/ Executive Leather · Mesh Task · Ergonomic & Recliner · Training Chairs CMH-F-TVLHZ3

Feifan
Office Furniture

Executive leather chairs including powered recliners, mesh task and visitor chairs, ergonomic chairs, lunch-break recliners and folding training chairs, from Lecong, Shunde, Foshan. The 2026 product sheet gives pieces per carton and carton size for 119 of 166 model codes, so container loads can be worked out per model. Registered 2025; scope covers furniture manufacture and direct export. Registered address is for office use only — production site to be confirmed; no chair test report sighted.

Foshan, Guangdong Est. 2025 166 office-chair models · carton counts listed for 119 Registry read · furniture manufacture & export in scope
01What we build

Leather, mesh, ergonomic, recliner and training chairs, with the packing written down per model.

/ 001

Executive Leather Chairs (800 Series)

High-, mid- and low-back swivel chairs with matching sled-base visitor chairs (A/B/C 801–806). The product sheet lists split-grain or imported top-grain cowhide facings, 12–13 mm plywood inner boards, moulded or high-density foam, tilt mechanisms, chrome or aluminium five-star bases of 330–360 mm and 60 mm PU casters. Several models use a bent-plywood outer shell with a wood-veneer finish.

/ 002

Powered Executive Recliners (900 Series)

Luxury reclining office chairs, some with a motor and USB charging port; model 901 is offered as manual, electric and voice-massage versions, and 905 is described with rolling massage and seat ventilation. These are the only products in the range with electrical parts — ask for the electrical test evidence for the destination market.

/ 003

Mesh Task & Visitor Chairs

The largest group: about 90 model codes of mesh-back swivel chairs with PP or glass-fibre-reinforced backs, butterfly or multi-lock mechanisms and nylon or chrome bases, each with a matching sled- or bow-frame visitor version, plus stackable chrome-frame visitor chairs (X series). Carton counts run from two to ten chairs a carton.

/ 004

Ergonomic Chairs

Full-mesh ergonomic chairs (A22–A888) with adjustable headrests, 2D to 4D armrests, adjustable lumbar support, multi-position locking mechanisms, 330–350 mm chrome, nylon or aluminium bases and a coat hanger on some headrests.

/ 005

Lunch-Break Recliner Chairs

Office chairs that recline and carry a retractable footrest (T01–T14), with lockable recline stated at up to 152° for one model, a footrest load of 30 kg and a base load of 500 kg as listed in the catalogue. Most ship one chair to a carton.

/ 006

Training, Conference & Lounge Chairs

Folding training chairs with optional writing tablet and optional casters (P001–P005), upholstered and moulded-shell lounge chairs on metal or wooden legs (F series), and four small round café and meeting tables (Z series).

02Capabilities

What the registry confirms, and what stays open.

/ 001

Packing Written Down Per Model

The company’s 2026 product sheet gives pieces per carton and carton dimensions (or carton volume) for 119 of its 166 model codes. Worked out against a 40-foot high-cube container at an effective 67 m³, the 111 models packed with their frames come to between 96 and 2,080 chairs a container, with a median of 608: about 1,140 for a mesh task chair packed five to a carton, about 142 for an executive leather chair packed one to a carton. Those container figures are CMH’s arithmetic on the company’s own packing data, not a figure the company states, and exclude cartons, pallets and loading losses.

/ 002

Material Specification Per Model

Each line of the product sheet states the facing (split-grain leather, top-grain cowhide, microfibre, mesh), the foam (for example 40-density high-resilience foam or moulded foam), the inner board, the mechanism, the gas-lift stroke and class, the base diameter and material and the caster size. That is the level of detail a buyer compares across suppliers; it is the company’s own description and has not been checked against samples.

/ 003

Registered to Manufacture Furniture and to Export

The registry read (2026-09-22, official source) records the scope in its own words as including 家具制造 (furniture manufacture), 家具零配件生产 (furniture parts production) and 货物进出口;技术进出口 (import and export of goods and technology). The registered industry is 家具制造业 (furniture manufacturing). The entity is registered to be the exporter of record under its own name.

/ 004

Registered Address Is for Office Use

The registered address, on the third floor of an office building in Shuiteng village, Lecong, carries the registry note 该地址仅作办公用途 (address for office use only). The business-licence image supplied shows an earlier registered address in the same village, and the registry records one address change. Where the chairs are physically produced has not been confirmed.

/ 005

A Related Company Carries the Same Trade Name

The registry lists an investment in 佛山市菲梵臻鑫办公家具有限公司 (Foshan Feifan Zhenxin Office Furniture Co., Ltd.). That company appears on the record only through advisory entries: one investor change, two key-personnel changes and one name change. No public web page for it was found. Whether it is the production site is one of the questions a buyer should ask.

/ 006

Small, New Entity on Record

Registered capital is RMB 100,000; paid-in capital and the number of insured staff are not disclosed on the record. The company type is a limited liability company wholly owned by one natural person, registered on 2025-03-27. The catalogue has no company-profile page, no floor area, no capacity figure and no staff count, so none is given here.

