verified this company?

Partially. The enterprise registry confirms the company exists, is active and has been registered since June 2020 at a Guangzhou address. The Alibaba International listing corroborates CNC machining activity. Claims of a 4,000 square-metre facility, a 40-person technical team, and ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 certifications appear on the Alibaba listing and have not been independently verified. No certificate was sighted. The registered scope of business has not been obtained, so manufacturing and import/export clauses are both open checks.

What certifications does it hold?

The Alibaba listing claims ISO 9001 and ISO 14001. Neither certificate has been provided to or sighted by ChinaMakersHub, so neither is claimed on this page. If you need to rely on a quality-management certificate, ask for the document itself and check four things: the issuing body (an accredited certification body, not a consultancy), the holder name (this company, not a parent or affiliate), the scope statement (machining must be within scope), and the validity date. An ISO certificate with machining outside its scope statement is not relevant to your order.

The listing says 4,000 square metres and 40 people. Are those confirmed?

No. Both figures come from the company’s Alibaba International listing and have not been independently verified by ChinaMakersHub. They may be accurate, outdated or aspirational. Ask for a video walkthrough of the shop floor with machines under power, and ask how many of those 40 staff are machine operators versus administrative, because the number of spindle hours available for your job is what actually matters.

The company is only six years old. Is that a concern?

Not necessarily. A 2020 registration is young, but Guangzhou has a deep CNC machining cluster and many shops in it are newer companies run by people with longer machining backgrounds. What matters more than the company’s age is the machine list (brand, model, age, positional accuracy), the measurement equipment, the operators’ experience, and the first-article inspection procedure. Ask for those; they tell you more than a founding date.

What should I include in my enquiry?

A drawing package with five things specified: the aluminium alloy grade and temper, the general tolerance standard and class (ISO 2768-mK is a common starting point for precision work), the surface finish as an Ra value, any secondary process (anodising type and colour, hard-coat thickness, passivation standard), and the quantity with delivery schedule. On precision parts, leaving any of these to the supplier’s default is how surprises arrive at incoming inspection.

Why is the scope text still an open check?

The background check materials supplied for this listing did not include the full registered scope of business. Until it is read, this page cannot confirm that the company’s registration includes a manufacturing clause (some technology companies are registered only for trading or services) or an import/export clause (without which the company would need to export through an agent). Both are routine checks and will be updated when the scope text is obtained.

Talk to Mingguan Precision directly.

Send a drawing with material grade, tolerance class, surface finish and quantity — on precision-machined parts a photograph without dimensions is not an enquiry. Ask in the same message for the machine list (brand, model, stroke and positional accuracy), whether ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 certificates can be provided for inspection, and what a single first-article inspection costs before committing to a batch. ChinaMakersHub will route the request.

CMH Verified Supplier
ChinaMakersHub Audit Program · September 2026
Enterprise registry confirmed91440101MA9ULP6G2W · check digit passes · 440101 = Guangzhou · status 存续 (active) · registered 2020-06-02
Alibaba International listing activeCNC precision machining offering confirmed on Alibaba International · corroborates trade presence
Credit code check digit passesGB 32100 arithmetic · 440101 division prefix matches Guangzhou
Registry data consistent with applicationUSCC, establishment date and registered address all consistent
Facility size not independently verified4,000 m² stated on Alibaba listing — not confirmed by ChinaMakersHub
Team size not independently verified40-person technical team stated on Alibaba listing — not confirmed
ISO 9001 / ISO 14001 certificates not sightedBoth claimed on Alibaba · no certificate provided at review
Scope text not obtainedManufacturing clause and import/export clause are both open checks
Insured staff count not availableNot stated in the background check materials reviewed