/ Explosion-Proof Power Tools · Ex Impact Wrenches · Ex Air Compressors CMH-F-ZAZSGT

Yujingfeng

Explosion-proof cordless and corded power tools, 16.8 V Ex impact wrenches from 350 to 3000 N·m, 15–180 L explosion-proof air compressors and pneumatic impact wrenches, from Wangniudun, Dongguan — with Ex markings listed per model, a Gb range (Zone 1 and 2) and a Gc range (Zone 2 only). Registered 2022; scope covers equipment manufacture and direct export but does not name power tools. Tool manufacturer and tool certificates open; no IECEx certificate found.

Dongguan, Guangdong Est. 2022 Ex power tools, impact wrenches & air compressors · Gb and Gc ranges per model Registry read · equipment manufacture & export in scope
01What we build

Four lines of explosion-proof tools, each model with its own Ex marking.

/ 001

Cordless Explosion-Proof Tools (Gb range)

Battery drills (12 V and 20 V, brushless), rotary hammers, angle grinders, circular saws (125–150 mm blades), reciprocating and sabre saws, heat guns, blowers, trowels, impact drivers, rivet guns, paint sprayers, glue guns, ratchet wrenches, PV punching tools and mixers. The catalogue marks most of them Ex db IIC T4 Gb or Ex db ib mb IIC T4 Gb — EPL Gb, which corresponds to Zone 1 and Zone 2.

/ 002

Cordless Ex Impact Wrenches (BYJF-DBS Series, Gc range)

16.8 V impact wrenches in seven torque classes as listed — 350, 600, 998, 1288, 1580, 2500 and 3000 N·m — with 4.0 to 7.5 Ah packs and 1/2-inch to 1-inch drives. Marked Ex ec ic IIC T6 Gc; Ex tc IIIC T80°C Dc: EPL Gc and Dc, which corresponds to Zone 2 and Zone 22 only, not Zone 1.

/ 003

Corded Explosion-Proof Tools (220 V)

Rotary hammers (25–35 mm), demolition hammer, electric chain saw, 400 mm ring saw, hand-held core drill, angle grinders (up to 2,600 W), mixing drill, wall chaser, digital bench drill and cut-off machines, mostly marked Ex db IIC T4 Gb.

/ 004

Explosion-Proof Air Compressors

Oil-free piston compressors from 15 to 180 litres, 3,180 to 4,290 W, 0.8 MPa, with single or double solenoid valves and free air delivery from 140 to 1,200 L/min as listed; marked Ex db IIC T4 Gb.

/ 005

Explosion-Proof Pneumatic Impact Wrenches

Air impact wrenches from 520 to 5,800 N·m maximum torque, 1/2-inch to 1-inch drives, 10 mm air inlet, 6–12 kg/cm² working pressure as listed. The catalogue prints the electrical markings Ex ec ic IIC T6 Gc; Ex tc IIIC T80°C Dc on these air tools; for non-electrical equipment the applicable standards are usually the ISO 80079 series — rely on the certificate, not the catalogue.

02Capabilities

What the registry confirms, and what stays open.

/ 001

Registered for Equipment Manufacture and Export — Power Tools Not Named

The registry read (2026-09-22, official source) records a scope that includes, in its own words, 通用设备制造 (general equipment manufacture), 专用设备制造 (special equipment manufacture), 气体压缩机械制造 (gas compression machinery manufacture), 电工仪器仪表制造, 家用电器制造 and 制冷、空调设备制造, and 货物进出口;技术进出口 (import and export of goods and technology). The scope does not use the words “power tool manufacture” (电动工具制造). The entity is registered to export under its own name; who manufactures the power tools listed here is to be confirmed.

/ 002

Zone 1 and Zone 2 Ranges Marked Separately

The catalogue carries two groups of markings. Ex db IIC T4 Gb and Ex db ib mb IIC T4 Gb (EPL Gb) correspond to Zone 1 and Zone 2; Ex ec ic IIC T6 Gc with Ex tc IIIC T80°C Dc (EPL Gc / Dc) correspond to Zone 2 and Zone 22 only. The catalogue’s general text says the tools suit Zone 1 and Zone 2; for the Gc models that is not the case. Choose by the marking on the model, and confirm it against the certificate.