/ 007

Component Claims, No Chair Report

The product sheet describes gas lifts as SGS-certified class 3 with a 2.0 mm wall, one nylon base as passing a BIFMA 1,136 kg static-load test, one plastic base as tested to 1,000 kg and plastic backs as passing 105–110 kg pull tests. These are component descriptions; no report was supplied for any of them, and a gas-lift or base report is not a test of the whole chair.

03Credentials

What was checked — and what the check found.

Business Licence & Registry Read
91440606MAEE0D8X1Y · check digit passes · status active (存续) · licence image supplied · registry read done 2026-09-22
Gas Lift “SGS Class 3”
Component description in the product sheet and catalogue (2.0 mm wall, 100,000-cycle claim) · no report supplied · declared, not verified · a gas-lift report does not cover the whole chair
Base & Back Load Claims
One nylon base described as passing a BIFMA 1,136 kg static test, one plastic base as tested to 1,000 kg, plastic backs as passing 105–110 kg pull tests · declared, not verified
Whole-Chair Test (BIFMA X5.1 / EN 1335 / EN 16139)
None sighted. US office-furniture buyers usually ask for an ANSI/BIFMA X5.1 report; European buyers for EN 1335 (office work chairs) or EN 16139 (non-domestic seating)
US Upholstered Flammability (16 CFR 1640)
None sighted. 16 CFR Part 1640 made California TB 117-2013 a federal standard for upholstered seating from 2021-06-25, with a permanent compliance label
Formaldehyde (TSCA Title VI)
The product sheet states E1-grade boards for some models · E1 is a Chinese / European emission class; the US asks for TSCA Title VI compliance for plywood parts · none sighted
Management System & Audits
No ISO 9001 or social-audit certificate supplied

The registry read is done: status, scope, capital, address and the risk record come from an official registry source read on 2026-09-22. Everything else on this page comes from the company’s own 2026 catalogue and product sheet, which contain no certificates or test reports. Office chairs carry no CE mark in the EU; what buyers ask for is a whole-chair laboratory report against the standard for their market (ANSI/BIFMA X5.1 in the US, EN 1335 or EN 16139 in Europe), plus the legal requirements that apply regardless of the buyer: 16 CFR 1640 flammability labelling for upholstered seating and TSCA Title VI for composite-wood parts in the US, and the Furniture and Furnishings (Fire) (Safety) Regulations for upholstered chairs sold into UK homes. A report on a gas lift or a base does not substitute for a chair report. This page will be updated when documents are provided.

04About

A 2025-registered office-chair company in Lecong, read off its registry record and its own product sheet.

Feifan Office Furniture is the trading name used on the product sheet of Foshan Feifan Chengxin Office Furniture Co., Ltd. (佛山市菲梵诚鑫办公家具有限公司), registered on 2025-03-27 in Lecong town, Shunde district, Foshan, Guangdong. An official registry read on 2026-09-22 confirms active (存续) status, RMB 100,000 of registered capital, a company wholly owned by one natural person, a registered industry of furniture manufacturing and a registered scope covering furniture manufacture, furniture parts production and the import and export of goods and technology. Paid-in capital and insured staff are not disclosed on the record.

The company’s 47-page 2026 catalogue and its April 2026 product sheet cover executive leather chairs, powered recliners, mesh task and visitor chairs, ergonomic chairs, lunch-break recliners and folding training chairs. The product sheet goes further than most catalogues: for each model it states the facing, foam, board, mechanism, gas lift, base and casters, and for 119 of 166 model codes it gives pieces per carton and carton size, from which container loads can be worked out model by model.

Three things are disclosed rather than smoothed over. The registered address is recorded as for office use only, and the production site has not been confirmed; a related company with the same trade name appears on the record through an investment. The entity is small and new on paper: RMB 100,000 of capital, registered in 2025. And the test statements in the product sheet — SGS gas lifts, BIFMA base load, pull tests — concern components, with no report supplied. The registry risk record shows no self, peripheral or historical risk items.

05Story

Registered in March 2025, moved its registered address once since.

2025-03

Company registered

Registered 2025-03-27 in Lecong, Shunde, Foshan as 佛山市菲梵诚鑫办公家具有限公司, with RMB 100,000 registered capital (registry read).

2025–2026

Registered address changed

The licence image supplied (photographed August 2025) shows a ground-floor unit address in Shuiteng village; the registry read now shows an office-building address in the same village, recorded as for office use only, and one address change.

2026-01

2026 catalogue

The 47-page 2026 office-chair catalogue covers executive, mesh, ergonomic, recliner, training and lounge chairs by model code.

2026-04

Product sheet updated

The product sheet dated April 2026 lists 166 model codes with materials, and carton counts and sizes for 119 of them.

2026-09

Registry read completed and joins CMH

Official registry read confirms active status and a furniture-manufacture-and-export scope, and surfaces the address, capital and related-entity items disclosed on this page.

06Applications

Where these chairs are meant to be used.

/ 001

Corporate Offices

Mesh task chairs with matching visitor chairs across open-plan desks, and executive leather chairs for management and meeting rooms.

