Hushida
Interactive flat panels for classrooms and meeting rooms, smart blackboards, indoor, outdoor and stretched-bar digital signage, touch query and self-ordering kiosks, OPS computers and industrial touch panels, from Xingtan, Shunde, Foshan — with the company’s own remote content-publishing cloud. Registered 2020 (Beijing parent since 2010); scope covers hardware manufacture and direct export. Certificate images not legible; two floor-area figures disclosed on the page.
Interactive panels, signage and kiosks, plus the software that runs them.
Interactive Flat Panels (C1 / D1 / D2 Series)
Classroom and conference all-in-one panels in 55, 65, 75, 86 and 100 inch, with 10 or 20 touch points, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, pen input and speakers; the D-series runs dual systems and the D2 conference model adds a 13 MP camera and mobile bracket. Meeting accessories listed include a wireless screen transmitter, smart pen, omnidirectional microphone and HD camera.
Nano & Push-Pull Smart Blackboards (H Series)
Classroom boards that combine a chalk or marker surface with an interactive display: the nano blackboard in 75, 86 and 98 inch and the push-pull version in 75, 85 and 86 inch, with tempered glass, whiteboard software, a safety lock and scan-to-save.
Indoor Digital Signage
Wall-mounted (32–65 inch) and floor-standing (43–65 inch) advertising displays, double-sided floor kiosks, showcase screens, digital menu boards (32–55 inch, 350 cd/m² as listed), portable A-frame posters, elevator advertising screens and NFT / digital photo frames. Most run Android with remote publishing, split screen and timed on/off.
Stretched Bar & Outdoor Displays
Stretched LCD bar screens from 19 to 43 inch for shelf-edge and transport use, and outdoor advertising totems from 43 to 86 inch with waterproof and sunscreen housing, galvanised steel frame and temperature control. Brightness figures for the outdoor range are not given in the catalogue — ask.
Touch Query & Self-Ordering Kiosks
Horizontal infrared touch query machines (32–65 inch), Z-series self-ordering kiosks (21.5–32 inch, capacitive touch, 4 mm tempered glass, ordering software) and fully customised ODM/OEM touch kiosks where appearance, camera, motherboard and size are specified by the buyer.
OPS Computers, Industrial Panels & Specialty Screens
OPS mini computers (Intel 12th-gen, M.2 SSD and Wi-Fi slots, dual-channel DDR4), industrial touch all-in-ones from 10.1 to 19 inch in aluminium housings, OLED transparent double-sided screens, and 15.6-inch live-streaming all-in-ones with ring light and camera.
What the registry confirms, and what stays open.
Hardware Sold With Its Own Content Cloud
The catalogue presents a remote content-management platform alongside the displays: layout templates, split screen, scheduled playback, remote publishing to Android displays, TV boxes and a cloud player box, and device monitoring (memory, network, storage, software version). The company states 148,820+ cloud devices, 500+ cities and 50,232+ enterprise accounts on it. Those figures are the company’s own and have not been independently checked; what matters to a signage buyer is that the software comes from the same supplier as the screen, and where it is hosted.
Registered to Manufacture Hardware and to Export
The registry read (2026-09-22, official source) records the scope in its own words as including 计算机软硬件及外围设备制造 (computer hardware, software and peripheral equipment manufacture), 软件开发, 物联网技术研发, 人工智能硬件销售, 智能机器人的研发, and 货物进出口;技术进出口 (import and export of goods and technology). The scope does not use the words “display manufacture”; display terminals and kiosks fall under the peripheral-equipment clause. The entity is registered to be the exporter of record under its own name.
Parent Company in Beijing, Manufacturing Entity in Shunde
The catalogue’s history begins with Beijing Hushida Technology in May 2010, a Beijing factory in 2011, branches in Hangzhou and Guangzhou, and a new production base in Guangdong in 2021. The registry shows the manufacturing entity described on this page was established in Shunde on 2020-09-28, with the Beijing company among its shareholders, a Guangzhou branch and an investment in a Chongqing affiliate. The 2010 date belongs to the parent, not to this entity; both are reproduced as they appear.
Registry Tags: High-Tech, Technology SME and Specialised SME
The registry record carries 高新技术企业 (High-Tech Enterprise), 科技型中小企业 (technology-based SME) and 专精特新中小企业 (specialised and innovative SME) tags. The catalogue certificate wall shows a High-Tech Enterprise certificate and a Zhongguancun high-tech certificate, which relate to the Beijing parent. The tags come from the registry read; certificate numbers and validity have not been retrieved.
