/ Dissolving HA Microneedle Patches · PLA Microneedle Tools · Cosmetic Cream OEM CMH-F-CBB526

Weike
Jingyan

OEM and ODM dissolving hyaluronic acid microneedle patches with needle length tiered by use (100–1,000 µm) and spacing 500–1,000 µm, non-dissolving PLA microneedle stamps, rollers and vial adapters, and cosmetic cream contract manufacturing, from a Changzhou company registered in January 2026 that presents itself as part of a Jiangsu research-institute group. Scope covers daily-chemical manufacture and direct export. Producing site, certificate holder and the regulatory status of several product lines disclosed as open on the page.

Changzhou, Jiangsu Est. 2026 Dissolving HA microneedle patches · needle 100–1,000 µm by use Registry read · daily-chemical manufacture & export in scope
01What we build

Dissolving and non-dissolving microneedles, with the needle specified by use.

/ 001

Dissolving HA Microneedle Patches — Face & Eye

Hyaluronic acid microneedles that dissolve on the skin, in stock shapes (round, rounded square, crescent eye patch, T-zone nose patch) and ODM shapes (nasolabial strips, contoured patches, large body patches). The brochure lists eye, spot and blemish-area formats (the blemish patch in packs of 6, 8 or 9); the actives are customised. Claims such as treating acne or fading dark spots are drug claims in the US — see the FAQ.

/ 002

Needle Length & Spacing by Use

The brochure tiers needle length by application: 100–500 µm for eye, sensitive-skin and blemish patches; 600–800 µm for salon anti-wrinkle use; 800–1,000 µm for neck, shoulder and body patches. Needle spacing is set between 500 and 1,000 µm, with moulds opened to order. Longer needles make it harder to show the product acts only on the outer skin layer, which is what a cosmetic classification depends on.

/ 003

Other Patch Formats in the Brochure

The brochure also lists smoking-cessation (cytisine), sleep (melatonin, GABA, vitamin B6) and slimming (capsaicin) microneedle patches. In the US, EU and UK these ingredients and claims make them medicinal products rather than cosmetics or supplements; they are listed here as the brochure shows them and are not presented as export-ready.

/ 004

PLA Non-Dissolving Microneedle Tools

Polylactic-acid microneedle stamp-type and roller-type vial adapters, a syringe adapter, a press patch and a roller, sterile-packed in 9 × 9 cm paper-plastic pouches or blister trays with foil bags. The brochure describes them as opening channels in the skin; in the US, a claim of penetrating the living skin is treated as a medical-device claim.

/ 005

Cosmetic Cream & Tablet OEM

Formulation reproduction and production of cosmetic creams and tablet-format products, offered alongside the patches. The producing site and its cosmetic production licence have not been provided.

/ 006

Packaging & Private Label

Standard grey foil pouch; custom foil inner pouches and outer cartons, printed either from the buyer’s artwork or from a layout designed by the company, covering patch, inner pack and outer pack in one order.

02Capabilities

What the registry confirms, and what stays open.

/ 001

A Microneedle Evaluation Set-Up

The brochure lists profile imaging, axial auto-positioning, mechanical testing, laser confocal microscopy, component and loading analysis, transdermal and dissolution testing, cell testing, antibacterial testing and in-vivo dissolution tracking — framed as morphology and defect inspection, mechanical reliability, biocompatibility and dissolution. No test report has been provided; ask for reports on the exact SKU, since needle length and penetration depth decide how a patch is classified in most markets.

/ 002

Two Moulding Routes

Dissolving HA needles are made on an automated “intelligent perfusion moulding” line; the brochure gives the annual output of one line as “15,00~2,000万片” (read as 15–20 million patches — to be confirmed). PLA needles are made by “rapid moulding” at 20,000–50,000 pieces a day, with coated and hollow PLA microneedles offered in small sample batches. A total of up to one million units a day is stated without saying which sites it covers. All figures are self-reported.

/ 003

Registered to Manufacture and to Export

The registry read (2026-09-22, official source) records the scope in its own words as including 日用化学产品制造 (daily-chemical products manufacture), 生物基材料制造 (bio-based materials manufacture), 化妆品批发 / 零售 and 货物进出口;技术进出口 (import and export of goods and technology). Licensed items listed are 检验检测服务 (inspection and testing), 第三类医疗器械经营 (Class III medical device trading) and others, each subject to approval; no licence document has been sighted. Medical devices appear in the scope for trading and sale only, not production.

/ 004

Producing Site Not Yet Named

The registered address is an office unit in Changzhou. The brochure gives a factory address in Fengxian, Shanghai, and describes production bases in Shanghai, Guangzhou and Changzhou. The company that operates those sites, its cosmetic production licence and the contract between it and this entity have not been provided. Contract with, and check the licence of, the company that will make your order.

