/ Injection Moulds · Two-Shot Moulding · Camera Housings CMH-F-ZE3XBT

Xianglong
Plastic Mould

Plastic injection moulds from an own tool room with CNC and EDM, single- and two-shot moulding on 25 presses from 90 to 700 tonnes (stated), and silk-screen and spray finishing through partner workshops, from Fenggang, Dongguan — lead product: automotive reversing-camera housings. Registered 2020 (team experience stated from the 1990s); the scope reads produce-and-sell moulds and plastic products, with no separate manufacturing clause and no import/export clause, and 5 insured staff. No certificates supplied.

Dongguan, Guangdong Est. 2020 Injection moulds · two-shot moulding · camera housings Registry read · producer & exporter to be confirmed
01What we build

Moulds, moulded parts and the finishing around them.

/ 001

Plastic Injection Moulds

Custom moulds developed with partner mould-design companies (DFM analysis and structural design) and machined, fitted and assembled in the company’s own tool room on CNC and EDM equipment. The brochure lists mould optimisation of process parameters and structure, and a mould repair and maintenance service. Mould steel, mould standard (SPI class), cavity counts and hot-runner brands are not stated — ask.

/ 002

Injection Moulding, Single- and Two-Shot

25 injection moulding machines covering 90 to 700 tonnes, including two-shot (two-colour) presses, for trial runs and volume production. Resins listed: PP, ABS, PC, POM, LCP, PPS and TPU. The brochure describes deep-cavity, thin-wall and complex-cavity moulds and small precision parts; no tolerance figure is given.

/ 003

Automotive Reversing-Camera Housings

Presented as the lead product: housings for vehicle reversing cameras in modified high-strength resin, offered as multiple stock styles and made to drawing. The brochure states environmental testing for heat and cold; test standards, reports and customer names are not given. The brochure’s claim of a leading domestic position in this part is the company’s own and has no source.

/ 004

Housings for 3C, Security and Smart-Home Products

Phone and charger housings, connector and component housings, CCTV camera and DVR housings, monitoring brackets, smart-speaker, sensor and control-panel housings, Bluetooth-earphone, remote-control and game-controller shells, as listed in the brochure.

/ 005

Pet-Product Parts and Custom Non-Standard Parts

Pet toys, pet feeders and pet-house parts, and one-off non-standard plastic parts taken from product design through mould development to volume production.

/ 006

Silk-Screen, Spray Painting and Assembly

Silk-screen printing and spray painting in matte, gloss and textured finishes, carried out through long-term partner workshops that the company says it inspects and accepts step by step; electroplating is named once in the brochure’s overview. Assembly is listed among the one-stop services.

02Capabilities

What the registry confirms, and what stays open.

/ 001

Own Tool Room Next to the Presses

The brochure shows a mould workshop and describes CNC machining, EDM and mould assembly in-house, with design done together with outside mould-design companies. For a buyer, the practical point is that mould changes and repairs can be handled on the same site as moulding. Machine makes, models and counts for the tool room are not listed; ask for the equipment list.

/ 002

25 Presses from 90 to 700 Tonnes, Including Two-Shot

The brochure states 25 injection moulding machines, single-shot and two-shot, spanning 90 to 700 tonnes, and says both small trial orders and volume orders are taken. The figures are the company’s own and have not been independently checked; the number of two-shot presses and their shot sizes are not given.

/ 003

Registered Scope: “Produce and Sell”, No Export Clause

The registry read (2026-09-22, official source) records the scope in its own words as 产销:模具、塑胶制品、电子元件、电子器件、机械设备、金属制品、五金制品 — to produce and sell moulds, plastic products, electronic components and devices, machinery, metal and hardware products. The registered industry is mould manufacturing (专用设备制造业 › 模具制造). The scope covers production but has no import/export clause. Ask which company will invoice and export your order.

/ 004

Five Insured Staff Against 40+ Stated Technicians

The registry records five people on social insurance, within a registered size band of under 50. The brochure states more than 40 technical staff, a 3,000-square-metre standard factory and 25 presses. Both are reproduced rather than reconciled; ask who employs the production staff and who holds the machines.

/ 005

Team Experience Versus Company Age

The brochure speaks of thirty years in plastic moulds and a technical team that started in the 1990s. The company itself was registered in Dongguan on 2020-08-11, as a sole-shareholder limited company. The first figure describes people; the second describes this entity. Both are shown as they appear.

