E-Bike & Bicycle Components · Stems · Handlebars · Seat Posts · Quick ReleasesCMH-F-FSQC26

Foshan Qingcheng Hardware Products

A Foshan Nanhai company registered in April 2023 whose scope covers metal chains and other metal products manufacturing, sports goods manufacturing, and mould manufacturing and sales. The supplier presents folding stems, handlebars, quick releases and seat posts for e-bikes and bicycles. Import and export are not in the registered scope. Workshop layout, capacity, alloy grades and product tests are not established by this listing.

Foshan, Guangdong Est. 2023 Nanhai, Foshan, Guangdong Registered April 2023 Metal products & sports goods in scope No export clause · site & tests: confirm
01What we build

Folding stems, handlebars, quick releases and seat posts, as presented by the supplier.

/ 001

Folding / adjustable stems

The supplier presents folding stems for e-bikes and bicycles. Alloy grade (6061-T6, 7075 and similar), tube diameter, clamp size, torque spec and fatigue-test class are not stated. Ask for a drawing, alloy certificate and a fatigue or strength report for the exact stem before quoting.

/ 002

Handlebars

The supplier presents handlebars. Material (alloy, steel, carbon), diameter (25.4 / 31.8 mm and similar), backsweep and finish options are not specified. Request a dimension table and surface-treatment options (anodizing, polish, paint).

/ 003

Quick releases and seat clamps

The supplier presents quick-release hardware. Lever material, clamp diameter range, cam design and safety standard (for example EN or ISO bicycle-component rules) are not stated. Confirm which diameter each QR fits and ask for a torque or clamp-force figure.

/ 004

Seat posts

The supplier presents seat posts. Diameter range, length range, material, offset and insertion-depth markings are not specified. Request a full dimension list and confirm whether posts are cut-to-length or standard.

/ 005

Mould making

Registered scope includes mould manufacturing and sales. In-house tooling can shorten revision loops for OEM parts. Confirm who owns the tooling, where it is stored, and what happens to the tool at the end of the programme.

/ 006

Other metal products

Registered scope includes metal chains and other metal products manufacturing. That is a broad clause and does not by itself establish a bicycle-component production line. Ask which SKUs run on which equipment.

02Capabilities

What the registry confirms, and what stays open.

/ 001

Manufacturing clauses are in the registered scope

Registry wording includes metal chains and other metal products manufacturing, sports goods manufacturing and mould manufacturing. This supports describing the entity as having metal-products manufacturing in scope; it does not by itself confirm which site runs the bicycle-component line.

/ 002

No import/export clause on the registry

The registered scope lists general manufacturing items only. Import and export are not named. Buyers should confirm in writing who is the exporter of record, whether an export agency is used, and which party signs the commercial invoice and receives payment.

/ 003

Address is a factory-building unit

The registered address is a unit on the first floor of a plant building in Danzao Town, Nanhai. That form is consistent with a workshop unit. Confirm which machines stand there, who operates them, and whether finishing or assembly is outsourced.

/ 004

Small registered and paid-in capital

Registered capital is RMB 500,000 and paid-in capital is RMB 140,000 as of the 2026-10-15 snapshot. Social-insurance headcount is 4. That is consistent with a small workshop; ask for current staffing, shift pattern and who does machining versus assembly.

/ 005

Change warnings on record

The risk feed returned warning items for investor change, key-personnel change, registered-capital change and registered-address change. Ask what changed and whether the current unit is the operating site.

/ 006

Registered industry code is metal tools, not bicycles

Industry coding is metal products / metal tools / cutlery and similar daily metal tools. Bicycle and e-bike components are presented by the supplier and sit under the broad metal-products clause; the coding does not confirm a bicycle-component specialty.

/ 007

Product line is supplier-presented only

Folding stems, handlebars, quick releases and seat posts come from the intake note. No catalogue, drawing set, alloy certificate or test report has been sighted on this listing. Treat the SKU list as a starting RFQ map, not as an approved product range.

03Credentials

What was checked — and what the check found.

Registry read
Active limited company; registered 19 April 2023; natural-person investment. USCC check digit passes. CMH Verified badge applied on registry and production-scope criteria.
Production scope
Manufacturing clauses present in registered scope (metal products, sports goods, moulds). Workshop and line ownership not independently confirmed.
Export route
No import/export clause in the registered scope. Confirm exporter of record, export agency if any, and destination-market obligations per order.
材
Material certificates
No alloy/grade material certificates supplied. Request mill certificates or spectrometer readings for the exact alloy used on each stem, bar or post.
尺
Dimensional / inspection reports
No dimensional inspection reports supplied. Request first-article and batch inspection records linked to the drawing revision.
测
Product / safety tests
No third-party product or safety test reports supplied. Bicycle components sold into regulated assemblies may need market-specific evidence; none are sighted here.

Registry read is not a factory audit or product certification. Stems, handlebars, seat posts and quick releases are bicycle components; required marks depend on the destination and on whether the part enters a regulated assembly (e-bike, cycle safety system). Ordinary metal parts must not be given an assumed CE claim. Request material certificates, dimensional reports and — where relevant — fatigue or strength evidence for the exact part and market.

