/ Metal-Core PCB CMH-F-EC517A

Xinchengyue Electronics

Aluminium-base and copper-base metal-core PCBs for LED lighting, plus single, double-sided and multilayer boards, from Jianghai District, Jiangmen. Registered August 2020; registry read 2026-10-04: active status, electronic-component manufacturing and goods import/export in scope.

Jiangmen, Guangdong Est. 2020 Aluminium & copper metal-core PCB · LED boards CMH Verified · registry read 2026-10-04
01What we build

Metal-core boards, built for heat.

/ 001

Aluminium-Base PCB (MCPCB)

The company website lists aluminium-base boards by application: high-bay, floodlight, wall-washer, linear and in-ground light boards, plus high-thermal-conductivity and high-voltage-insulation variants and heavy-copper aluminium boards. Dielectric thermal conductivity, breakdown voltage and copper weights per product have been requested.

/ 002

Copper-Base PCB

Copper-base boards are listed alongside the aluminium range for higher-power LED and thermal applications. The website describes the design approach as working from the board’s heat path for each application. Specifications have been requested.

/ 003

Single, Double-Sided & Multilayer Boards

The website also lists single-sided, double-sided and multilayer FR-4 style boards and glass-substrate boards. Layer count limits, minimum trace/space and surface finishes are not stated on the website — ask when you inquire.

02Capabilities

What the registry confirms, and what stays open.

/ 001

Manufacturing Licensed in Scope

The registry read of 2026-10-04 confirms electronic-component manufacturing (电子元器件制造), electronic-component and electromechanical-assembly equipment manufacturing (电子元器件与机电组件设备制造), lighting-fixture manufacturing (照明器具制造), plus hardware, plastics and technical-glass manufacturing clauses.

/ 002

Import/Export Licensed in Scope

The registered scope includes goods import/export (货物进出口). The company can contract and ship in its own name.

/ 003

In-House PCB Process (Stated)

The website’s equipment page shows exposure, developing, etching, screen-printing, tunnel-oven curing, plate grinding, punching, CNC V-cut, automatic electrical testing and flying-probe testing; the About page adds CNC drilling and CNC routing. These are the supplier’s own photographs and have not been inspected by CMH.

/ 004

Capacity — Supplier Figure

The website states a monthly output of 20,000 m² of board. This is the supplier’s own figure; CMH has not verified it. The registry records 6 insured staff.

03Credentials

What was checked — and what the check found.

Business Licence
Jiangmen Xinchengyue Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. · USCC 91440704MA554YR077 · registry read 2026-10-04 · status active (存续)
Credit Code Verified
The 18-digit code passes the GB 32100 check-digit rule; the 440704 division prefix matches Jianghai District, Jiangmen
Manufacturing Licensed
电子元器件制造 (electronic components), 照明器具制造 (lighting fixtures) and related manufacturing clauses in scope
Import/Export Licensed
货物进出口 (goods import/export) in scope
参
6 Insured Staff
Social-insurance enrolment count of 6 recorded in the registry snapshot
CMH
CMH Verified
Registry read 2026-10-04 · manufacturing + export in scope · listed as CMH-F-EC517A — UL file, RoHS reports and product specifications requested

The registry was read on 2026-10-04: the company is active (存续), registered 2020-08-13 in Jianghai District, Jiangmen, Guangdong. The 18-digit credit code passes the national check-digit rule with a 440704 prefix matching Jianghai District. The company is a limited liability company (sole natural-person investor) with RMB 500,000 registered and RMB 260,000 paid-in capital. The registered address is a unit on the ground floor of a factory building (1号厂房). Six staff are enrolled in social insurance. The court-records column shows sales-contract disputes in which the company is the plaintiff (2 judgments, 2 case filings, 1 earlier hearing notice); the alerts column shows one capital-reduction notice and repeated investor and officer changes. The website states that its boards meet the EU environmental directive (RoHS); no test report has been sighted. What would strengthen the listing: the UL 796 file number if the boards are UL-recognised, a current RoHS test report, laminate datasheets (thermal conductivity, breakdown voltage) and production-floor photographs.

04About

Jiangmen boards, LED heat in mind.

Xinchengyue Electronics is the working name of Jiangmen Xinchengyue Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. (江门市鑫诚悦电子科技有限公司), a printed-circuit-board maker registered in August 2020 in Jianghai District, Jiangmen, Guangdong. This profile is built from a matris intake record, a corporate-registry read and the company’s own website.

The website describes the company as focused on special-substrate boards — aluminium-base, copper-base and glass-substrate — with most products named after the LED luminaire they go into: high-bay, floodlight, wall-washer, linear and in-ground lights. It also lists security-camera, display, home-appliance, telecom and machinery applications.