/ 002

Meeting & Reception Areas

Sled- and bow-frame visitor chairs, upholstered lounge chairs and small round meeting tables.

/ 003

Training Rooms & Schools

Folding training chairs with writing tablets that fold and store, with or without casters.

/ 004

Staff Rest & Long-Shift Workplaces

Lunch-break recliner chairs with retractable footrests for offices, control rooms and call centres.

/ 005

Home Offices & E-commerce

Ergonomic chairs packed one to a carton. Chairs sold to households fall under consumer-product rules in the EU and the UK furniture fire regulations; ask for the evidence before listing online.

/ 006

Distributors & Project Buyers

Mixed containers across series, planned from the per-model carton counts in the product sheet.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

What does Feifan make?

Office chairs: executive leather swivel and visitor chairs, powered and massage executive recliners, mesh task and visitor chairs, stackable visitor chairs, full-mesh ergonomic chairs, lunch-break recliners with footrests and folding training chairs with writing tablets, plus a few lounge chairs and small round tables. The 2026 product sheet lists 166 model codes.

Is this listing CMH-verified?

Yes, on the registry check: an official registry read on 2026-09-22 confirms active status and a registered scope that covers furniture manufacture, furniture parts production and the import and export of goods. That verification covers the registry facts only. It does not cover where the chairs are produced, the component test claims in the product sheet, or any test report — none was supplied.

Where are the chairs made?

Not confirmed. The registered address is in an office building and the registry marks it as for office use only. The company has invested in a related company with the same trade name, 佛山市菲梵臻鑫办公家具有限公司, which may or may not be the production site. Ask for the address of the production site, which entity runs it, and which entity will appear on the export invoice.

How many chairs fit in a 40-foot container?

It depends heavily on the model. Using the company’s own carton counts and carton sizes at an effective 67 m³, the figure runs from about 96 (a powered executive recliner, one to a carton) to about 2,080 (a stackable visitor chair, ten to a carton), with a median of 608 across 111 models. A mesh task chair packed five to a carton comes to about 1,140. These are CMH calculations, not quoted figures; confirm with the factory’s own loading plan.

Which certificates does a buyer need for office chairs?

In the US, upholstered seating must meet 16 CFR 1640 and carry its permanent label, and plywood or MDF parts fall under TSCA Title VI; ANSI/BIFMA X5.1 is voluntary but routinely required by office-furniture buyers. In the EU there is no CE mark for chairs; buyers ask for EN 1335 (office work chairs) or EN 16139 (non-domestic seating), and chairs sold to consumers fall under the General Product Safety Regulation, which needs an EU-based responsible operator. Upholstered chairs sold into UK homes must meet the UK furniture fire regulations. Powered recliners also need electrical test evidence.

What duty applies in the US?

Under HTSUS Revision 19 (checked 2026-09-22), a metal- or plastic-frame swivel office chair from China (9401.39) and a metal-frame upholstered visitor or training chair (9401.71) carry 25% under Section 301 list 3 plus 12.5% under the Section 301 measure in force since 2026-07-24, 37.5% in total; the Section 232 steel and aluminium duties no longer cover these headings. A wood-frame upholstered chair that does not swivel (9401.61) instead carries the Section 232 wood-furniture duty, 50% in total, rising to 55% from 2027-01-01. Castors and gas lifts shipped on their own are classified elsewhere and can cost more than the whole chair. Classification should be confirmed with a customs broker.

What is not confirmed yet?

The production site and the producing entity, MOQ, sampling time and production lead time, capacity and staff numbers, and every test claim in the product sheet. No whole-chair test report, flammability label evidence or formaldehyde evidence has been sighted. The container figures on this page are calculations from the company’s packing data.

Talk to Feifan Office Furniture directly.

Send the model codes, quantity, destination market and whether the chairs go to homes or to offices. Ask where the chairs are produced and by which entity, for a whole-chair test report (ANSI/BIFMA X5.1 for the US, EN 1335 or EN 16139 for Europe) on the exact model, and — for upholstered chairs going to the US — the 16 CFR 1640 flammability label and TSCA Title VI evidence for any plywood parts. None of those is confirmed on this page.

CMH Verified Supplier
ChinaMakersHub Audit Program · September 2026
Registry read completedOfficial registry source read 2026-09-22 · status active (存续) · USCC 91440606MAEE0D8X1Y check digit passes
Furniture manufacture & export scope confirmedRegistered scope includes 家具制造、家具零配件生产 and 货物进出口
No self, peripheral or historical risk itemsNo administrative penalty, abnormal-operation, enforcement or dishonesty record on the registry read
Packing published per modelPieces per carton and carton size for 119 of 166 model codes in the company’s product sheet
Registered address is for office use onlyThe production site and the producing entity have not been confirmed
Small, new entity on paperRegistered 2025-03-27 · RMB 100,000 capital · paid-in and insured staff not disclosed
Related company with the same trade nameInvestment in 佛山市菲梵臻鑫办公家具有限公司, with investor, personnel and name changes on record
No chair test reportSGS gas-lift and BIFMA base-load statements are component claims; no report supplied