/ 006

Finishing Through Partner Workshops

Silk-screen printing and spray painting are described as carried out through a long-term outside partner system, with each outsourced step inspected by the company. Electroplating appears once in the overview and not on the finishing page. Ask which finishing is in-house and which is subcontracted, and who holds the process records.

/ 007

Clean Registry Risk Record

Self-risk, peripheral risk and historical risk are all zero; administrative penalties, abnormal-operation listings, serious violations, dishonest-debtor and enforcement records are none. The four advisory items are one investor change, two key-personnel changes and one registered-address change.

03Credentials

What was checked — and what the check found.

Business Licence & Registry Read
91441900MA554JWH70 · check digit passes · status active · registry read done 2026-09-22 · a photo of the licence was supplied and matches the record
ISO 9001
None supplied and none sighted
IATF 16949 (automotive)
None supplied and none sighted · usually required by vehicle makers and tier-one suppliers, together with PPAP, before automotive parts are approved
Material Declarations (RoHS / REACH)
None sighted · buyers of electronics housings for the EU usually ask for RoHS and REACH declarations and resin data sheets
UL Yellow Card (resin)
None sighted · when the finished device is UL-listed, the housing resin must be a UL-recognised grade; ask for the resin supplier’s yellow-card number
Inspection & Test Reports
None sighted · the brochure states 100% outgoing inspection and environmental testing of camera housings, but no report or standard is given

The registry read is done: status, scope, capital, insured headcount, industry code and the risk record come from an official registry source read on 2026-09-22, and the business-licence photo supplied matches it. No quality-system certificate, automotive approval, material declaration or test report has been supplied or found. For moulded parts, most of these are buyer requirements rather than law — ISO 9001 and IATF 16949 are asked for in supplier approval — while EU RoHS and REACH are legal obligations that fall on the importer or brand, who will in turn ask the moulder for declarations. This page will be updated when documents are provided.

04About

A registered mould-and-moulding company in Fenggang, read off its registry record and its own brochure.

Xianglong Plastic Mould is the trading name of Dongguan Xianglong Plastic Mold Co., Ltd. (东莞市祥龙塑胶模具有限公司), registered on 2020-08-11 in Fenggang town, Dongguan, Guangdong, as a limited company with a single natural-person shareholder. An official registry read on 2026-09-22 confirms active status, RMB 500,000 of registered capital with RMB 400,000 paid in, five people on social insurance, a registered industry of mould manufacturing, and a scope that reads, in its own words, 产销 — to produce and sell — moulds, plastic products, electronic components and devices, machinery, metal and hardware products. The risk record shows no penalties, abnormal listings or litigation.

The company’s 15-page brochure describes a one-stop plastic-parts supplier: mould design with partner design companies, mould making on CNC and EDM in its own tool room, injection moulding on 25 single- and two-shot machines from 90 to 700 tonnes in a 3,000-square-metre factory with more than 40 technical staff, and silk-screen and spray finishing through partner workshops. It names the housing for automotive reversing cameras as its lead product and lists housings for 3C, security, smart-home, consumer-electronics and pet products. Photographs show a moulding floor and a mould workshop. None of the figures has been independently confirmed.

Four things are disclosed rather than smoothed over. The thirty years belong to the team; the company dates from 2020. Five people are insured against more than 40 stated technicians. The registered scope has no import/export clause. And finishing is subcontracted. No certificate, test report or website has been supplied or found.

05Story

A team from the 1990s, a company registered in 2020.

1990s

Technical team starts in moulding

The brochure dates the technical team’s experience to the 1990s and speaks of thirty years in plastic moulds. This refers to people, not to this company; no earlier entity is named.

2020

Company registered in Fenggang, Dongguan

Registered 2020-08-11 as 东莞市祥龙塑胶模具有限公司, a sole-shareholder limited company, with RMB 500,000 registered capital (registry read).

2023

Latest registry approval

Last approval on record 2023-12-14; the business licence supplied is dated December 2023. The advisory record shows one investor change, two key-personnel changes and one address change, undated in the summary read.

2026-09

Registry read completed and joins CMH

Official registry read confirms active status, a produce-and-sell scope for moulds and plastic products and a clean risk record, and surfaces the headcount, export-clause and address items disclosed on this page.

06Applications

Where these moulds and parts end up.

