/ Hair Dryers · Own Brand & OEM CMH-F-DY94N8

Fasiyue
Hair Dryers

Hair dryers under the Fasiyue (法诗悦) brand from Liaobu, Dongguan, where the brand company and its production unit sit in adjoining units of one building under the same operator. Registry-read active since 2023 with household appliance manufacturing in scope for both; neither has import-export in scope, and no catalogue, specification or certificate has been supplied yet.

Dongguan, Guangdong Est. 2023 Hair dryers under the Fasiyue (法诗悦) brand · brand company and production unit under one operator Registered 2023 · appliance manufacturing in scope · no import-export in scope · no catalogue or certificate sighted
01What we build

What to ask for, model by model.

/ 001

Fasiyue-Brand Hair Dryers

The Fasiyue (法诗悦) hair dryer is the only product named. No catalogue, model list, photo or specification has been supplied, so nothing on this page describes a specific model. Start with the model list, one spec sheet and a sample.

/ 002

Motor Type: AC or Brushless

The main split in hair dryers today is between conventional AC-motor dryers and high-speed brushless DC (BLDC) models. Which one Fasiyue builds, and at what rated speed and wattage, is not stated — ask, because it decides price band, noise, weight and the buyer you are talking to.

/ 003

Voltage, Plug & Wattage

Hair dryers are sold at 110–127 V or 220–240 V with market-specific plugs. Ask for the rated voltage, wattage and plug of each model, and whether a dual-voltage or travel version exists.

/ 004

Safety Features

Ask for the thermal cut-out design, the air-inlet guard and, for hand-held dryers sold in North America, the immersion-protection device. None of these is documented yet.

/ 005

Own-Brand or OEM Supply

The company holds the Fasiyue brand and the production unit next door holds the manufacturing registration. Ask whether it supplies OEM under the buyer’s logo, the MOQ per colour, and who owns the tooling and design.

/ 006

Hair Accessories

The company’s registered scope also covers hair-accessory production and sale and hardware products. No such product has been shown.

02Capabilities

What the registry confirms, and what stays open.

/ 001

What the Scope Says

Read on 2026-09-22, the company’s scope includes household appliance manufacturing and R&D, electronic equipment manufacturing, hardware manufacturing, hair-accessory production and online sales. The production unit’s scope includes household appliance and electronic component manufacturing and mould making.

/ 002

Brand Company + Production Unit

The brand company (东莞市法诗悦电子科技有限公司, unit 701) and the production unit (东莞市寮步法诗悦电子厂, an individually-owned business, unit 702) are in adjoining units of Building 8, No. 31 Jinfu Road, Liaobu and are run by the same operator. The unit was registered in March 2023, the company in June 2023.

/ 003

Import & Export: Not in Scope

Neither entity has import or export of goods in its registered scope. A buyer needs to know which company will sign, invoice and declare for export — either an added scope line and customs registration, or a named export agent.

/ 004

Registered Size

The company shows 1 insured employee, RMB 300,000 registered capital with paid-in not disclosed, and is classed as a micro enterprise; the production unit shows RMB 100,000 capital. Headcount at the production unit, floor area and output have not been stated.

/ 005

Records

Company: no own, related or historical risk records on the registry read of 2026-09-22; two notices of a registered-address change. Both entities have status active (存续).

/ 006

Certificates: None Sighted

No CCC, CE, UL/ETL, PSE, KC or SAA document, test report, ISO certificate, trademark certificate or patent has been supplied or found. Nothing is claimed on this page; it will be updated when documents arrive.

03Credentials

What was checked — and what the check found.

Business Registry Check
91441900MACMEL9Q2C · check digit passes · active (存续) · appliance manufacturing in scope · read 2026-09-22
Production Unit Registry
92441900MAC97GU263 · individually-owned business · active · same operator · read 2026-09-22
Import & Export
Not in scope for either entity · customs registration not sighted · ask which company exports
CCC
China Compulsory Certification
Hair dryers sold in China need CCC · not sighted · ask for the certificate number
CE
CE / UKCA / UL / ETL / PSE
None sighted · ask for certificates with the test reports behind them, per model
Fasiyue Trademark
Brand name given by the company · trademark registration not sighted · ask

The registry facts on this page — status, type, capital, insured staff, addresses, scope wording, the shared operator and the risk record counts — come from first-hand registry reads of both entities by CMH on 2026-09-22; both credit codes’ check digits were recomputed by CMH. The brand name comes from the company. No catalogue, specification, photo, certificate, test report, trademark or patent document has been supplied or sighted, and the premises have not been visited by CMH. This page is updated when documents arrive.

