/ Switching Power Adapters · PD Chargers · PoE · Medical-Grade Adapters (OEM / ODM) CMH-F-XUVVWT

Mitra Power Solutions

Wall-plug and desktop switching power adapters up to 200 W for IT and AV equipment, small home appliances, medical and beauty devices and LED lighting, plus USB-C PD chargers from 20 to 140 W, PoE injectors and open-frame boards — from a Dongguan limited company registered in 2013 with transformer, rectifier and electronic-component manufacture and export in scope. Every certificate it shows is listed by number and date, current and lapsed.

Dongguan, Guangdong Est. 2013 Switching power adapters up to 200 W IT/AV · medical · appliance · PD · PoE
01What we build

Adapters, PD chargers and PoE, as the brochure lists them.

/ 001

IT, Communications & AV Adapters

Wall-plug and desktop switching adapters for routers, set-top boxes, monitors, speakers and similar equipment. The brochure lists series at 7, 12, 18, 24, 36, 48, 70, 90 and 180 W. Output voltage per series, plug options and efficiency level are not stated; ask for the model list.

/ 002

Medical & Beauty-Device Adapters

A separate series for medical and beauty (医美) equipment, listed at 6, 12, 24, 60 and 100 W; the company dates its first medical adapters for the US, Japanese and European markets to 2019. An Australian RCM record on the company’s website covers an 18 W medical adapter series (MP12M, 5–24 V) on the strength of an IEC 60601-1 CB certificate (SG PSB-MD-00353); that CB and its report have not been supplied.

/ 003

Small-Appliance Adapters

Adapters for small home appliances, listed at 7 to 48 W. Where an adapter is sold with the appliance, the appliance maker usually certifies the pair; ask which appliance standards the company has tested against.

/ 004

USB-C PD Fast Chargers & Power Banks

PD chargers at 20, 30, 45, 60, 65, 100 and 140 W, and 10,000 and 20,000 mAh PD power banks shown as development products. Whether the 140 W model is PD 3.1 extended power range, and which charger ICs and GaN parts are used, is not stated.

/ 005

PoE Injectors, Open-Frame Boards & Custom Builds

PoE power at 30 and 60 W, open-frame boards, and custom specifications up to 200 W. The development flow in the brochure runs design review, feasibility, tooling and circuit design (about five weeks), engineering validation and reliability testing (three to four weeks), then safety approval (four to six weeks).

/ 006

ODM Electronics

Products developed for other brands: MiFi units, a headset and an “AI” mouse are shown. The company says it began ODM work in 2020 and brand partnerships for online selling in 2025.

02Capabilities

What the registry confirms, and what stays open.

/ 001

Registered Manufacturer & Exporter

The registry was read on 2026-09-29: 东莞市盈正电子有限公司, a limited company registered 2013-06-05, active (存续), registered capital RMB 4 million of which RMB 2.247 million paid in, English name Mitra Power Solutions Co.,Ltd. The scope reads in part, verbatim: 变压器、整流器和电感器制造;家用电器制造;电子元器件制造 — transformer, rectifier and inductor, household-appliance and electronic-component manufacture — and 货物进出口;技术进出口 (import and export of goods and technology).

/ 002

Line & Test Equipment, as Listed

The brochure lists four wave-soldering lines, four assembly-and-test lines, six burn-in rooms, four hi-pot lines, five ultrasonic welders, six laser markers and five automatic test (ATE) stations, with stated capacity of about one million units a month and 900,000 a month through burn-in. Photographs show an office, a warehouse and a room of burn-in racks; the lines themselves were not checked.

/ 003

Quality Flow on Paper

Incoming, in-process and outgoing inspection with MIL-STD-105E level II sampling at outgoing, 100% hi-pot and ATE, an 8-hour first response and 72-hour 8D report on complaints, and stated targets of ≤500 PPM customer acceptance and 100 PPM field failure. These are the company’s own targets, not measured results.

