/ 4K Projectors · All-in-One Karaoke Projector Speakers CMH-F-6RDKZ8

Liantong
Projectors

4K projectors and all-in-one units that combine a projector with a karaoke speaker, made by a Shenzhen company registered in 2015 whose scope covers the manufacture of projection equipment. Its capital is fully paid in and the registered address is a unit in an industrial park in Fuhai, Bao’an. Three things sit against that on the same record: three people on social insurance where the application says 10–50, six changes of registered address, and two historical listings for being uncontactable at the registered address. All of it is below.

Shenzhen, Guangdong Est. 2015 4K projectors · karaoke projector speakers Registry read 2026-09 · capital fully paid in · MOQ 1,000 pcs
01What we build

Projectors, and projectors that sing.

/ 001

4K Projectors

The headline product on the application. No model number, datasheet or photo was supplied, so this page cannot state a single specification. The figures that decide a quote are native panel resolution versus supported input resolution (a projector that accepts a 4K signal is not the same as one with a 4K panel), brightness in ANSI lumens, contrast, throw ratio and the light source. Ask for all five in writing before comparing prices.

/ 002

All-in-One Karaoke Projector Speakers

A projector and a karaoke speaker in one body — the more distinctive half of the range. Ask how many microphone inputs there are and whether they are wireless, what the amplifier output is, whether echo and key control are on the unit or in an app, and which song library or streaming service it is meant to run. These decide whether it sells as a projector or as an audio product, and they change the certification route.

/ 003

Light Source — Ask Which

The application does not say whether these are LED or laser projectors. It matters commercially (lamp life and brightness) and it matters for compliance: a laser projector is a laser product under IEC 60825-1 and, for the United States, under FDA rules for laser products. Get this answer before anything else — see the FAQ.

/ 004

What the Application Claims

Five selling points are listed and none has a document behind it: a five-year warranty with one-year replacement, whole-home voice AI, a 3D curved-screen technology, a sealed direct-projection optical engine, and that the company is the source factory rather than a trader. They are reproduced here as company statements. Ask for the warranty terms in writing (who honours it abroad, and who pays the freight), and for a photograph of the optical engine line.

/ 005

Stated Commercial Terms

MOQ 1,000 pieces, annual capacity 100,000 pieces, samples in 3–7 days and production in 30 days. Wholesale and OEM/ODM. The monthly output box was left blank. Against three insured staff, ask how a 100,000-piece year is built — how many assembly lines, how many shifts, and which steps are subcontracted.

/ 006

What Has Not Been Supplied

No website, no public account, no catalogue, no model list, no test report and no certificate came with the application. A product video is stated to exist but was not attached. This page therefore describes categories only; specifications will be added when documents arrive.

02Capabilities

What the registry confirms, and what stays open.

/ 001

Projector Manufacturing Is in Scope, in Its Own Words

The registry read (2026-09-28, official source) gives the scope as including 幻灯及投影设备制造 (manufacture of projection equipment) and 幻灯及投影设备销售 (sale of the same), together with the design, R&D, sale, on-site installation and repair of LCD televisions, LCD panels and LED lighting products, and household-appliance R&D. A separate licensed item covers the production of LCD televisions, LCD panels and LED lighting products. A manufacturing clause is present and is quoted as written.

/ 002

Import and Export Is Not in Scope

The registered scope contains no import/export clause. The goods can still leave China, but the exporter of record, the invoicing party and the customs registration are someone else, or not yet arranged. Ask who they are before agreeing payment terms, and check that the name on the commercial invoice is the name on the contract.

/ 003

Three Insured Staff on Record

The application states 10–50 employees. The registry read records 3 people on social insurance. That gap is printed rather than smoothed over, and it sits directly against the claim of being a source factory. Ask who assembles the units, under which employer, and which steps are subcontracted — then ask to see the line on video.

/ 004

Capital Is Fully Paid In

Registered capital is RMB 1 million and all of it is recorded as paid in. Most listings on this platform show no paid-in figure at all. A reduction-of-capital announcement also appears in the advisory notices; ask what it covered.

/ 005

Six Changes of Registered Address — and Two Uncontactable Listings

The risk read records six changes of registered address and, in the historical items, two listings in the abnormal-operations register for being uncontactable at the registered address. Both are historical and neither is current: the company is active (存续) and carries no current abnormal-operations entry. They are printed because they bear directly on a first order — confirm the address you ship documents to, and visit or video-call the premises.

