Baole Toys
Custom plush toys, designer and IP-collaboration plush, and injection-moulded plastic toys from Chashan in Dongguan. Registry-matched October 2026; MOQ, sampling and lead times were not stated at review.
Plush, designer plush, and the plastic line beside them.
Custom Plush Toys
Soft toys and plush figures built to a buyer’s drawing, sample or reference product. The brochure lists 原创设计 (original design), 来图定制 (build from your drawing) and 来样开发 (develop from your sample) as the three routes in, with an in-house sample room and 3D modelling for the shape. Sizes, fabrics, filling, embroidery and print are specified per order — send a tech pack or a physical sample and ask what they need to quote.
Designer & IP-Collaboration Plush
The brochure names IP联名玩具 (IP-collaboration toys), 潮玩公仔 (designer/art-toy plush) and 企业形象公仔 (mascot plush) as a core line, alongside brand merchandise and cultural-creative gifts. Character rights are the buyer’s responsibility to clear; ask the factory for its experience with licensed programmes and for the approval workflow it uses on artwork, samples and pre-production units.
Plastic Toys
Injection-moulded plastic toys sit alongside plush under the group’s 酷宝塑胶 plant, listed in the brochure. Tooling ownership, tool life, material grade and decoration method (tampo, pad print, spray) are the four things to fix in writing before a first run — none of them are stated at review.
What the registry confirms, and what stays flagged.
Toy Manufacturing Is the Registered Trade
The registered Chinese name is 东莞市宝乐玩具科技有限公司 and the corporate registry was read on 2026-10-30: 玩具制造 (toy manufacturing) and 玩具销售 (toy sales) are both in the registered scope, together with apparel and bag manufacturing. This is a toy maker on paper, not a trader that added toys to a catalogue.
Export Rights in Its Own Name
货物进出口 (goods import/export) and 技术进出口 (technology import/export) appear in the registered scope, so the company can contract and ship in its own name rather than routing through a third-party trading company. That matters on a first order: the contracting entity, the exporter on the documents and the manufacturer are the same company.
Registered in 2024 — Group Says 2021
The company itself was registered on 19 March 2024. The brochure dates the wider 宝乐集团 (Baole Group) to 2021 and describes a 东莞总部研发统筹 + 湖南多基地量产 model — Dongguan head office for R&D, Hunan plants for volume. Both statements can be true at once, but they are different facts: two years of registered trading history here, a longer group history claimed there. Ask which entity signs your contract and which plant runs your order.
Stated Scale: 48,000 m² and 1,400 Sewing Machines
The brochure states a 48,000 m² production area and 1,400 sewing machines across the group, plus an R&D centre with six designers and thirty sample technicians. These are company figures. Nothing in the registry read confirms floor area or machine count, so treat them as a claim to verify on a video walkthrough rather than a measured fact.
The Registered Address Is an Office Room
The registry address is Room 201, 37 Wanshou Street, Chashan Town, Dongguan — a room in a building, not a plant address. The brochure puts the group’s Dongguan site at the same street. An office-form registered address is common and not by itself a problem, but it does mean the production site has to be seen rather than inferred: ask for a walkthrough of the line that will run your order.
Capital and Headcount
Registered capital is RMB 1,000,000, of which RMB 5,800 is paid in as of the registry read — a low paid-in figure typical of newly registered SMEs and worth knowing before you extend credit terms. Headcount is not stated on the brochure and the social-insurance contributor count was not read in this pass, so neither is claimed here.
What was checked — and what the check found.
The registry read is done. On 2026-10-30 the corporate record was pulled from a Chinese enterprise-data provider: the company is active (存续), registered on 19 March 2024 in Chashan Town, Dongguan, and its registered scope covers toy manufacturing, apparel, bags and both goods and technology import/export. The credit code checks out against its Dongguan division prefix. What the read did not give us is on the page too: paid-in capital of RMB 5,800 against RMB 1,000,000 subscribed, an office-form registered address, and scale figures that come from the company’s own brochure rather than from a site visit. The brochure’s claim of multiple international certifications is recorded but not claimed — no certificate was sighted. For toys the documents that actually gate a shipment are per-SKU test reports, not a system certificate: EN 71-1/-2/-3 for the EU and UK, CPC plus ASTM F963 for the United States, and ST 2016 or equivalent for Japan. Ask for the report on the exact SKU and material, from a named laboratory, with the holder name matching the contracting entity. ChinaMakersHub does not restate a supplier’s certificate validity on its behalf — we tell you what to ask for.