/ 004

Certificates Shown — Current and Lapsed

The company’s website shows a TÜV SÜD GS certificate (Z1A 085245 0171) for switching adapters to EN IEC 62368-1:2020, dated 2024-11-22 and valid to 2029-11-21; a TÜV SÜD product certificate for adaptors valid to 2027-08-22; a CB test certificate to IEC 61558 (SG PSB-SE-00484M2, 2023-08-02) for the MP12 series; and an Australian RCM compliance record for an 18 W medical adapter citing an IEC 60601-1 CB certificate. Its printed brochure instead shows older documents — an ISO 14001 certificate valid to 2025-06-20 and an SAA approval that expired 2024-02-28. Numbers were read off the images; they have not yet been checked on the issuers’ databases.

/ 005

Headcount: Two Figures

The brochure states 300 employees, including 12 engineers and 16 QC staff, and a 5,000 m² site. The registry shows 33 insured staff. Insurance counts only people on the company’s own social-insurance roll, so the gap may be agency or contract labour, but it is ten-fold; ask how the workforce is employed.

/ 006

Registry Risk Record

Current items (6) are court filings in which the company is the plaintiff, plus one case that mentions it. Historical items (12) include three cases in which it was a defendant. Alerts (13) are changes of shareholders, officers, capital and address. Case subjects and amounts were not retrieved. No administrative penalty, dishonest-debtor or enforcement record appears.

03Credentials

What was checked — and what the check found.

Business Registry Entry
东莞市盈正电子有限公司 · USCC 91441900070296660N · registered 2013-06-05 · status 存续 (active) · registry read 2026-09-29
GS
TÜV SÜD GS — EN IEC 62368-1
Z1A 085245 0171 Rev. 00 · holder Mitra Power Solutions, Hengli, Dongguan · switching adapter · 2024-11-22, valid to 2029-11-21 (as shown on company website)
CB
CB Test Certificate — IEC 61558
SG PSB-SE-00484M2, TÜV SÜD PSB · MP12 series adaptors · applicant, manufacturer and factory Mitra · 2023-08-02 (as shown on company website)
医
Medical Adapter — IEC 60601-1
AusRCM compliance record POC22087026 for an 18 W medical adapter (MP12M series), citing CB SG PSB-MD-00353 to IEC 60601-1 · 2022 · the CB itself not supplied
环
Lapsed Documents in the Brochure
ISO 14001 064-22-E-1583-R0-S valid to 2025-06-20; SAA-190113-EA expired 2024-02-28; High-Tech Enterprise GR202244012625 (2022, three years)
安
Other Marks Claimed
UL/ETL, CCC/CQC, PSE, KC, BSMI, UKCA and PSB are claimed; holder, model and validity not confirmed for each

The registry read is done. On 2026-09-29 the record for 东莞市盈正电子有限公司 was pulled from a Chinese enterprise-data source: a limited company registered on 2013-06-05, active, registered capital RMB 4 million with RMB 2.247 million paid in, 33 insured staff, registered in Hengli town, Dongguan, with transformer, rectifier, electronic-component and household-appliance manufacture and the import and export of goods in scope. That is what the CMH Verified stamp on this page covers — the entity, its status and its scope. The product certificates listed here were read off images the company publishes (numbers, holders and dates as printed); they have not been checked on the issuers’ own databases, and the company’s printed brochure still shows older, lapsed documents. What would complete the file: the CB and test reports behind each certificate for the models you buy, the IEC 60601-1 CB and report for medical adapters, and photographs of the soldering, assembly, burn-in and test lines.

04About

A Dongguan adapter maker since 2013, read off its registry and its own brochure.

Mitra Power Solutions is the English name of 东莞市盈正电子有限公司, a limited company registered on 2013-06-05 in Hengli town, Dongguan, Guangdong. An official registry read on 2026-09-29 confirms it is active, with registered capital of RMB 4 million (RMB 2.247 million paid in), 33 insured staff and a scope covering transformer, rectifier, electronic-component and household-appliance manufacture and the import and export of goods.