/ 003

Standards Listed Fewer Than the Protection Types Marked

The catalogue cites GB/T 3836.1-2021 (general requirements) and GB/T 3836.2-2021 (flameproof enclosure “d”). The markings also include increased safety ec, intrinsic safety ib / ic, encapsulation mb and dust enclosure tc, which in the Chinese series correspond to GB/T 3836.3, .4, .9 and .31. Whether the catalogue omits them or the certificates do not cover them is not known; the standards listed on the certificate itself are what counts.

/ 004

Explosion-Protection Certificates in the Company’s Own Name — Not for Tools

Two CNEx explosion-protection certificates shown on the company website were read at full resolution, both issued to 广东宇晶峰电器有限公司: CNEx22.7352X for an explosion-proof refrigerator (valid 2023-02-04 to 2028-02-03) and CNEx23.1722X for explosion-proof air conditioners (valid 2024-03-20 to 2029-03-19). Neither covers a power tool or compressor. The catalogue shows a wall of further CNEx certificates whose numbers and products cannot be read.

/ 005

No IECEx Certificate Found

A search of the public IECEx certificate register on 2026-09-22 under Yujingfeng and related spellings returned no certificate held by the company. ATEX has no single public register and was not checked. In China, explosion-proof power tools fall outside the CCC catalogue; domestic explosion-protection certificates are voluntary and are not accepted in place of ATEX, IECEx or a US NRTL listing.

/ 006

Capital, Headcount and Two Addresses on Record

Registered capital is RMB 5 million, of which RMB 0.53 million is paid in; the registry records 6 people on social insurance, and a registered industry of retail. The registered address is an office unit in Wangniudun, Dongguan; the manufacturer address printed on the two website certificates is in Zhongtang, Dongguan. The company website states a production line of more than 1,600 square metres and gives both “20+” and “30+” for its R&D staff. Those figures are self-reported and reproduced rather than reconciled.

/ 007

Registry Risk Record

Self-risk, peripheral risk and historical risk items are all zero: no administrative penalty, abnormal-operation listing, serious violation, dishonest-debtor or enforcement record. There are five advisory items — two investor changes, two key-personnel changes and one change of registered address.

03Credentials

What was checked — and what the check found.

Business Licence & Registry Read
91441900MAC1MGW4XW · check digit passes · status active (存续) · registry read done 2026-09-22
Ex
CNEx22.7352X · Explosion-Proof Refrigerator
Certificate image on the company website, read at full resolution: holder 广东宇晶峰电器有限公司, model BL-2200, Ex db ib mb IIC T4 Gb, valid 2023-02-04 to 2028-02-03, issued by the Nanyang explosion-protection institute (CQST) · not checked against the issuer’s database · does not cover tools
Ex
CNEx23.1722X · Explosion-Proof Air Conditioners
Certificate image on the company website, read at full resolution: holder 广东宇晶峰电器有限公司, BFKG series, Ex db ib mb IIC T4 Gb, valid 2024-03-20 to 2029-03-19 · not checked against the issuer’s database · does not cover tools
Power-Tool Explosion-Protection Certificates
A wall of CNEx certificates and schedules on the catalogue’s qualification page · numbers, products and holder not readable · declared with images, not verified
IE
IECEx
Not found in the public IECEx certificate register (searched 2026-09-22 under the company’s Chinese and English names). The Nanyang institute is itself an IECEx certification body (code CNE), so an IECEx CoC path exists
AT
ATEX / NRTL
None stated. EU Zone 1 electrical equipment needs an EU-type examination by a notified body; US hazardous locations need an NRTL listing (UL, FM, CSA and others) — neither is replaced by a Chinese certificate
Test Reports
None sighted. The catalogue notes that its figures are hand-measured; ask for the test report behind the torque and power figures of the exact model

The registry read is done: status, scope, capital, insured headcount and the risk record come from an official registry source read on 2026-09-22. The two CNEx certificates were read from full-resolution images on the company’s own website; they are in the company’s name but cover a refrigerator and air conditioners, not tools. For explosion-proof tools, what a buyer needs is the certificate for the exact model: its number, the issuing body, the scheme (a Chinese explosion-protection certificate, an IECEx CoC and an ATEX certificate are three different documents), the Ex marking, the standards listed and any special conditions of use marked “X”. The catalogue’s certificate wall cannot be read. This page will be updated when readable copies are provided.