A Dongguan plush maker, listed as it is.
Baole Toys is the export name of Dongguan Baole Toys Technology Co., Ltd. (东莞市宝乐玩具科技有限公司), a toy manufacturer registered on 19 March 2024 at Room 201, 37 Wanshou Street, Chashan Town, Dongguan, Guangdong — registration confirmed against the corporate registry on 2026-10-30. The brochure describes a group structure: a Dongguan head office that runs design, sampling and export, and plants in Hunan — 湖南酷乐, 湖南宝乐, 酷宝塑胶 and 冷水滩区宝乐玩具厂 — that carry volume production. Product lines are plush toys, designer and IP-collaboration plush, mascot and brand merchandise, and injection-moulded plastic toys. There is no company website at review; this profile is built from the onboarding brochure plus the registry record.
Dongguan is worth a sentence of context. The city and its neighbours are the densest plush and toy-manufacturing cluster in the world, which is good for a buyer in one specific way: fabric, filling, accessories, embroidery, moulds and printing are all within an hour of the plant, so a revision or a re-run does not wait on a supply chain. It says nothing about any one company’s quality system, which is why the credentials section above stays narrow and the flags below stay on the page.
What the registry check found is stated plainly. The read confirms an active company whose registered scope covers toy manufacturing and both goods and technology import/export — the Verified stamp in the hero is earned on that basis. The same record shows RMB 1,000,000 of registered capital with RMB 5,800 paid in, and a registered address that is a room in a building on Wanshou Street rather than a plant. The brochure’s 48,000 m² and 1,400 sewing machines are company-stated, as are the six designers and thirty sample technicians and the claim of multiple international certifications — no certificate was sighted, so none is claimed here. Three things close the file: a video walkthrough of the line that would run your order, the certificate and per-SKU test reports for your product, and the MOQ, sampling and lead time for your specification, none of which were stated at review. Contact routes through ChinaMakersHub; direct details are exchanged after first inquiry.
Two years registered, longer claimed.
Group history begins
The brochure dates 宝乐集团 to 2021 and traces the build-out of what it describes as four Hunan production bases alongside the Dongguan head office. This is company-stated history for the group, not a registry record for the Dongguan company.
Dongguan company registered
On 19 March 2024 东莞市宝乐玩具科技有限公司 is registered in Chashan Town, Dongguan, with toy manufacturing, toy sales, apparel and bag manufacturing plus goods and technology import/export in scope. Confirmed on the corporate registry.
Applies to ChinaMakersHub
Onboards as CMH-F-BL7X2K with a brochure covering plush, designer/IP plush and plastic toys, an in-house design and sample team, and group plants in Hunan.
Registry matched — CMH Verified
On 2026-10-30 ChinaMakersHub read the corporate record: status active, toy manufacturing and import/export in scope, credit code verified. Four facts are flagged rather than hidden — paid-in capital of RMB 5,800, an office-form registered address, scale figures that are company-stated, and certificates that were claimed but never sighted. What still closes the file: a video walkthrough of the line, per-SKU test reports, and the MOQ and lead times for a real specification.
Where these toys go to work.
Brand & Retail Plush Programmes
Seasonal and core plush ranges for retail chains, with the buyer’s artwork, hangtag and packaging.
IP & Licensed Character Toys
Character plush and figures under licence — the buyer clears rights, the factory runs artwork approval and pre-production samples.
Corporate Mascots & Merchandise
Company mascots, event giveaways and staff merchandise, typically low volume and short lead time.
Designer & Art-Toy Drops
Small-run designer plush and 潮玩-style collectibles where sampling quality decides the order.