It designs and makes switching power adapters up to 200 W across five lines — IT and AV, medical and beauty devices, small appliances, USB-C PD chargers and PoE — and does custom and ODM work. Its brochure describes a 5,000 m² site with wave-soldering, burn-in and automatic test lines, a design office in Taiwan and a planned factory in Thailand, and claims ten safety marks; the certificates it shows — a GS certificate to EN IEC 62368-1 valid to 2029 among them — are listed on this page with the numbers and dates printed on them.

Three checks frame any engagement. Certificates: get the current certificate for the exact model and your market, in this company’s name, and check it with the issuer. Specification: get the model’s efficiency level and test data. Workforce and site: ask how the production lines are staffed and see them. Contact routes through ChinaMakersHub; direct details are exchanged after first inquiry.

05Story

Registered 2013, on the record.

2013-06

Registered in Dongguan

The company is registered on 2013-06-05; the brochure gives starting capital of RMB 2 million. Confirmed on the registry.

2014–2018

Management systems and first safety approvals

By the company’s account: ISO 9001 and GS/TÜV factory audit (2014), UL, CCC and ETL audits (2015), ERP and an IP management system (2017), ISO 14001 (2018). Not checked against issuing bodies.

2019–2020

Medical adapters, EN 62368, ODM

Medical adapters developed for the US, Japanese and European markets (2019); safety standards moved from IEC 60950 to 62368 and ODM work began (2020).

2022

Certificates now past their date

ISO 14001 re-issued 2022-06-21 (valid to 2025-06-20) and High-Tech Enterprise certificate issued 2022-12-22 for three years, both as shown in the brochure.

2024-11

GS certificate to EN IEC 62368-1

TÜV SÜD issues GS certificate Z1A 085245 0171 for the company’s switching adapters, valid to 2029-11-21, as shown on its website.

2024–2025

Looking abroad

The brochure says the company began looking for production outside China in 2024 and lists a planned factory in Thailand; not checked.

2026-09

Registry read

On 2026-09-29 ChinaMakersHub read the registry record: active, manufacture and export in scope, 33 insured staff. The certificates in the brochure and on the website were read one by one: a GS certificate valid to 2029 on the website, lapsed ISO 14001 and SAA documents in the brochure.

06Applications

Where a 5–200 W adapter goes — and what each market asks of it.

/ 001

Router, Set-Top & AV Brands

Fixed-voltage 12–48 W adapters in the plug formats of each market; buyers ask for the model’s efficiency level and a safety certificate in date.

/ 002

Medical & Beauty-Device Makers

Adapters for home-use and clinic devices; the supplier file needs an IEC 60601-1 report (two means of patient protection) and the leakage-current figures.

/ 003

Small-Appliance Brands

Adapters sold in the box with an appliance, where the appliance maker certifies the combination; ask what the adapter is certified to on its own.

/ 004

Accessory & Charger Brands

USB-C PD chargers from 20 to 140 W; the EU common-charger rules and each marketplace’s document checks shape what is needed.

/ 005

Network & Security Installers

30 and 60 W PoE injectors for cameras and access points; confirm the IEEE 802.3 class supported.

/ 006

Custom Power up to 200 W

Equipment makers needing a non-standard voltage, connector or housing; the stated development-to-approval path is roughly three to four months.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

What does Mitra Power Solutions make?

Switching power adapters up to 200 W: IT and AV adapters (7–180 W series), medical and beauty-device adapters (6–100 W), small-appliance adapters (7–48 W), USB-C PD chargers (20–140 W), PoE injectors (30 and 60 W), open-frame boards and custom builds, plus ODM electronics such as MiFi units and headsets. The list comes from the company’s own brochure.