/ 005

Research-Institute Background, Kept Separate

The brochure presents the company as part of the JITRI functional-materials institute (江苏集萃功能材料研究所有限公司) and devotes three pages to the institute’s history, awards and national research projects. The registry records this entity as a sole-proprietor limited company registered on 2026-01-27; no ownership link to the institute appears in the registry read. The institute’s milestones are its own and are not attributed to this company on this page.

/ 006

Certificate Images Held by Another Entity

The brochure states that all lines hold ISO 13485 and ISO 9001. The ISO 13485 image shown appears to name the institute as holder, and the patent certificate images appear to list the institute among the patentees; numbers are not legible at the resolution supplied. None of these is in this entity’s name as far as can be read. Ask for the certificate, its scope and the holder’s relationship to the manufacturer.

/ 007

Three Names in Use

The registered name is 微科晶颜(常州)医药科技有限公司. The brochure also gives a second, Suzhou-registered company name as the same business, and the social-media accounts run under 微科针研. No English website was found. Due diligence should use the registered Chinese name and the credit code above.

03Credentials

What was checked — and what the check found.

Business Licence & Registry Read
91320402MAK61KCB5R · check digit passes · status active (存续) · registry read done 2026-09-22 · no risk items on record
ISO 13485 / ISO 9001
Brochure states all lines are certified · the ISO 13485 image shown appears to name the Jiangsu institute as holder, not this entity · number not legible · declared with images, not verified
Patents
Invention and utility-model certificate images in the brochure; the patentees appear to include the institute · numbers not legible · declared with images, not verified
Cosmetic Production Licence
Not sighted. Chinese law requires the actual manufacturer of cosmetics to hold a provincial cosmetic production licence; ask for the producing company’s licence
Licensed Scope Items
Inspection and testing services and Class III medical device trading appear in the registered scope as items subject to approval · licence documents not sighted
Microneedle Test Reports
None provided. For patches, ask for needle-length and morphology, dissolution, skin-irritation and microbial-limit reports on the exact SKU

The registry read is done: status, scope, capital, company type and the risk record come from an official registry source read on 2026-09-22. Everything else in this section comes from the company’s own brochure, whose certificate and patent images are reproduced at a resolution too low to read any number, and where the holder shown appears to be the research institute rather than this entity. For microneedle products the classification matters more than any single certificate: in the US and the EU, a dissolving patch is sold as a cosmetic only when its needles act on the outer skin layer and its claims are limited to appearance. A buyer should ask for the test data behind the needle length of the exact SKU and for the producing company’s licences. This page will be updated when readable copies are provided.

04About

A new Changzhou microneedle company with research-institute roots, read off its registry record and its own brochure.

Weike Jingyan is the transliterated name of Weike Jingyan (Changzhou) Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd. (微科晶颜(常州)医药科技有限公司), registered on 2026-01-27 in Tianning district, Changzhou, Jiangsu. An official registry read on 2026-09-22 confirms active (存续) status, RMB 1 million of registered capital, a sole natural-person shareholder, the registered industry “research and experimental development”, and a registered scope that includes daily-chemical and bio-based materials manufacture, cosmetics wholesale and retail, and the import and export of goods and technology. Paid-in capital and insured headcount are not disclosed. The registry shows no risk items.

The company’s 14-page brochure presents it as the microneedle commercialisation arm of the JITRI functional-materials institute in Jiangsu, and describes dissolving hyaluronic acid microneedle patches with needle length tiered by use, non-dissolving PLA microneedle tools, cosmetic cream contract manufacturing and custom packaging, together with a microneedle testing set-up covering morphology, mechanics, dissolution and biocompatibility. The capacity figures in it are the company’s own.

Three things are disclosed rather than smoothed over. The production sites described in the brochure are not this entity’s registered address, and the operating company has not been named. The ISO 13485 and patent images appear to be in the institute’s name. And several product lines in the brochure — smoking-cessation, sleep and slimming patches, acne and dark-spot claims, and PLA tools described as opening skin channels — are regulated as medicines or medical devices in the US, EU or UK rather than as cosmetics.

05Story

An institute programme since 2020, a Changzhou company since January 2026.

2020–2025

Institute programme (brochure)

The brochure’s history — the functional-materials institute opening in 2020, joint laboratories, provincial awards and a national research project — belongs to the institute, not to this company.

2026-01

Changzhou company registered

Registered 2026-01-27 in Tianning, Changzhou as 微科晶颜(常州)医药科技有限公司, with RMB 1 million registered capital (registry read).

2026-09

Registry read completed and joins CMH

Official registry read confirms active status and a daily-chemical-manufacture-and-export scope, and surfaces the producing-site, certificate-holder and regulatory items disclosed on this page.

06Applications

Who buys these patches and tools.

/ 001

Skincare Brands (Private Label)

Brands adding dissolving HA microneedle eye or face patches under their own label, with shape, needle tier, actives and packaging specified.