Gift & Promotional Programmes
Promotional plush and plastic items for agencies and distributors, quoted to a target price.
Plastic Toy Ranges
Injection-moulded items alongside plush — tooling, material grade and decoration fixed in writing first.
Sourcing guides for this category
The 27-Point China Factory Audit Checklist
Product Inspection in China Before Shipment: A Buyer's Guide
How to Request a Sample from a Chinese Factory (Without Getting Burned)
What Documents to Request From a Chinese Supplier Before Your First Order
More verified factories
Shenpuneng Electronics
iCO Ceramics
AiMaiSi
Meiyuan Furniture
Frequently Asked Questions
What does Baole Toys make?
Three lines, per the onboarding brochure: custom plush toys (including 来图定制 build-from-drawing and 来样开发 develop-from-sample routes), designer and IP-collaboration plush such as 潮玩公仔 and 企业形象公仔, and injection-moulded plastic toys produced under the group’s 酷宝塑胶 plant. Sizes, fabrics, filling, embroidery, print and packaging are specified per order; send a tech pack or physical sample and the factory will come back with what it needs to quote.
Is Baole a factory or a trading company?
On the registry, a manufacturer. The registered Chinese name is 东莞市宝乐玩具科技有限公司 and the corporate-registry read on 2026-10-30 confirms 玩具制造 (toy manufacturing) in the registered scope alongside 玩具销售, apparel and bag manufacturing, plus goods and technology import/export. The brochure describes a Dongguan head office for design, sampling and export with volume production at Hunan plants. The registered address is a room in a building on Wanshou Street in Chashan rather than a plant, so ask for a video walkthrough of the line that would run your order before a first production run.
What certifications does it hold?
The brochure states that the group holds 多项国际权威认证 (multiple international certifications) and ships to more than a hundred countries. No certificate document was provided at review, so this profile does not claim any. What actually gates a toy shipment is a per-SKU test report rather than a system certificate: EN 71-1/-2/-3 for the EU and UK, CPC plus ASTM F963 for the United States, and ST 2016 or the equivalent for Japan. Ask for the report on the exact SKU and material, from a named laboratory, with the holder name matching the contracting entity.
What are the MOQ, sampling and lead times?
Not stated at review. The brochure describes an in-house sample room with six designers and thirty sample technicians, 3D modelling and a standardised sample workshop, but it gives no MOQ, no sampling turnaround and no production lead time. Treat these as the first three questions on your inquiry — the factory has to quote them against your specification, and any figure you are given should be confirmed in writing before deposit.
What did the ChinaMakersHub registry check find?
Run on 2026-10-30 against Chinese corporate-registry data: the company is active (存续), registered on 19 March 2024 in Chashan Town, Dongguan, as a limited company with RMB 1,000,000 of registered capital. The registered scope includes toy manufacturing, toy sales, apparel and bag manufacturing, and both goods and technology import/export; the 18-digit credit code passes the national check-digit rule with a 441900 division prefix matching Dongguan. Four facts are flagged, not hidden: RMB 5,800 paid in against RMB 1,000,000 subscribed, an office-form registered address, scale figures that come from the company brochure, and certifications claimed but not sighted. This profile carries the CMH Verified stamp on the strength of the registry match — the flags stay on the page by design.
The company was only registered in 2024 — does that matter?
It changes what evidence is worth asking for. The Dongguan company has roughly two years of registered trading history, even though the group dates itself to 2021, so ask which entity signs your contract and which plant runs the order. Then ask for shipped-order references with destination and volume, for a video walkthrough of the production line, and for per-SKU test reports where the toy carries a safety duty. Registration age is a fact about the paperwork, not a verdict on the workshop; treat it as a reason to verify rather than a reason to walk away.
Talk to Baole Toys directly.
Send a drawing, a reference product or a tech pack with size, fabric, filling, decoration, packaging and destination — and ask for MOQ, sampling turnaround and production lead time in the same message, since none of the three were stated at review. Ask for the per-SKU test report and a video walkthrough of the line too; ChinaMakersHub will route the request.