/ 006

Court Records: Four Current, Six Historical

Four current own-risk items are hearing announcements in which the company is named. The historical items include one case filing in which it was the party being sued, one hearing announcement in which it was the claimant, and two judgment documents — one a house-leasing contract dispute in which it was named, one a case it brought. Two investor changes and one change of key personnel are also on the record. None of this is a conclusion about the company; it is what the register returned on 2026-09-28.

03Credentials

What was checked — and what the check found.

照
Business Registry Read
9144030032663496XG · check digit passes · status active (存续) · registry read done 2026-09-28
范
Projection Manufacturing in Scope
幻灯及投影设备制造 in the registered scope · licensed item covers production of LCD TVs and panels
电
Electrical Safety & EMC Reports
Nothing on record · no IEC/EN 62368-1 or CISPR 32 report supplied · required by every target market — ask
光
Light Source Declaration
Not stated whether LED or laser · a laser projector carries its own regime (IEC 60825-1) · ask first
贸
Import & Export in Scope
Not in the registered scope · exporter of record and customs registration not on file · ask
质
ISO 9001 / Other System Certificates
Not listed on the application · not claimed

The registry read is done: status, scope, capital, paid-in capital, insured headcount, address and the full risk scan come from an official registry source read on 2026-09-28 and are quoted as recorded, including the items that do not flatter the company. Everything else on this page — the product families, the five selling points, MOQ, capacity, sampling and lead times, target markets and the five-year warranty — comes from the company’s own application, submitted the same day; no website, catalogue, model list, test report or certificate was supplied with it. This page is updated when documents arrive.

04About

A Shenzhen projector maker since 2015, with the whole record shown.

Liantong is 深圳联通多媒体有限公司, registered on 6 March 2015 in Shenzhen with registered capital of RMB 1 million, all of it recorded as paid in. An official registry read on 2026-09-28 confirms active status and a scope covering the manufacture and sale of projection equipment, alongside the design, sale, installation and repair of LCD televisions, LCD panels and LED lighting products, with a separate licensed item for their production. The scope contains no import/export clause. The company supplied no English name; the English on this page is a transliteration and should not be used on documents.

Its application, submitted on 28 September 2026, lists 4K projectors and all-in-one karaoke projector speakers, sold wholesale and OEM/ODM into North America, Western Europe, Australia, Singapore, the wider Middle East, Eastern Europe and South America, with an MOQ of 1,000 pieces, samples in 3–7 days, production in 30 days and an annual capacity of 100,000 pieces. Five selling points are claimed — a five-year warranty with one-year replacement, whole-home voice AI, a 3D curved-screen technology, a sealed direct-projection optical engine, and source-factory status. None has a document behind it yet.

The register carries more than the usual amount of history, and it is printed here rather than left out. Three people are on social insurance against the 10–50 stated. The registered address has changed six times, and the company was twice listed in the abnormal-operations register for being uncontactable at its registered address — both historical, neither current. There are four current hearing announcements naming the company and six historical items, including one filing against it and a house-leasing dispute. A reduction-of-capital announcement and two investor changes are also on the record. None of that is a verdict; it is the reason to confirm the premises and the contracting entity before a first order, and to ask for the safety and EMC reports your market requires.

05Story

Registered 2015, six addresses later.

2015-03

Company registered

Registered on 6 March 2015 in Shenzhen with registered capital of RMB 1 million, fully paid in, and a scope covering the manufacture of projection equipment (registry read 2026-09-28).

—

Six address changes on record

The advisory notices record six changes of registered address, two investor changes and one change of key personnel. The historical risk items include two listings for being uncontactable at the registered address; neither is current.

2026-09-28

Applied · registry read · joins CMH

Applied through chinamakershub.com and was listed the same day from the application and an official registry read. Product documents, test reports and the export route remain open.

06Applications

Where these projectors get sold.

/ 001

Home Cinema & Living Room

4K projectors sold into consumer channels.

/ 002

Home Karaoke & Party

The all-in-one projector-plus-speaker unit, the distinctive line.

/ 003

Small Bars, KTV Rooms & Cafes

Light commercial use of the karaoke units.

/ 004

Hotels & Serviced Apartments

In-room projection instead of a wall-mounted panel.

/ 005

Brand Owners & Private Label

OEM/ODM to a buyer’s housing, UI and brand.

/ 006

Distributors & Online Sellers

Container quantities against the stated 1,000-piece MOQ.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

What does Liantong make?