04About

A registered Dongguan equipment company with an explosion-proof tool catalogue, read off its registry record and its own documents.

Yujingfeng is the trading name of Guangdong Yujingfeng Electrical Appliance Co., Ltd. (广东宇晶峰电器有限公司), registered on 2022-11-08 in Dongguan, Guangdong. An official registry read on 2026-09-22 confirms active (存续) status, RMB 5 million of registered capital with RMB 0.53 million paid in, 6 people on social insurance, and a registered scope that includes general and special equipment manufacture, gas compression machinery manufacture, electrical instruments and household-appliance manufacture, and the import and export of goods and technology. The scope does not name power-tool manufacture.

Its 35-page explosion-proof power tool catalogue lists 32 kinds of tools in cordless, corded and pneumatic series, plus explosion-proof air compressors, each with a parameter table and an Ex marking. The company website, in Chinese only, also presents explosion-proof air conditioners and refrigerators, and shows two explosion-protection certificates in the company’s name for those appliances.

Three things are disclosed rather than smoothed over. Who manufactures the tools is not stated in the registry scope and is to be confirmed. The tool certificates on the catalogue wall cannot be read, and no IECEx certificate was found. And the catalogue’s general text says the tools suit Zone 1 and Zone 2, while the impact-wrench markings are Zone 2 only. The registry risk record shows no self, peripheral or historical risk items.

05Story

Registered in 2022, with its first explosion-protection certificates in 2023.

2022

Company registered in Dongguan

Registered 2022-11-08 as 广东宇晶峰电器有限公司; one change of registered address on record (registry read).

2023

First explosion-protection certificate

CNEx22.7352X for an explosion-proof refrigerator issued 2023-02-04, in the company’s own name.

2024

Air-conditioner certificate

CNEx23.1722X for explosion-proof air conditioners issued 2024-03-20, valid to 2029-03-19.

2025

Latest registry approval

Last approval date 2025-05-29 on the registry record.

2026-09

Registry read completed and joins CMH

Official registry read confirms active status and an equipment-manufacture-and-export scope, and surfaces the open items disclosed on this page: the power-tool manufacturer and the tool certificates.

06Applications

Where explosion-proof tools are used.

/ 001

Oil & Gas, Refining and LNG

Maintenance and turnaround work where drilling, grinding, cutting and bolting count as ignition sources; tools are chosen by zone, gas group and temperature class.

/ 002

Chemical Plants

Vessel, tank and pipework maintenance in vapour areas. Most models are marked for gas group IIC, which also covers IIA and IIB gases.

/ 003

Dust Areas: Grain, Pharmaceutical, Powder Handling

The Ex tc IIIC T80°C Dc marking on the BYJF-DBS wrenches corresponds to Zone 22 dust areas.

/ 004

Bolting and Flange Work

Cordless impact wrenches up to 3,000 N·m and pneumatic wrenches up to 5,800 N·m as listed, for flange, structural and equipment bolting.

/ 005

Compressed Air on Site

Mobile explosion-proof compressors from 15 to 180 litres for air tools where a plant air supply is not available.

/ 006

Distributors and Brand Owners

The catalogue invites wholesale and customised orders; MOQ, labelling terms and lead times are not stated.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

What does Yujingfeng make?

Its catalogue lists 32 kinds of explosion-proof tools in four series: cordless tools (drills, rotary hammers, angle grinders, saws, heat guns, impact drivers, rivet guns, mixers and others), corded 220 V tools (hammers, demolition hammer, chain and ring saws, core drill, grinders, bench drill, cut-off machines), 16.8 V Ex impact wrenches from 350 to 3,000 N·m, and pneumatic impact wrenches, plus 15–180 L explosion-proof air compressors. The company website also lists explosion-proof air conditioners and refrigerators.

