/ Packaging · Corrugated Cartons / Printed Colour Boxes / Flexible Packaging CMH-F-345DQS

Quanwatong
Packaging

Corrugated cartons, printed colour boxes and flexible packaging arranged by a Hangzhou packaging service company registered in December 2024; the registry read shows no manufacturing or import-export clause and an office address, and the application places production at a separate packaging-and-printing company in Fuyang that has not been checked.

Hangzhou, Zhejiang Est. 2024 Corrugated cartons, printed colour boxes & flexible packaging Registry verified · packaging service company · production at a partner plant (stated)
01What we build

Cartons, colour boxes and flexible packs.

/ 001

Corrugated Cartons

Listed first on the application, without styles or board grades. For a shipping carton the questions that decide the order are the box style, flute and wall construction, the edge-crush or burst value you need, print, and how the cartons are bundled and palletised.

/ 002

Printed Colour Boxes

Retail cartons and colour boxes. Ask about the board, print process, finishes (lamination, varnish, foil, embossing), colour proofing and the tolerance held on repeat orders.

/ 003

Flexible Packaging

Listed as 软包装 — film-based pouches and bags. Ask for the film structure, print method, whether the pack is for food contact, and the migration or food-contact reports for the exact structure.

/ 004

A Stated Patented Printing Process

The application says the company uses a patented colour-printing process that lowers cost and raises output. No patent number was given. A patent protects a method or design; it says nothing about print quality. Ask for the number, its current legal status and who the patentee is.

/ 005

Production at a Separate Plant

The application gives the production site as a separate packaging-and-printing company in Lishan Town, Fuyang District, Hangzhou, with a second site on Jiangbin Road (name on file with CMH). That plant has not been checked by CMH and is not named here. Ask for its licence and an on-site or video visit before ordering.

/ 006

What Has Not Been Supplied

There is no company website on the application and no catalogue, sample photos, board specifications, test reports or certificates were attached. This page therefore describes product categories only, as stated by the company.

02Capabilities

What the registry confirms, and what stays open.

/ 001

What the Scope Says — Service and Sales, Not Manufacture

The registry read (2026-09-15, official source) gives the scope as 包装服务 (packaging services), 纸制品销售 (sale of paper products), 食品用塑料包装容器工具制品销售 (sale of plastic food-packaging containers and utensils), 塑料制品销售 (sale of plastic products), several software items, 专业设计服务 and 平面设计 (design services). There is no 生产 / 制造 / 加工 (production / manufacture / processing) clause. On the record, this company sells and arranges packaging; it is not registered to make it.

/ 002

No Import-Export Clause

The scope has no 货物进出口 (import and export of goods) clause. The application ticks “foreign-trade operator” as held; no document was attached. Ask which company would be the exporter of record and the payee, because it may not be the one you negotiate with.

/ 003

Zero Insured Staff on Record

The application states fewer than 10 employees. The registry read records 0 people on social insurance at this entity. It is disclosed here as recorded.

/ 004

A Credit Code That Starts With 92

Chinese credit codes beginning with 92 belong to sole proprietorships. This company is a limited liability company with such a code because it was converted from one: the registry lists its former name as 杭州临平瓦通企业管理工作室(个体工商户). The code was carried over; its check digit passes, and its district prefix (330113, Linping) reflects the original registration rather than the current Xiaoshan address.

/ 005

Registered Address Is an Office Unit

The registered address is Room 1307, 13th floor, Building 2, 318-38 Dongrui 4th Road, Xintang Subdistrict, Xiaoshan District, Hangzhou — a room in an office building. That matches an office or trading operation, and matches the application, which places production elsewhere. Registered capital is RMB 5 million; paid-in capital is not disclosed.

/ 006

No Court or Penalty Records Found

The risk scan read on 2026-09-15 shows zero items under own, related-party and historical risk: no administrative penalty, abnormal-operation listing, serious-violation listing or court-enforcement record. Advisory items: one investor change, one change of key personnel and one change of registered address.

