Qingzhuang Fanghua Biotech
Guangzhou skincare company toward a hydrolysed-silk cleansing powder and a chlorophyll tone-up cream; registration pending official confirmation.
From concept to cosmetic range, a sales-and-export scope.
Hydrolysed-Silk Cleansing Powder
A “pore-clearing” cleansing powder built around hydrolysed silk, MEA sebum balancer, hydrolysed collagen, hyaluronic acid and lysozyme — four claimed functions: cleansing, softening, moisturising and metabolism. Formulation and efficacy figures are supplier-stated from the product brochure; no third-party test report is on file.
Chlorophyll Tone-Up Cream
A tone-up cream pairing chlorophyll (physical protection), titanium dioxide (chemical protection) and antioxidant/after-sun stabilisation, with a “triple skin-stabilising” claim (texture, tone, age). Claims are supplier-stated; no efficacy or safety test report is on file.
Functional Skincare Range
The company presents a functional-skincare line under “Qingzhuang Gege”. The registered scope covers cosmetics wholesale/retail and import/export, but no cosmetics manufacturing and no production licence is on record — request contract-manufacturing and filing evidence before ordering.
What the registry confirms, and what stays open.
Registered Facts From Third-Party Sources
The credit code 91440105MACA32UJ6P (9144 = Guangdong; the 440105 prefix is a Haizhu-district segment, while the company re-registered in Huangpu district in 2025-04) is recorded from the applicant and third-party platforms. Third-party records show a 2023-03-01 founding date, RMB 500,000 registered capital (subscribed, paid-in not disclosed) and zero insured employees in the 2025 annual report — not yet read from the official registry, so the listing stays “registry check open”.
A Sales-and-Service Scope, Not a Manufacturer
The registered scope lists cosmetics retail and wholesale, prepackaged-food internet sales, medical and lifestyle beauty services, medical-device sales and import/export of goods and technology. It does not state cosmetics manufacturing, does not state “skincare”, and no cosmetics production licence or SC food-production licence is on record. On this record the company is a sales/service entity, not a production entity.
Skincare Positioning Pending Verification
The “Qingzhuang Gege” skincare range is the applicant's own description. If the products are manufactured, the company must hold or contract a cosmetics production licence and complete the required filings. No such licence, filing, third-party test report or traceability record is on file — the capability may exist, it is simply not documented here.
Items Still Open
No cosmetics production licence, contract-manufacturing agreement, product filing, third-party test report, traceability record, MOQ or lead time is on file, and no confirmed website was located this round. This page is built from the credit code and third-party platform records only.
What was checked — and what the check found.
The registry check is not closed: registration facts come from the applicant's credit code and third-party business-information platforms, and have not been independently read from the official registry. The credit code's check digit passes and 9144 matches Guangdong. The registered scope lists cosmetics retail/wholesale, prepackaged-food internet sales, beauty services and import/export, but carries no cosmetics-manufacturing wording, no “skincare” wording and no cosmetics production licence or SC food-production licence. The “Qingzhuang Gege” skincare range is the applicant's own description. No production licence, filing, third-party test report, traceability record, MOQ or lead time is on file, and no confirmed website was located this round. This page is updated when the registry read and the company's documents are available.
A Guangzhou skincare company, listed with what the record shows.
Qingzhuang Fanghua Biotech is Guangzhou Qingzhuang Fanghua Biotechnology Co., Ltd., recorded in Guangzhou, Guangdong (credit code 91440105MACA32UJ6P). Registration facts come from the applicant's credit code and third-party business platforms — third-party records show RMB 500,000 subscribed capital, a 2023-03-01 founding date and zero insured employees in the 2025 annual report — and are pending official registry confirmation, which is why this listing carries a “registry check open” status.
The registered scope spans cosmetics retail and wholesale, prepackaged-food internet sales, medical and lifestyle beauty services, medical-device sales and import/export of goods and technology. It does not state cosmetics manufacturing, does not state “skincare”, and no cosmetics production licence or SC food-production licence is on record. The “Qingzhuang Gege” skincare range — a hydrolysed-silk cleansing powder and a chlorophyll tone-up cream — is the applicant's own description.
What is open: the official registry read, the manufacturing-licence and filing confirmation, third-party test reports and traceability evidence, and MOQ/lead times. This page will be updated when the registry read and the company's documents are available.
Registration from third-party sources, pending official confirmation.
Company registered
Third-party platforms record a 2023-03-01 founding date in Guangzhou, Guangdong. Official registry not yet read.
Joins CMH
Listed from the applicant's credit code and third-party platform records. Production licence, filings, test reports and trading terms remain open.
Where functional skincare meets the routine.
Beauty Brands & Private Label
Functional skincare — cleansing powder and tone-up cream — for brands that need a differentiated, ingredient-led range with verifiable compliance and test data.
Distributors & Importers
One-stop skincare programs with origin and formulation notes, transparent terms and destination-market compliance support.
Beauty Salons & Services
The registered scope includes beauty services; the skincare range can sit alongside a service offer, pending the relevant operating permits.
Sourcing guides for this category
The 27-Point China Factory Audit Checklist
Product Inspection in China Before Shipment: A Buyer's Guide
How to Request a Sample from a Chinese Factory (Without Getting Burned)
What Documents to Request From a Chinese Supplier Before Your First Order
More verified factories
Qy Chan Furniture
SX Office Furniture
Xinyue Furniture
Zhongxing Hardware Manufacturing
Frequently Asked Questions
What does Qingzhuang Fanghua make?
By the applicant's description: a functional-skincare range under “Qingzhuang Gege” — a hydrolysed-silk cleansing powder and a chlorophyll tone-up cream. The registered scope covers cosmetics wholesale/retail and import/export, but no cosmetics manufacturing and no production licence is on record, so the manufacturing basis is pending verification.
Is this listing CMH-verified?
No. Registration facts come from the applicant's credit code and third-party platforms and have not been independently confirmed against the official registry, so this page carries a “registry check open” status rather than the CMH Verified stamp.
Is the skincare range confirmed to be manufactured?
Not on file. The range is the applicant's own description; the evidence that would confirm it — a cosmetics production licence or contract-manufacturing agreement, product filing, and third-party test reports — is not on record here. Request these for your market before ordering.
What should I ask before a first order?
At minimum: the cosmetics production licence or contract-manufacturing agreement; the product filing; the third-party test report (microbiology, heavy metals, efficacy claims); batch traceability; MOQ and lead time; and the destination-market compliance (e.g. US MoCRA/FDA filing, EU CPNP, ASEAN ACD filing). None of these is on record here.
Talk to Qingzhuang Fanghua Biotech directly.
State the product (cleansing powder or tone-up cream), the formula/spec, the order quantity and the destination country. Ask for the cosmetics production licence or contract-manufacturing agreement, the filing/compliance evidence and the third-party test report (microbiology, heavy metals, efficacy claims) — none is on record here.