Capital and Headcount on Record
Registered capital is RMB 25 million, of which RMB 20 million is paid in. The registry records 115 people on social insurance, within a registered size band of 100–499. Advisory items on the record include one capital-reduction notice and two registered-capital changes; the size of the reduction is not shown in the summary read.
Two Floor-Area Figures in One Catalogue
The company-profile page states a factory of 10,000 square metres producing more than 1,000 units a day; the development timeline, for 2022, describes an expansion to 20,000 square metres. Both are the company’s own figures and neither has been confirmed; they are reproduced rather than reconciled — ask which one describes the Shunde site today.
Registry Risk Record
Current self-risk items are two court-hearing announcements that mention the company; the role of the company in them was not retrieved. Peripheral risk is one court notice of a suit brought by the Beijing shareholder against others. Historical risk is zero. Most of the 24 advisory items concern the Beijing shareholder and affiliates (name, address, personnel and capital changes); those that concern this entity are the capital-reduction notice, one investor change, one key-personnel change and two capital changes.
What was checked — and what the check found.
The registry read is done: status, scope, capital, insured headcount, registry tags and the risk record come from an official registry source read on 2026-09-22, and the ENERGY STAR entry from the programme’s public register under the company’s own English name. Everything else in this section comes from the company’s own catalogue, whose certificate wall is reproduced at a resolution too low to read any holder name, certificate number or date. CE, FCC and RoHS documents for display products are usually test-laboratory reports and certificates of compliance for specific models, not a blanket approval of the company; a buyer should ask for the declaration of conformity and the test report for the exact model and configuration being ordered. This page will be updated when readable copies are provided.
A registered display-hardware manufacturer with a Beijing parent, read off its registry record and its own catalogue.
Hushida is the trading name of Guangdong Hushida Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. (广东互视达电子科技有限公司), registered on 2020-09-28 in Xingtan town, Shunde district, Foshan, Guangdong. An official registry read on 2026-09-22 confirms active (存续) status, RMB 25 million of registered capital with RMB 20 million paid in, 115 people on social insurance, and a registered scope covering computer hardware and peripheral equipment manufacture, software and IoT development, and the import and export of goods and technology. The registry record carries High-Tech Enterprise, technology-based SME and specialised-and-innovative SME tags. Its shareholders include Beijing Hushida Technology, the parent company the catalogue dates to 2010.
The company’s 54-page catalogue covers interactive flat panels for classrooms and meeting rooms, smart blackboards, a long range of indoor and outdoor digital signage formats, touch query and self-ordering kiosks, OPS computers and industrial touch panels, together with the company’s own remote content-publishing cloud, touch-query software and AI digital-human tools. Production photographs show an assembly line, aging test and quality inspection stations. The catalogue states a factory producing more than 1,000 units a day and a cloud platform with more than 148,820 connected devices; none of those figures has been independently confirmed.
Three things are disclosed rather than smoothed over. The 2010 founding date belongs to the Beijing parent; the manufacturing entity dates from 2020. The catalogue gives two floor areas, 10,000 and 20,000 square metres. And the certificate wall — ISO, CE, FCC and RoHS images — is reproduced at a resolution where no holder, number or date can be read. The registry risk record shows two court-hearing announcements mentioning the company and no historical items.
A Beijing company since 2010, a Shunde manufacturing entity since 2020.
Parent company founded in Beijing
The catalogue dates Beijing Hushida Technology to May 2010, with a first factory in Haidian, Beijing in 2011.
Branches and a Guangzhou factory
Catalogue milestones: Hangzhou branch (2014), software R&D and foreign-business departments (2015), a factory in Guangzhou (2016).
Shunde manufacturing entity registered
Registered 2020-09-28 in Xingtan, Shunde, Foshan as 广东互视达电子科技有限公司, with the Beijing company among its shareholders (registry read).
New production base and Chongqing affiliate
Catalogue milestones: a new Guangdong production base (2021), Guangdong provincial high-tech recognition and an expansion described as 20,000 sqm (2022), a Chongqing company (2023).
Registry read completed and joins CMH
Official registry read confirms active status and a hardware-manufacture-and-export scope, and surfaces the capital, floor-area and risk items disclosed on this page.
