Zhongxia
Yijin Signage
LED illuminated letters, signage and nameplates, storefront signboards and light boxes from a Shenzhen company registered in 2020, registry-checked active with a scope covering the design, making and installation of signs and import and export; zero insured staff is disclosed, and no product or electrical-safety documents have been supplied yet.
Letters, signboards and light boxes.
LED Illuminated Letters
Channel letters lit by LED modules — the application lists this first. No models, photos or drawings have been supplied yet. The points that decide a quote are letter height and depth, face and return material, face-lit or halo-lit, LED colour temperature, and the power supply and its input voltage.
Signage & Nameplates
Wayfinding signs, door and floor signs, plaques and nameplates. Ask which processes are done in the company’s own unit — cutting, bending, welding, painting, UV or screen printing, etching — and which are bought in.
Storefront Signboards
Fascia signs for shops and chains. For a roll-out across many stores, ask how colour and dimensions are held from batch to batch, and whether a mounting template and wiring diagram ship with each sign.
Light Boxes
Illuminated boxes for posters and brand panels. Ask about frame material, face material (acrylic, fabric, film), single- or double-sided, and how the face is changed on site.
Materials & Custom Work
The application states stainless steel, acrylic and LED work in several materials, with design, making and installation offered together. Installation is on the application as a selling point; how it would be delivered outside mainland China is not stated — ask.
What Has Not Been Supplied
There is no company website on the application and no catalogue, project photos, drawings, test reports or certificates were attached. This page therefore describes product categories only, as stated by the company; project-level detail will be added when documents arrive.
What the registry confirms, and what stays open.
What the Scope Says, in Its Own Words
The registry read (2026-09-19, official source) gives the scope as including 标识、标牌、灯箱、招牌的设计及安装 (design and installation of signs, plaques, light boxes and signboards), 标识、标牌、灯箱、招牌的设计制作 (design and making of the same), LED显示屏销售制作 (sale and making of LED displays), 喷绘、印刷服务 (inkjet and printing services) and 货物及技术进出口 (import and export of goods and technology). The scope uses the word 制作 (making) rather than 生产 / 制造 / 加工 (production / manufacture / processing); it is quoted here as written. The registered industry classification is business services.
Zero Insured Staff on Record
The application states 10–50 employees. The registry read records 0 people on social insurance at this entity. That gap is disclosed rather than smoothed over: ask who does the fabrication, under which employer, and whether any step is subcontracted.
Capital
Registered capital is RMB 3 million. Paid-in capital is not disclosed on the record. The company is a limited liability company with a single natural-person shareholder.
Registered Address Is a Unit in a Factory Building
The registered address is Unit 301-1, Building 8, Baodian Industrial Zone, 104 Baoli Road, Buji, Longgang District. A third-floor unit in an industrial-zone building is consistent with light fabrication and assembly of signs; it is not by itself evidence of a full metalworking and painting line. The application calls it the company’s own factory (stated). Ask to see the workshop on video.
No Court or Penalty Records Found
The risk scan read on 2026-09-19 shows zero items under own risk, related-party risk, historical risk and advisory notices: no administrative penalty, abnormal-operation listing, serious-violation listing or court-enforcement record was found as of that date.
Certificates: Only the Business Licence Is Listed
On the application the company ticked the business licence and nothing else, and added a note about engineering qualifications for advertising fabrication and installation. No document was attached. A domestic installation qualification is not an export approval; electrical-safety evidence for the LED parts is a separate matter — see the FAQ.
What was checked — and what the check found.
The registry read is done: status, scope, capital, insured headcount and the risk scan come from an official registry source read on 2026-09-19 and are quoted as recorded. Everything else on this page — product lines, MOQ, capacity, sampling and lead times, target markets and the note about an installation qualification — comes from the company’s own application; no catalogue, website or document was supplied with it. This page is updated when documents arrive.
A sign company since 2020, read off its registry record and application.
Zhongxia Yijin is Shenzhen Zhongxia Yijin Advertising Signage Co., Ltd. (深圳中厦亿金广告标识有限公司), registered on 9 November 2020 in Shenzhen with registered capital of RMB 3 million; paid-in capital is not disclosed. An official registry read on 2026-09-19 confirms active (存续) status and a scope that covers the design, making and installation of signs, plaques, light boxes and signboards, the sale and making of LED displays, printing services, and the import and export of goods and technology. The English name is the one the company supplied.
Its application lists LED illuminated letters, signage and nameplates, storefront signboards and light boxes, sold wholesale, to brands, OEM/ODM and for projects in Southeast Asia and the Middle East, with an MOQ of 50 pieces, production in 7–15 days and an annual capacity of 300 sets.
Three things are open. The registry records zero insured staff against the 10–50 in the application. No website, catalogue, project photo or drawing came with the application, so the products are described here only by category. And nothing on file shows which electrical-safety evidence exists for the LED modules and power supplies. Ask for all three before relying on the listing.
