Die Casting · Extrusion · Sheet Metal · StampingCMH-F-TYNE26

Tianyao New Energy Tech

A Dongguan company whose registered scope covers non-ferrous metal casting, metal material manufacturing, metal cutting, mould making, hardware manufacturing, auto-parts manufacturing and goods export. The supplier presents die casting, extrusion, sheet metal and stamping work. Workshop location, tonnage, capacity and product tests are not established by this listing.

Dongguan, Guangdong Est. 2021 Dongguan, Guangdong Registered September 2021 Casting, metalworking & export in scope Site & tests: confirm
01What we build

Die casting, extrusion, sheet metal and stamping, as presented by the supplier.

/ 001

Aluminium / non-ferrous die-cast parts

Registered scope includes 有色金属铸造 (non-ferrous metal casting). The supplier presents die casting as a core process. Alloy grade (ADC12, A380, AlSi12 and similar), machine tonnage, shot weight and porosity class are not specified in the reviewed registry snapshot. Confirm alloy, tonnage, drawing revision and inspection standard before quoting.

/ 002

Metal extrusion and profiles

Registered scope includes 金属材料制造 and 金属切削加工服务. The supplier presents extrusion work. Profile alloy, temper, cross-section limits and anodizing or coating options are not stated. Ask for extrusion press capacity, profile envelope and surface-finish options.

/ 003

Sheet-metal fabrication

Registered scope includes 五金产品制造. The supplier presents sheet-metal work. Thickness range, laser or punch capability, bending tolerance and welding process are not stated. Request a thickness/tolerance table and a sample inspection record.

/ 004

Metal stamping

Registered scope includes 五金产品制造 and 汽车零部件及配件制造. The supplier presents stamping. Press tonnage range, progressive vs single-hit tooling and tooling ownership are not stated. Ask for press list, die ownership terms and PPAP or equivalent if automotive.

/ 005

Mould / tooling making

Registered scope includes 模具制造. In-house tooling can shorten revision loops. Confirm who owns the tooling, where it is stored, and what happens to the tool at the end of the programme.

/ 006

OEM parts for vehicles and off-road units

Registered scope includes 汽车零部件及配件制造 and 非公路休闲车及零配件制造. Any automotive or off-road programme needs part-level material certificates, dimensional reports and — depending on the market — IATF-style process evidence. None are sighted on this listing.

02Capabilities

What the registry confirms, and what stays open.

/ 001

Casting and metalworking clauses are in the registered scope

Registry wording includes 有色金属铸造, 金属材料制造, 金属切削加工服务, 五金产品制造 and 模具制造. This supports describing the entity as having metalworking in scope; it does not by itself confirm which site runs the line.

/ 002

Goods export is in the registered scope

Registry wording includes 货物进出口 and 技术进出口. The company may export in its own name. Confirm the actual contract, invoice and payment parties for each order in writing.

/ 003

Operating since 2021 with a former name on record

The company was registered on 7 September 2021 under a former name and later renamed. A name change is not a defect; ask for continuous operating evidence (dated workshop photos, line video, order references) under the current name.

/ 004

Address is a building unit, not a confirmed plant

The registered address is unit 602, building 1, No.4 Fuhe Road, Shangdi, Liaobu Town, Dongguan (寮步镇上底福和路4号1栋602室). That form is consistent with an office, light-assembly unit or plant office. Confirm who manufactures each process and where the machines stand.

/ 005

Insurance headcount is zero in the registry feed

The 2026-10-15 registry snapshot returned social insurance headcount 0 and paid-in capital not published. That may reflect reporting lag or a holding structure; buyers should ask for current staffing and production roles directly.

/ 006

Change warnings on record

The risk feed returned warning items for investor change, key-personnel change, registered-capital change, name change and registered-address change. Ask what changed and whether the current unit is the operating site.

/ 007

Battery and PV clauses need separate handling

Scope also includes 电池零配件生产/销售 and 光伏设备及元器件制造/销售. Those lines can trigger battery transport, electrical-safety and market-access rules if shipped across borders. Keep battery and PV SKUs separate from pure metal-part RFQs unless the buyer has planned for them.

03Credentials

What was checked — and what the check found.

Registry read
Active limited company; registered 7 September 2021; former name on record. USCC check digit passes. CMH Verified badge applied on registry and production-scope criteria.
Production scope
Manufacturing clauses present in registered scope (non-ferrous casting, metal materials, metal cutting, hardware, moulds, auto parts). Workshop and line ownership not independently confirmed.
Export route
Goods and technology import/export clauses present. Confirm exporter of record and destination-market obligations per order.
材
Material certificates
No alloy/grade material certificates supplied. Request mill certificates or spectrometer readings for the exact alloy used on each part.
尺
Dimensional / inspection reports
No CMM or dimensional inspection reports supplied. Request first-article and batch inspection records linked to the drawing revision.
测
Product / safety tests
No third-party product or safety test reports supplied. Automotive, battery-adjacent and electrical parts may need market-specific evidence; none are sighted here.