04About

A 2023 registration in Foshan Nanhai, with metal-products and sports-goods manufacturing in scope.

The current registry name is 佛山市庆铖五金制品有限公司, an active limited company registered on 19 April 2023 in Danzao Town, Nanhai District, Foshan. Foshan Qingcheng Hardware Products is a descriptive English listing label; a registry feed also carries "Foshan Qingcheng Hardware Products Co., Ltd." — treat that as a courtesy translation, not a confirmed registered English company name.

The registered scope is: 一般项目:金属链条及其他金属制品制造;体育用品及器材制造;模具制造;模具销售。(除依法须经批准的项目外,凭营业执照依法自主开展经营活动). Manufacturing clauses are present. Import and export are not listed. The intake note presents folding stems, handlebars, quick releases and seat posts for e-bikes and bicycles; those SKUs are supplier-presented and sit under the broad metal-products and sports-goods clauses.

The registered address is a unit on the first floor of a plant building, No.46 factory building, Gaosha Development Zone, Dongcun, Xilian Community, Danzao Town, Nanhai District, Foshan. Registry snapshot as of 15 October 2026: zero self, surrounding and historical risk items; warning items for investor, key-personnel, capital and address changes; social insurance headcount 4; registered capital RMB 500,000 with paid-in RMB 140,000.

05Story

A young company with change warnings on record, and the evidence still to collect.

2023-04

Company registered

Current registry entry dated 19 April 2023 in Nanhai, Foshan.

2026-10

CMH listing

Registry and risk snapshot read 15 October 2026; listing opened on those facts.

Next

Qualify the line

Obtain workshop evidence, machine list, material certificates, inspection reports and export route in writing.

06Applications

Where the components may fit, after part and market checks.

/ 001

E-bike and bicycle OEM components

Stems, handlebars, seat posts and quick releases for bike brands and assemblers. Confirm alloy, tolerance class, fatigue evidence and market-access rules before an order.

/ 002

Aftermarket and upgrade parts

Folding stems, adjustable posts and QR hardware for the aftermarket. Confirm diameter standards, packaging and whether the buyer needs private-label marking.

/ 003

Sports and leisure equipment parts

Registered scope includes sports-goods manufacturing. Confirm which SKUs are sports-equipment parts versus bicycle components and keep evidence separate.

/ 004

OEM / private-tooling programmes

Where the buyer funds tooling. Confirm tooling ownership, storage, change-control and end-of-programme terms in writing. Mould making is in registered scope.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

Is this a verified manufacturing factory?

The CMH Verified badge here means the company registration and manufacturing clauses in the registered scope were read and checked. It is not an on-site factory audit and does not certify product performance.

What products are on the listing?

Folding stems, handlebars, quick releases and seat posts for e-bikes and bicycles, as presented by the supplier. Exact alloys, diameters, tolerances and inspection standards are not established by this page.

Where is the factory?

The registered address is a unit on the first floor of a plant building in Danzao Town, Nanhai District, Foshan. Ask for workshop photos or a line video to confirm the operating site.

Can the company export in its own name?

The registered scope does not list import/export. Confirm in writing who is the exporter of record, whether an export agency is used, and which party signs the invoice and receives payment.

Do bicycle parts need CE or other marks?

It depends on the destination and on whether the part enters a regulated assembly (e-bike, cycle safety system). Ordinary metal parts must not be given an assumed CE claim. Request part-linked evidence for the exact market.

What material certificates should we ask for?

Mill certificates or spectrometer readings for the exact alloy (for example 6061-T6), plus dimensional inspection reports and — for stems and bars — a fatigue or strength figure linked to the drawing revision. None are sighted on this listing.

There are change warnings on the risk feed — should we worry?

Change items are a disclosure note, not an accusation. Ask what changed and when, and request operating evidence (workshop photos, order references) under the current name so the supply history is clear.

Why is staffing shown as a small number?

The registry feed returned social-insurance headcount 4 as of the snapshot date. Ask the company for current staffing, shift pattern and production roles directly rather than inferring capacity.

Talk to Foshan Qingcheng Hardware Products directly.

Send the part drawing or 3D file, alloy or grade (for example 6061-T6), tube diameter, clamp size, tolerance class, surface finish, annual volume, target market and first-order quantity. Ask who machines the part, where the line is, and obtain material certificates and dimensional reports for the exact part before an order. Confirm the export route in writing: the registered scope does not list import/export.

CMH Verified Supplier
ChinaMakersHub Audit Program · September 2026
Company registration confirmed统一社会信用代码 91440605MACGTADG2Y · check digit passes · registered 2023-04-19 · limited company · active · read 2026-10-15
Registry scope and risk record readScope text, risk data and active status confirmed by registry read · badge criteria met · full details in ChinaMakersHub registry snapshot
Production scope confirmedRegistered scope explicitly covers 金属链条及其他金属制品制造, 体育用品及器材制造 and 模具制造
Export clause not in scopeImport and export are not listed in the registered scope — confirm exporter of record and payment parties in writing
Certificates not sightedNo alloy material certificates, dimensional reports or fatigue test reports on record — request part-linked copies
Factory not audited on-sitePlant-building unit on registry (南海区丹灶镇…46号厂房首层之一) · production area, machine list and capacity to be confirmed