/ 002

Salon & Professional Skincare

The brochure positions the 600–800 µm tier for salon anti-wrinkle use; in the EU and US, needles reaching the dermis take a product out of the cosmetics category.

/ 003

Distributors & Cross-Border Sellers

Stock-shape HA patches in standard foil pouches, for distributors who need ready formats before custom moulds.

/ 004

Cosmetic Cream Brands

Cream and tablet-format cosmetic OEM, the line with the fewest regulatory questions for export.

/ 005

Device & Pharma Partners (R&D)

PLA microneedle tools and drug-loaded microneedle development are presented as R&D and sampling capabilities; any such product is a medical device or medicine in the buyer’s market and needs its own authorisation.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

What does Weike Jingyan make?

Dissolving hyaluronic acid microneedle patches in stock and custom shapes with needle length and spacing specified by use, non-dissolving PLA microneedle stamps, rollers and vial adapters, and cosmetic cream and tablet-format contract manufacturing, with custom foil pouches and cartons. The brochure also shows smoking-cessation, sleep and slimming patches and a drug-loaded research sample; see below for why those are not presented as export products.

Is this listing CMH-verified?

Yes, on the registry check: an official registry read on 2026-09-22 confirms active status and a registered scope that includes daily-chemical manufacture and the import and export of goods. That verification covers the registry facts only. It does not cover the producing site, which is not this entity’s registered address, nor the ISO 13485 and patent images, which appear to be in the research institute’s name, nor any capacity figure.

Can a dissolving microneedle patch be sold as a cosmetic?

In the US and the EU, only under conditions. FDA guidance treats claims or designs that penetrate beyond the outermost skin layer into living skin as evidence of an intent to affect the structure or function of the body; the EU borderline manual says the patch itself is an article, the substance it releases may be a cosmetic, and a product whose needles reach the dermis is not a cosmetic. Ask for the needle length and penetration data of the exact SKU and keep claims to appearance.

Can I sell the acne or dark-spot patches in the US?

Not with those claims as cosmetics. Acne products fall under the FDA’s OTC topical acne monograph (M006), and FDA states that there are currently no legally marketed OTC skin-lightening products. Appearance claims are a different matter; agree the wording with your regulatory adviser before ordering.

What about the smoking-cessation, sleep and slimming patches?

In the US, any smoking-deterrent claim makes a product a new drug requiring approval (21 CFR 310.544), topical products are not dietary supplements, and weight-loss claims are drug claims; FDA issued a warning letter over a microneedle weight-loss patch in March 2026. In the UK cytisine is a prescription medicine, in the EU the melatonin product authorised as a medicine is prescription-only, and cytisine is authorised as a medicine in several EU countries. These patches should not be imported as cosmetics.

Are the PLA microneedle tools medical devices?

With the claim the brochure uses — opening channels in the skin — in the US they would be treated as microneedling devices (Class II, 510(k)). The EU borderline manual states that needle rollers are not cosmetic products; with a medical purpose they fall under the Medical Device Regulation. Ask whether any device registration or certificate exists for your market.

Who actually manufactures the products?

Not confirmed. The brochure gives a factory address in Fengxian, Shanghai and mentions bases in Shanghai, Guangzhou and Changzhou; the operating company, its cosmetic production licence and its contract with this entity have not been provided.

What is not confirmed yet?

MOQ, sampling and lead times are not stated. No test report has been provided. The producing company, the certificate holder and the relationship with the research institute are open. Paid-in capital and insured headcount are not disclosed on the registry record. All capacity figures are self-reported.

Talk to Weike Jingyan directly.

Send the patch format (eye, face, spot or body), the needle length and density you need, the active ingredients, the quantity and the destination market. Ask which company manufactures the order and holds the production licence, for the needle-length, dissolution and skin-irritation test data of the exact SKU, and how the product and its claims are classified in your market. None of those is confirmed on this page.

CMH Verified Supplier
ChinaMakersHub Audit Program · September 2026
Registry read completedOfficial registry source read 2026-09-22 · status active (存续) · USCC 91320402MAK61KCB5R check digit passes
Manufacture & export scope confirmedRegistered scope includes 日用化学产品制造, 生物基材料制造 and 货物进出口
No risk items on recordSelf, peripheral, historical and advisory risk counts are all zero
Producing site not namedBrochure factory address is in Fengxian, Shanghai; the operating company and its licence are not provided
Certificates in another entity’s nameISO 13485 and patent images appear to name the research institute; numbers not legible
Institute link not on the registryRegistered as a sole natural-person company in January 2026; the institute relationship is self-stated
Several lines are medicines or devices abroadSmoking-cessation, sleep and slimming patches; acne and dark-spot claims; PLA skin-channel tools
Capital and headcount not disclosedRMB 1 million registered; paid-in and insured staff not shown