Can these tools be used in Zone 1?

It depends on the model. Tools marked Ex db IIC T4 Gb or Ex db ib mb IIC T4 Gb carry EPL Gb, which corresponds to Zone 1 and Zone 2. The BYJF-DBS impact wrenches and the pneumatic wrenches are marked Ex ec ic IIC T6 Gc (EPL Gc), which corresponds to Zone 2 only. The catalogue’s general wording mentions Zone 1 and 2 for all tools; follow the marking on the model and its certificate.

Is this listing CMH-verified?

Yes, on the registry check: an official registry read on 2026-09-22 confirms active status and a registered scope that includes equipment and gas-compression-machinery manufacture and the import and export of goods. That verification covers the registry facts only. The scope does not name power tools, so who manufactures the tools is open; the tool certificates have not been seen in readable form, and no IECEx certificate was found.

Are these the same as non-sparking tools?

No. Non-sparking tools are beryllium-copper or aluminium-bronze hand tools with no ignition source of their own; the EU ATEX guidelines give hand tools such as hammers and spanners as examples of items outside the directive. Explosion-proof power tools, compressors and air tools have their own ignition sources and are certified equipment with an Ex marking. The company’s own profile text uses non-sparking wording; the products listed here are power tools.

Which certificate does my market need?

The EU needs ATEX: for Zone 1 electrical equipment an EU-type examination by a notified body plus a quality module; Zone 2 equipment can be self-declared. The US needs an NRTL listing for hazardous locations. The UAE’s ECAS-Ex scheme is based on IECEx; Saudi Arabia’s SASOEX accepts IECEx or ATEX as the basis; India’s PESO import route uses IECEx. A Chinese explosion-protection certificate is not accepted in place of any of these.

Why do two suppliers show the same wrench specifications?

The BYJF-DBS/350N wrench shares its speed, impact rate, bolt range, weight and Ex marking with models offered by other Chinese sellers, while its stated torque differs (350 N·m here, 310 N·m on the others). Same-spec products are common in this segment. Rely on the certificate and test report for the exact model, and ask who manufactures it.

What is not confirmed yet?

Who manufactures the power tools; the tool certificates and their standards; any ATEX, IECEx or NRTL certification; battery cell chemistry; MOQ, export lead time and sampling. The 20 V chain saw is listed with an input power of 7,880 W, which is unusual for a 20 V tool — ask for the rated figure. Headcount and floor-area figures on the website are self-reported.

Talk to Yujingfeng directly.

Send the tool type, the zone it will be used in (Zone 1 or Zone 2, gas group and temperature class), the quantity and the destination market. Ask for the explosion-protection certificate for the exact model — number, issuing body, listed standards and any special conditions of use — the cell chemistry of the battery pack, and who manufactures the tool. None of those is confirmed on this page.

CMH Verified Supplier
ChinaMakersHub Audit Program · September 2026
Registry read completedOfficial registry source read 2026-09-22 · status active (存续) · USCC 91441900MAC1MGW4XW check digit passes
Equipment manufacture & export scope confirmedRegistered scope includes 通用设备制造, 专用设备制造, 气体压缩机械制造 and 货物进出口
No self, peripheral or historical risk itemsFive advisory items: investor, key-personnel and address changes
Explosion-protection certificates in own nameCNEx22.7352X and CNEx23.1722X, read from website images — refrigerator and air conditioners, not tools
Power-tool manufacturer to be confirmedThe registered scope does not name power-tool manufacture
Tool certificates not legibleCatalogue certificate wall unreadable; no IECEx certificate found in the public register
Zone wording differs from markingsGeneral text says Zone 1 and 2; BYJF-DBS and pneumatic wrenches are marked Gc (Zone 2 only)
Small paid-in capital and headcountRMB 0.53 million paid in; 6 insured staff