The same website presents Zhongshan Yijiayuan Electronic Technology Co., Ltd., which it describes as an aluminium- and copper-substrate PCB maker founded in 2016. The legal relationship between the two companies has not been documented to CMH; quotes and contracts on this listing are with the Jiangmen company named above. Commercial terms are quoted on request through ChinaMakersHub.

05Story

Five years of boards, on the record.

2016

Related Zhongshan company (stated)

The website states that Zhongshan Yijiayuan Electronic Technology, an aluminium-substrate PCB maker it presents alongside itself, was founded in 2016. Relationship not documented.

2020

Company registered

The Jiangmen company is incorporated on 2020-08-13 in Jianghai District as a limited liability company with electronic-component manufacturing and import/export in scope.

2026

Registry read — CMH Verified

On 2026-10-04 ChinaMakersHub reads the corporate registry: active status, manufacturing and import/export both in scope, 6 insured staff. UL file, RoHS reports and specifications requested for the listing.

06Applications

Who buys metal-core boards.

/ 001

LED Luminaire Makers

High-bay, floodlight, wall-washer, linear and in-ground fixtures are the product names on the website. Send your Gerber files, MCPCB dielectric spec and quantity.

/ 002

Security & Display OEMs

The website lists security-camera and display applications. Ask about copper-base and high-voltage-insulation boards for compact, high-power modules.

/ 003

Appliance & Equipment Makers

Home-appliance, telecom and machinery boards are listed applications. Ask about double-sided and multilayer capability and test coverage.

/ 004

Importers & Distributors

Import/export is in the registered scope. Ask about FOB Jiangmen pricing and packing for bare-board shipments.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

What does Xinchengyue Electronics make?

Metal-core printed circuit boards — aluminium-base and copper-base — mainly for LED lighting, plus single-sided, double-sided, multilayer and glass-substrate boards, according to the company website. Electronic-component manufacturing is in the registered scope.

Is it a factory or a trading company?

On the registry, a manufacturer: the scope includes electronic-component manufacturing and related manufacturing clauses, and the registered address is a unit in a factory building. The website shows PCB process equipment (exposure, etching, CNC V-cut, flying-probe test); CMH has not inspected the line.

Can it export in its own name?

Yes. The registered scope includes goods import/export.

What should I ask for on compliance?

For bare boards going into US or Canadian end products, buyers usually ask whether the board is UL 796 recognised and for the UL file number, which can be looked up in UL Product iQ. For the EU, ask for a current RoHS test report on the board materials. The website states RoHS compliance; no certificate or report has been sighted yet, and both have been requested.

What are the MOQ and lead times?

Not stated. Send your Gerber files, quantities and target market through ChinaMakersHub for a current quote.

How is it related to Zhongshan Yijiayuan Electronic Technology?

The website presents both companies together. The legal relationship has not been documented to CMH. Quotes and contracts through this listing are with the Jiangmen company.

What did the ChinaMakersHub registry check find?

Run on 2026-10-04 against Chinese enterprise-data sources: the company is active (存续), registered 2020-08-13 in Jianghai District, Jiangmen, Guangdong; the 18-digit credit code (91440704MA554YR077) passes the national check-digit rule; the scope covers electronic-component, lighting-fixture, appliance, hardware, plastics and technical-glass manufacturing, sales, R&D and goods import/export; six staff enrolled in social insurance; registered capital RMB 500,000 with RMB 260,000 paid in. Court records show sales-contract disputes in which the company is the plaintiff; alerts show one capital-reduction notice and repeated investor changes. The website’s capacity figure (20,000 m² per month) is a supplier declaration and has not been independently verified.

Talk to Xinchengyue Electronics directly.

Send your Gerber files, board stack-up, dielectric requirement, quantity and target market — the team will come back with a quote. Ask for the UL file number and RoHS report in the same message.

CMH Verified Supplier
ChinaMakersHub Audit Program · September 2026
Corporate Registry ReadRegistry read 2026-10-04 — company active (存续), registered 2020-08-13
Credit Code VerifiedUSCC 91440704MA554YR077 passes GB 32100 check-digit; 440704 prefix matches Jianghai District, Jiangmen
Manufacturing LicensedElectronic components (电子元器件制造) and lighting fixtures (照明器具制造) among the manufacturing clauses in scope
Import/Export LicensedGoods import/export (货物进出口) in scope
UL File & RoHS Report Not Yet on FileWebsite states RoHS compliance; no UL file number or test report sighted — requested
Related Company Not DocumentedWebsite also presents Zhongshan Yijiayuan Electronic Technology; relationship not documented
Capacity Figure Unverified20,000 m² / month is the website’s own figure; registry records 6 insured staff