Where these panels and kiosks are installed.
Schools & Training Centres
Interactive classroom panels and smart blackboards with whiteboard software, recording and broadcasting classrooms and campus control systems, as set out in the catalogue’s teaching-solutions section.
Meeting Rooms & Corporate Offices
Conference panels sized by room (55 inch under 15 m², 65/75 inch for 15–30 m², over 75 inch above 30 m² as the catalogue suggests), with wireless screen sharing, camera and microphone accessories.
Retail & Shopping Malls
Floor-standing and double-sided signage, showcase screens, shelf-edge stretched bar displays and portable posters, managed remotely through the content cloud.
Quick-Service Restaurants
Self-ordering kiosks and digital menu boards; ask which payment and printer modules are supported for the destination market.
Public Spaces, Transport & Outdoor
Outdoor advertising totems, elevator screens and horizontal touch query machines for wayfinding, lobbies, exhibition halls and government service centres.
Integrators & Brand Owners (ODM/OEM)
Custom kiosks where housing, camera, motherboard, interface and size are specified by the buyer, and OPS modules for third-party panels.
Sourcing guides for this category
Importing from China: The Compliance Checklist by Market
What Documents to Request From a Chinese Supplier Before Your First Order
How to Request a Sample from a Chinese Factory (Without Getting Burned)
The 27-Point China Factory Audit Checklist
More verified factories
Guisheng Materials
Jiutong Conveyor Belting
Tongfuquan Hydrogen
Aosibo Adhesives
Frequently Asked Questions
What does Hushida make?
Interactive flat panels for classrooms and meeting rooms (55–100 inch), nano and push-pull smart blackboards, indoor digital signage in wall-mounted, floor-standing, double-sided, showcase, menu-board, portable and elevator formats, stretched bar displays, outdoor advertising totems, horizontal touch query machines, self-ordering kiosks, custom ODM/OEM kiosks, OPS mini computers, industrial touch panels, OLED transparent screens and live-streaming all-in-ones. It also supplies its own content-management cloud and touch-query software.
Is this listing CMH-verified?
Yes, on the registry check: an official registry read on 2026-09-22 confirms active status and a registered scope that covers computer hardware and peripheral equipment manufacture and the import and export of goods. That verification covers the registry facts. Separately, one signage model (HYCM-65) is listed under the company’s name in the public ENERGY STAR register. Verification does not cover the certificate images in the catalogue, which are not legible, nor the self-reported floor area, capacity, sales and cloud-platform figures.
Is the company from 2010 or 2020?
Both dates are real but belong to different entities. The catalogue’s 2010 founding date is for Beijing Hushida Technology, which is a shareholder of the Shunde manufacturing company. The Shunde company, 广东互视达电子科技有限公司, was registered on 2020-09-28. Contract with the entity that will manufacture and export your order, and check its name on the invoice.
Why does the registry show a different English name?
The registry record lists the English name as Guangdong Mutual Vision Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. — a literal translation of 互视达 — while the catalogue uses Guangdong Hushida Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. The Chinese legal name and credit code are the same; use those for due diligence.
Which certificates does a buyer need for interactive panels and signage?
It depends on the market. In the EU, displays are placed on the market under CE marking against the low-voltage, EMC and RoHS directives, plus the radio equipment directive when Wi-Fi or Bluetooth is built in, and the manufacturer or importer signs a declaration of conformity. In the US, devices with radios need an FCC ID. Ask for the declaration and the laboratory test report for the exact model, in the name of the company you buy from.
Where is the content-management cloud hosted?
Not stated. For schools and public-sector buyers in Europe and North America, where the device-management and content servers sit, and whether a private or on-premise deployment is offered, is often asked before price. Ask for it in writing.
What is not confirmed yet?
MOQ, sampling time and production lead time are not stated. The certificate images are not legible; apart from the ENERGY STAR listing, no certificate number has been checked. The floor area is given as both 10,000 and 20,000 square metres. The capacity, sales and cloud-platform figures and the overseas markets are self-reported.
Talk to Hushida directly.
Send the product type and size, the quantity, the destination market and whether you need Android, Windows or an OPS slot. Ask for the panel brand and brightness (nits) of the exact model, the CE, FCC or other test reports in the company’s own name for your market, and whether the content-management cloud is hosted inside or outside China. None of those is confirmed on this page.