Registered in 2020, still active.
Company registered
Registered on 9 November 2020 in Shenzhen with a scope covering the design, making and installation of signs, light boxes and signboards, and import and export (registry read).
Registry read · joins CMH
Listed from the application and an official registry read on 2026-09-19; staffing, product documents and electrical-safety evidence remain open.
Where these signs get installed.
Retail Chains & Franchises
Storefront signboards and illuminated letters for multi-store roll-outs.
Shopping Malls & Commercial Property
Tenant fascia signs, directory signs and wayfinding.
Hotels, Restaurants & Cafes
Brand letters, menu light boxes and interior signs.
Offices & Corporate Identity
Reception logos, door plaques and floor directories.
Exhibitions & Events
Light boxes and temporary brand signs; the registered scope also covers exhibition and display planning.
Sign Companies & Installers Abroad
Trade supply to local sign firms that handle survey, permits and installation at destination.
Sourcing guides for this category
What Documents to Request From a Chinese Supplier Before Your First Order
Importing from China: The Compliance Checklist by Market
The 27-Point China Factory Audit Checklist
How to Request a Sample from a Chinese Factory (Without Getting Burned)
More verified factories
Gokin Solar Guangzhou
Wuyangtang She Herbal Foods
CLCO Amorphous Cores & Inductors
MOJING Resin Furniture
Frequently Asked Questions
What does Zhongxia Yijin make?
By its application: LED illuminated letters, signage and nameplates, storefront signboards and light boxes, in stainless steel, acrylic and LED, sold wholesale, to brands, OEM/ODM and for projects. Its registered scope covers the design, making and installation of signs, plaques, light boxes and signboards. No project list or catalogue has been supplied yet.
Is this listing CMH-verified?
Yes, on the registry check only: an official registry read on 2026-09-19 confirms active status, a scope that covers designing and making signs, and import and export. It does not confirm the staffing, the workshop or any test report — the registry shows zero insured staff, and no documents were supplied.
The sampling time says 3 to 57 days. Which is it?
That is what was typed on the application, and it is shown as typed. It is most likely a typing error. Production lead is stated as 7–15 days and annual capacity as 300 sets against an MOQ of 50 pieces, so the units also need defining. Ask for a written lead time for your specific sign.
Does an illuminated sign need its own safety approval in Southeast Asia or Saudi Arabia?
It depends on the market, and mostly on the electrical parts rather than the sign. Singapore’s Controlled Goods list does not include signs, but does include LED lamp control gear and AC adaptors intended for household installations. Malaysia’s Energy Commission lists ballasts, control gear and drivers for lamps, and lamp fittings, among equipment that needs a Certificate of Approval. In Saudi Arabia, SASO lists lighting and its parts as needing an IECEE Recognition Certificate, and test-lab guidance describes energy-efficiency registration plus SABER product and shipment certificates for lighting power supplies. Whether a complete sign falls inside each scheme was not confirmed when this page was written (September 2026). Ask your customs broker or a test lab about your exact HS line before ordering.
What about the UAE and the Gulf G-Mark?
The Gulf low-voltage regulation requires Notified Body certification and the G-Mark only for a list of 13 household appliance categories; lighting and signs are not among them. The UAE runs its own conformity scheme through MOIAT, which asks for an accredited test report and a declaration of conformity, and its RoHS regulation includes lighting equipment. Whether an illuminated sign is a regulated product under the UAE lists was not confirmed; check before shipping.
Who gets the permit to put the sign up?
The party displaying it, locally — not the exporter. In Singapore, for example, the Building and Construction Authority requires a licence to display an outdoor advertising sign or signboard, exempts signboards totalling 5 m² or less, and asks for the building owner’s consent and a drawing of how the sign is fixed. Ask the supplier for fixing details and weights so your installer can apply.
Which HS code and standards usually apply?
Under HS 2022, illuminated signs and name-plates with a permanently fixed light source fall in heading 9405: subheading 9405.61 if designed solely for LED light sources, 9405.69 otherwise. National tariff lines differ and classification is decided by customs at import. For the electrical parts, ask for test reports to IEC 61347-2-13 (LED control gear) and an IP rating under IEC 60529 for outdoor signs. UL 48 is the electric-sign standard for the United States only.
Talk to Zhongxia Yijin Signage directly.
Send the artwork or storefront drawing, overall size, letter height and depth, material (stainless steel, acrylic, or both), face- or back-lit, indoor or outdoor, supply voltage at the site, destination country and quantity. Ask for photos of finished jobs, the LED module and power-supply brands used and their test reports, the IP rating for outdoor signs, how the sign ships (assembled or knocked down) and who installs it at destination — none of those is on record here.