/ 001

Automotive Aftermarket & Camera Makers

Reversing-camera housings in stock styles or to drawing. Buyers supplying vehicle makers or tier-one suppliers usually require an IATF 16949 quality system and PPAP; neither is on record here.

/ 002

Security & CCTV Equipment

Camera housings, DVR housings and mounting brackets for indoor and outdoor use.

/ 003

Consumer Electronics & 3C

Phone and charger housings, connector housings, earphone, remote-control and game-controller shells.

/ 004

Smart-Home Devices

Smart-speaker, sensor and control-panel housings.

/ 005

Pet Products

Pet toys, feeders and pet-house parts.

/ 006

Brand Owners Needing Mould and Part From One Supplier

Product assessment, mould development, trial runs, volume moulding and finishing handled as one job, for buyers who do not want to split tooling and moulding between suppliers.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

What does Xianglong make?

Plastic injection moulds, built in its own tool room with design done together with outside mould-design companies, and injection-moulded parts on 25 machines from 90 to 700 tonnes, including two-shot presses. Its lead product is the housing for automotive reversing cameras. It also moulds housings for phones and chargers, CCTV cameras and DVRs, smart-home devices, earphones, remote controls and game controllers, and pet-product parts, with silk-screen and spray finishing through partner workshops.

Is this listing CMH-verified?

Yes, on the registry check only: an official registry read on 2026-09-22 confirms active status, a registered scope to produce and sell moulds and plastic products, a mould-manufacturing industry code and a clean risk record. It does not confirm that this entity itself runs the presses: five people are on social insurance against more than 40 technical staff in the brochure, and finishing is outsourced. Nor does it cover the self-reported floor area, machine count or quality figures.

Can it export directly?

Not confirmed. The registered scope contains no import/export clause. Ask which company will issue the commercial invoice and act as exporter, and check that name against the contract.

Is it thirty years old?

The company was registered in 2020. The thirty years in the brochure describe the technical team’s experience, which it dates to the 1990s. Contract with the registered entity and check its name and credit code on the invoice.

Is it the same company as other “Xianglong” mould makers?

Several Chinese plastics companies use the name Xianglong, including a mould and moulding company in Zhejiang with its own English website. This listing is the one in Fenggang, Dongguan, credit code 91441900MA554JWH70. Use the Chinese legal name and credit code for due diligence.

If the mould stays in China, does the US buyer still pay duty on it?

Generally yes. Under US valuation rules, tooling paid for by the buyer is part of the price of the imported parts, and moulds supplied free by the buyer are an ‘assist’ added to their value (19 CFR 152.102–152.103). The mould cost is then dutied at the rate of the parts. How it is apportioned should be agreed with the importer and customs broker before the first shipment.

What is not confirmed yet?

MOQ, T1 sample lead time, production lead time, mould steels, mould life and tolerances are not stated. No certificate, test report or inspection record has been supplied. The producing entity, the exporting entity, the 3,000 sqm factory, the 25 presses and 40+ staff are self-reported. Whether the brochure’s factory address and the registered address are the same site is not confirmed.

Talk to Xianglong Plastic Mould directly.

Send the part drawing or 3D file (STEP/IGES), the resin, the annual volume, the destination market and whether you need the mould shipped or kept at the factory. Ask for the proposed mould steel and cavity count, the expected mould life, the T1 sample lead time and when it is counted from, a written mould-ownership and storage clause, and the name of the company that will invoice and export. None of those is confirmed on this page.

CMH Verified Supplier
ChinaMakersHub Audit Program · September 2026
Registry read completedOfficial registry source read 2026-09-22 · status active · USCC 91441900MA554JWH70 check digit passes · licence photo matches
Produce-and-sell scope for moulds and plastic productsRegistered scope reads 产销:模具、塑胶制品… · industry code mould manufacturing
Clean risk recordNo penalties, abnormal-operation listings, litigation or enforcement records
Production site and staff to be confirmed5 insured staff against 40+ stated · finishing outsourced · brochure and registered addresses differ
No import/export clauseExporter of record to be confirmed
No certificates or test reports suppliedNo ISO 9001, IATF 16949, material declaration or inspection report on record
Company age versus team experienceThirty years is the team’s stated experience; the company was registered 2020-08-11
Two addressesRegistered address and brochure factory address on the same road, not confirmed as one site