By its application: 4K projectors and all-in-one units combining a projector with a karaoke speaker, wholesale and OEM/ODM. Its registered scope covers the manufacture and sale of projection equipment. No model number, datasheet or photograph has been supplied, so no specification on this page comes from a document.

Is this listing CMH-verified?

Yes, on the registry check: an official read on 2026-09-28 confirms active status since 2015, projection-equipment manufacturing in scope, and capital fully paid in. It does not confirm the assembly line, the specifications or any test report — the registry shows three insured staff against 10–50 on the application, and nothing was supplied.

Six address changes and two uncontactable listings — should that stop me?

Not by itself, and the page prints it rather than hiding it so you can decide. Both listings are historical, the company is active, and there is no current abnormal-operations entry. What it does mean in practice: confirm the address before you send documents or a sample, and see the premises on video or in person before a first order.

What is the company's English name?

It does not have one on file. The application left the English-name field blank, so the English used on this page is a transliteration of 深圳联通多媒体有限公司 and is not a registered name. Use the Chinese registered name and the credit code on any contract, invoice or shipping document.

Which approvals does a projector need in my market?

It is an electrical product with a display and usually a radio, so three regimes stack up. Safety and EMC: audio-video and IT equipment is covered by IEC/EN 62368-1 for safety, with emissions under CISPR 32 / EN 55032. In the European Union a projector carries CE marking under the Low Voltage Directive 2014/35/EU, the EMC Directive 2014/30/EU and the RoHS Directive 2011/65/EU, and under the Radio Equipment Directive 2014/53/EU if it has Wi-Fi or Bluetooth; Great Britain runs the equivalent UKCA route. In the United States, an unintentional radiator falls under FCC Part 15 Subpart B and a Wi-Fi module under Subpart C, and retailers normally require an NRTL safety mark such as UL or ETL. Australia and New Zealand use the RCM. Which specific route applies to your model and your market was not confirmed when this page was written (September 2026) — ask a test laboratory with the model in hand.

Does it matter whether the light source is LED or laser?

Yes, a great deal. A laser projector is a laser product: it is classified under IEC 60825-1, and projectors specifically under IEC 62471-5, while the United States regulates laser products through FDA rules in 21 CFR Part 1040. An LED projector avoids that route. The application does not say which this is, so ask before you quote, and ask for the classification and the report that supports it.

What about the karaoke unit and its microphones?

Wireless microphones are radio equipment and are regulated separately from the projector, and the frequency bands they may use differ by country — a set that is legal in China may not be usable in your market. Ask which bands the microphones transmit on and for the radio test report, and confirm the bands with your own regulator before ordering.

Which HS code usually applies?

Projectors normally fall under HS heading 8528, with subheading 8528.62 for projectors capable of connecting directly to an automatic data-processing machine and 8528.69 for other projectors. A combined unit may be classified on its principal function, which is a judgement your broker makes. National tariff lines differ and classification is decided by customs at import; confirm before shipping.

Talk to Liantong Projectors directly.

Send the resolution and brightness you need in ANSI lumens (not “lumens”), the light source you want — LED or laser — the throw ratio and screen size, the operating system and app store, and whether the karaoke unit needs microphones and a mixer. Ask in the same message for the safety and EMC test reports that your market requires, for the light-source datasheet, and for the terms behind the stated five-year warranty in writing. Ask which entity will export and invoice, since import and export is not in this company’s registered scope. ChinaMakersHub will route the request.

CMH Verified Supplier
ChinaMakersHub Audit Program · September 2026
Registry read completedOfficial registry source read 2026-09-28 · status active (存续) · registered 2015-03-06 · USCC 9144030032663496XG matches and check digit passes
Projection manufacturing in scope幻灯及投影设备制造 in the registered scope
Capital fully paid inRMB 1 million of RMB 1 million registered
Registered address matches the applicationUnit 301, Building 3, Gaoxinjian Industrial Park, Fuhai, Bao’an
Three insured staff on record3 insured vs. 10–50 stated; who assembles the units is unconfirmed
Six address changes & two historical uncontactable listingsBoth listings historical, none current — confirm the premises before a first order
Court items on the record4 current hearing announcements naming the company; 6 historical items incl. one filing against it
No product documents or test reportsNo model list, datasheet, safety or EMC report; light source not stated (LED or laser)
No import/export clause in scopeExporter of record, customs registration and invoicing party not on file