03Credentials

What was checked — and what the check found.

Business Registry Read
92330113MAE9974W6G · check digit passes · status active (存续) · registry read done 2026-09-15
Foreign-Trade Operator
Listed in the application · no import-export clause in the registered scope · no document on record · not claimed
Patented Printing Process
Stated in the application · no patent number, patentee or legal status on record · not claimed
FSC Chain of Custody
Not listed · if you need an FSC claim it must come from the certified plant’s own certificate · ask
Food-Contact Reports
Not listed · needed for any pack that touches food · ask for reports in the producing plant’s name
ISO 9001 / Other System Certificates
Not listed on the application · not claimed

The registry read is done: status, scope, capital, insured headcount, former name and the risk scan come from an official registry source read on 2026-09-15 and are quoted as recorded. Everything else on this page — product lines, MOQ, capacity, lead times, the production site and the patented-process statement — comes from the company’s own application; no catalogue, certificate or document was supplied with it. The producing plant has not been checked. This page is updated when documents arrive.

04About

A packaging service company since 2024, read off its registry record and application.

Quanwatong is Quanwatong (Hangzhou) Packaging Co., Ltd. (全瓦通(杭州)包装有限公司), recorded with an establishment date of 25 December 2024 and registered capital of RMB 5 million; paid-in capital is not disclosed. An official registry read on 2026-09-15 confirms active (存续) status. The scope covers packaging services, the sale of paper products, plastic food-packaging containers and plastic products, software development and design services. It contains no manufacturing clause and no import-export clause. The English name is the one the company supplied.

Its application lists corrugated cartons, printed colour boxes and flexible packaging, with an MOQ of 1,000 pieces and an annual capacity of 100,000 pieces, and names a separate packaging-and-printing company in Fuyang District as the production site. It also states that a patented colour-printing process is used; no patent number was given.

Three things are open. The producing plant has not been identified publicly or checked. There is no import-export clause, so the exporter of record may be a different company. And no catalogue, board specification, certificate or test report came with the application. Ask about all three before relying on the listing.

05Story

Registered in 2024, converted from a sole proprietorship.

2024-12

Establishment date on record

The registry records an establishment date of 25 December 2024. The former name on the record is 杭州临平瓦通企业管理工作室(个体工商户), a sole proprietorship in Linping District, Hangzhou; the date of conversion to a limited liability company was not retrieved. The 92-prefix credit code was carried over.

2024–2026

Changes on record

One investor change, one change of key personnel and one change of registered address; the current address is in Xiaoshan District.

2026-09

Registry read · joins CMH

Listed from the application and an official registry read on 2026-09-15; the producing plant, the stated patent and all product documents remain open.

06Applications

Who orders this kind of packaging.

/ 001

E-commerce & Consumer Brands

Shipping cartons and printed retail boxes in runs from the stated MOQ of 1,000 pieces.

/ 002

Food & Beverage

Cartons and flexible packs; anything touching food needs food-contact evidence from the producing plant — see the FAQ.

/ 003

Cosmetics & Personal Care

Printed colour boxes with finishes; confirm proofing and colour tolerance.

/ 004

Electronics & Small Appliances

Corrugated cartons with inserts; confirm the compression value against your stacking height.

/ 005

Importers Consolidating Packaging

Buyers who want one contact for cartons, boxes and pouches made at different plants.

/ 006

Private-Label Programmes

OEM/ODM packaging to a brand’s artwork; agree who owns dies and plates.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

What does Quanwatong supply?

By its application: corrugated cartons, printed colour boxes and flexible packaging, for wholesalers, brands and OEM/ODM orders. It is registered as a packaging service and sales company, and states that production takes place at a separate packaging-and-printing company in Fuyang District, Hangzhou.

Is Quanwatong a factory?

Not on the record. Its registered scope covers packaging services and the sale of paper and plastic products, with no manufacturing clause, and its registered address is an office unit. It is listed here as the company that takes the order and arranges production. The first thing to request is the identity and licence of the plant that will actually make your order.