Registry read is not a factory audit or product certification. Die-cast, extruded, stamped and sheet-metal parts are industrial components; required marks depend on the destination and on whether the part enters a regulated assembly (vehicle, battery system, electrical product). Ordinary metal parts must not be given an assumed CE claim. Request material certificates, dimensional reports and — where relevant — process evidence (for example IATF-style) for the exact part and market.

04About

A 2021 registration, with casting and export clauses.

The current registry name is 东莞市天耀新能源科技有限公司, an active limited company (其他有限责任公司) registered on 7 September 2021 in Liaobu Town, Dongguan. A former name is on record. Tianyao New Energy Tech is a descriptive English listing label based on the current Chinese name, not a confirmed registered English company name.

The registered scope is broad: technology services; battery-parts production and sales; PV equipment manufacturing and sales; optical-cable sales; hardware manufacturing and wholesale; non-ferrous metal casting; metal material manufacturing; metal cutting services; mould manufacturing; plastic products; off-road leisure vehicles and parts; auto-parts manufacturing; management consulting; industrial design; domestic trade agency; goods and technology import and export. Manufacturing and export clauses are both present.

The registered address is unit 602, building 1, No.4 Fuhe Road, Shangdi, Liaobu Town, Dongguan. A declared building unit does not establish an operating production line. Confirm the producing entity, site and line directly. Registry snapshot as of 15 October 2026: zero self, surrounding and historical risk items; warning items for investor, key-personnel, capital, name and address changes; social insurance headcount 0; paid-in capital not published.

05Story

A former name change, and the evidence still to collect.

2021-09

Company registered

Current registry entry dated 7 September 2021; former name later changed.

2026-10

CMH listing

Registry and risk snapshot read 15 October 2026; listing opened on those facts.

Next

Qualify the line

Obtain workshop evidence, tonnage list, material certificates, inspection reports and first order references.

06Applications

Where the processes may fit, after part checks.

/ 001

Automotive and mobility components

Cast, stamped or machined parts for vehicles and off-road units. Confirm alloy, tolerance class, material certificates and whether the buyer requires IATF-style process evidence.

/ 002

Industrial equipment parts

Housings, brackets, frames and structural metal parts. Confirm drawing revision, surface finish and batch inspection method.

/ 003

Hardware and fittings

Sheet-metal and stamped hardware. Confirm thickness range, finish options and packaging for export.

/ 004

OEM / private-tooling programmes

Where the buyer funds tooling. Confirm tooling ownership, storage, change-control and end-of-programme terms in writing.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

Is this a verified manufacturing factory?

The CMH Verified badge here means the company registration and manufacturing clauses in the registered scope were read and checked. It is not an on-site factory audit and does not certify product performance.

What processes are on the listing?

Die casting, extrusion, sheet metal and stamping, as presented by the supplier. Exact alloys, tonnage, tolerances and inspection standards are not established by this page.

Where is the factory?

The registered address is a unit in a building on Fuhe Road, Liaobu Town, Dongguan. That is a declared address form, not a confirmed production site. Ask for workshop photos or a line video.

Can the company export in its own name?

Yes, goods and technology import/export clauses are in the registered scope. Still confirm the exporter of record, Incoterms and payment account for each order.

Do metal parts need CE or other marks?

It depends on the destination and on whether the part enters a regulated assembly (vehicle, battery system, electrical product). Ordinary metal parts must not be given an assumed CE claim. Request part-linked evidence for the exact market.

What material certificates should we ask for?

Mill certificates or spectrometer readings for the exact alloy (for example ADC12, A380, or the specified grade), plus dimensional inspection reports linked to the drawing revision. None are sighted on this listing.

There is a former name on the registry — should we worry?

A name change is a disclosure item, not an accusation. Ask what changed, when, and request operating evidence (workshop photos, order references) under the current name so the supply history is clear.

Why is staffing not shown as a number?

The registry feed returned social insurance headcount 0 as of the snapshot date. Ask the company for current staffing and production roles directly rather than inferring capacity.

Talk to Tianyao New Energy Tech directly.

Send the part drawing or 3D file, alloy or grade, tolerance class, surface finish, annual volume, target market and first-order quantity. Ask who manufactures the part, where the line is, which tonnage press or die-casting machine applies, and obtain material certificates and dimensional reports for the exact part before an order.

CMH Verified Supplier
ChinaMakersHub Audit Program · September 2026
Company registration confirmed统一社会信用代码 91441900MA573Y6W10 · check digit passes · registered 2021-09-07 · limited company · active · read 2026-10-15
Registry scope and risk record readScope text, risk data and active status confirmed by registry read · badge criteria met · full details in ChinaMakersHub registry snapshot
Production scope confirmedRegistered scope explicitly covers 有色金属铸造, 金属材料制造, 金属切削加工服务, 五金产品制造 and 模具制造
Export clause confirmedRegistered scope includes 货物进出口 and 技术进出口
Certificates not sightedNo alloy material certificates, dimensional reports or process certificates on record — request part-linked copies
Factory not audited on-siteBuilding unit on registry (寮步镇上底福和路4号1栋602室) · production area, tonnage list and capacity to be confirmed