Is it a factory or a trading company?

It is a limited company registered as a manufacturer: its scope includes transformer, rectifier and electronic-component manufacture, and its brochure lists wave-soldering, assembly, burn-in and test lines at a site in Hengli, Dongguan. The registry shows 33 insured staff against 300 employees in the brochure; the production lines have not been visited.

Are its safety certificates current?

Some are, as shown. The company’s website shows a TÜV SÜD GS certificate to EN IEC 62368-1 valid to 2029-11-21, a TÜV SÜD product certificate valid to 2027-08-22 and a 2023 CB certificate to IEC 61558. Its printed brochure shows older documents, two of them past their dates (ISO 14001 to 2025-06-20, SAA to 2024-02-28). Ask for the certificate for the exact model you buy and check its number on the issuer’s own database.

What does a power adapter need for the United States?

External power supplies sold in the US must meet the Department of Energy Level VI efficiency standard (10 CFR 430) and be marked with the roman numeral VI; FCC Part 15 applies to the switching circuit. A UL or ETL listing to UL 62368-1 is not written into federal law for every product but is what retailers, marketplaces and inspectors ask for. Medical adapters are tested to UL/IEC 60601-1.

What does it need for the EU and the UK?

A declaration of conformity under the low-voltage, EMC and RoHS directives, an economic operator in the EU, and the ecodesign requirements for external power supplies (Regulation (EU) 2019/1782), which set minimum average efficiency and no-load power. USB-C chargers also fall under the EU common-charger rules. Great Britain accepts UKCA and, for most electrical goods, the CE mark.

Can it export in its own name?

Its registered scope includes the import and export of goods and technology, and its organisation chart shows a customs function. Ask which entity will appear as exporter and on the invoice; the brochure also mentions a Taiwan design office and a Sichuan factory, which are separate from this registered company and have not been checked.

What are the MOQ, sampling and lead times?

Not provided. The brochure gives a development path of roughly three to four months from design review to safety approval for a new model; ask for sampling and production lead times on existing models.

What is not confirmed yet?

Which models each certificate covers, checked on the issuers’ databases; the model list with voltages and efficiency levels; the medical 60601 reports; how the 300-person workforce relates to the 33 insured staff; the customer names shown in the brochure; MOQ and lead time; and the overseas sites mentioned in the brochure.

Talk to Mitra Power Solutions directly.

Send the output voltage and current, the plug type (US, EU, UK, AU, JP, KR or interchangeable) or desktop format, the equipment it powers (IT, appliance, medical, LED), the quantity and the destination market. In the same message ask for the specification sheet of the model, and the current safety certificate for your market — UL/ETL, GS, UKCA, PSE, KC, SAA/RCM or CCC — for that exact model, in this company’s name and in date. For medical equipment, ask for the IEC 60601-1 report. ChinaMakersHub will route the request.

CMH Verified Supplier
ChinaMakersHub Audit Program · September 2026
Registry read completedOfficial registry source read 2026-09-29 · status active (存续) · USCC 91441900070296660N matches and check digit passes
Manufacturing in scope变压器、整流器和电感器制造 and 电子元器件制造 confirmed in registered scope
Import & export in scope货物进出口;技术进出口 confirmed in registered scope
No penalty or enforcement recordsRisk scan read 2026-09-29: current items are cases the company brought as plaintiff
GS certificate shown in dateTÜV SÜD Z1A 085245 0171, EN IEC 62368-1, valid to 2029-11-21 (read off company image)
Certificates not issuer-checkedNumbers read off images; not yet looked up on TÜV SÜD, PSB or ERAC databases
Brochure shows lapsed documentsISO 14001 valid to 2025-06-20; SAA-190113-EA expired 2024-02-28
Headcount figures differBrochure and website 300 employees · registry 33 insured staff
Customer names not verifiedBrand logos shown in the brochure are not confirmed and are not listed here