Is this listing CMH-verified?

Yes, on the registry check only: an official registry read on 2026-09-15 confirms active status and the scope quoted above. It does not confirm the producing plant, the stated patent, or any certificate — none was supplied.

Why does its credit code start with 92?

Codes starting with 92 are issued to sole proprietorships. The registry shows this company was converted from one, 杭州临平瓦通企业管理工作室, and kept the code. The check digit passes and the code matches the application.

What does the EU’s new packaging regulation require?

Regulation (EU) 2025/40 on packaging and packaging waste has applied since 12 August 2026. It caps the sum of lead, cadmium, mercury and hexavalent chromium in packaging at 100 mg/kg; limits PFAS in food-contact packaging (25 ppb for any single PFAS, 250 ppb for the sum, 50 ppm including polymeric PFAS); requires all packaging to be recyclable, with design-for-recycling criteria from 2030; and brings in a harmonised label from 12 August 2028. Ask for a declaration and test reports from the plant that makes your packaging.

And in the United States?

There is no single federal packaging law. The Toxics in Packaging Clearinghouse model legislation, adopted by nineteen states as of 2021, caps the sum of four heavy metals at 100 ppm; its 2021 update adds phthalates (100 ppm in sum) and PFAS (none detectable). Suppliers are expected to provide a certificate of compliance on request. Which states have enacted the 2021 additions was not confirmed when this page was written.

What if the packaging touches food?

In the EU the framework is Regulation (EC) 1935/2004 with good manufacturing practice under Regulation (EC) 2023/2006. Plastic films and pouches fall under Regulation (EU) 10/2011, with an overall migration limit of 10 mg/dm² and a declaration of compliance. Paper and board have no EU-specific measure, so national rules apply; the German BfR recommendations are widely used but are not binding law. In the US, FDA clearance runs through 21 CFR parts 174 to 179 and food contact notifications, which belong to the manufacturer named in them. The evidence has to come from the plant that makes the pack, for the exact structure.

Can this company give me an FSC claim?

Only with its own certificate. Under the FSC chain-of-custody standard, the seller puts its own certificate code and the FSC claim on the sales documents, and certification has to cover every change of legal ownership. If this company invoices you, the partner plant’s certificate is not enough. No FSC certificate is listed on the application; codes can be checked at search.fsc.org.

Do cartons need ISPM 15 treatment, and how are they specified?

ISPM 15 covers raw-wood packaging; paper products are excluded, so corrugated cartons are not treated — but solid-wood pallets under your shipment are covered. Cartons are usually specified by edge crush test (TAPPI T 811 / FEFCO 8), burst strength (T 810 / FEFCO 4) or box compression (T 804 / FEFCO 50), with ISTA procedures for transit testing. Under HS 2022, corrugated cartons fall under 4819.10, folding cartons of non-corrugated board under 4819.20, and plastic sacks and bags under 3923.21 or 3923.29; customs at import decides.

Talk to Quanwatong Packaging directly.

Send the box style and inside dimensions, board grade or flute, print colours and finish, whether the pack touches food, quantity from 1,000 pieces and destination. Ask for the name, address and business licence of the plant that will make the order, that plant’s certificates (FSC, ISO, food-contact reports) in its own name, the patent number behind the stated printing process, and which company will be the exporter of record — none of those is on record here.

CMH Verified Supplier
ChinaMakersHub Audit Program · September 2026
Registry read completedOfficial registry source read 2026-09-15 · status active (存续) · USCC 92330113MAE9974W6G matches and check digit passes
No court or penalty records foundRisk scan read 2026-09-15: zero own, related and historical items
No manufacturing clause in scopeRegistered for packaging services and sales; production is stated to be at a separate plant that has not been checked
No import-export clause in scopeExporter of record unconfirmed
Zero insured staff on record0 insured; fewer than 10 stated
Patent and certificates not suppliedPatented printing process stated without a number; no certificate attached → not claimed