04About

A hair dryer brand and its workshop, read off two registry checks.

Fasiyue is 东莞市法诗悦电子科技有限公司, registered in Liaobu, Dongguan on 6 June 2023, whose English name on the registry is Dongguan Fasiyue Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.. A first-hand registry read on 2026-09-22 confirms active (存续) status, a scope that includes household appliance manufacturing and R&D, electronic equipment and hardware manufacturing, hair-accessory production and online sales, RMB 300,000 registered capital and one insured employee. There are no risk records.

Production sits with a second registration: 东莞市寮步法诗悦电子厂, an individually-owned business registered three months earlier, in March 2023, with appliance and electronic component manufacturing and mould making in scope. It is in the unit next door (702 to the company’s 701) in the same building on Jinfu Road, and it is run by the same operator. The Fasiyue name is the brand the company gives for its hair dryers.

Three things are open. Products: no catalogue, model list or specification has been supplied, and no web presence was found. Export: neither entity has import-export in scope, so the exporting company needs to be named. Certificates: none has been sighted. Ask for all three before relying on this listing.

05Story

Two entities, three months apart.

2023-03

Production unit registered

东莞市寮步法诗悦电子厂 registered on 3 March 2023 as an individually-owned business with appliance and electronics manufacturing in scope (registry).

2023-06

Brand company registered

东莞市法诗悦电子科技有限公司 registered on 6 June 2023 by the same operator, with appliance manufacturing, hair accessories and online sales in scope (registry).

2024-12

Latest registry approvals

Both entities’ most recent registry changes were approved on 30 December 2024; the company’s record shows a registered-address change (registry).

2026-09

Registry check · joins CMH

Listed from first-hand registry checks of both entities on 2026-09-22; products, exporting entity and certificates remain open.

06Applications

Who buys hair dryers from a maker like this.

/ 001

Private-Label Beauty Brands

Brands buying a finished dryer with their own logo, colour and packaging, where the maker’s own-brand experience shortens development.

/ 002

Online Sellers

Amazon, Shopee, TikTok Shop and marketplace sellers who need a compact range with clear specifications and the certificates each platform asks for.

/ 003

Salon & Professional Channels

Distributors supplying salons and barbershops, where motor life, weight and noise matter more than retail packaging.

/ 004

Retail & Gift Programmes

Seasonal and promotional programmes for supermarkets, electronics chains and corporate gifts.

/ 005

Hotel Supply

Wall-mounted or hand-held dryers for hotels — ask whether any model is built for hospitality use.

/ 006

Regional Importers

Importers in Europe, the Middle East and Asia buying at 220–240 V with local plugs and packaging.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

What does Fasiyue make?

Hair dryers under its own Fasiyue (法诗悦) brand. That is all that has been stated so far: no catalogue, model list or specification has been supplied, so the motor type, wattage, voltage and features are not known. Ask for the model list and a spec sheet first.

Is this listing CMH-verified?

Yes, on the registry check of the brand company: active since 2023 with household appliance manufacturing in scope. The production unit next door was checked too and has the same operator. The check does not confirm the product range, the capacity or any certificate, and neither entity has import-export in scope.

Which company should I contract with?

Agree it in writing. The brand company and the production unit are separate registrations run by one operator; the unit is an individually-owned business. Because neither has import-export in scope, also agree which company or agent will issue the invoice and the export declaration.

Does Fasiyue have CE, UL or other certificates?

None has been sighted. Hair dryers sold in China are in the CCC catalogue (class 0709, skin and hair care appliances), and each export market has its own route — see the questions below. Ask for the certificate and the test report for the exact model you are buying.

What does the US require of a hand-held hair dryer?

Under 16 CFR 1120.3(a), read on eCFR on 2026-09-22, a hand-supported hair dryer that does not provide integral immersion protection complying with section 5 of UL 859 (or section 6 of UL 1727 for commercial models) is a substantial product hazard. In practice that means an immersion-protection plug (ALCI or IDCI) on every hand-held dryer sold in the US. CPSC recall 25-430 (14 August 2025) covered about 56,300 China-made hand-held dryers sold on major marketplaces for lacking one.

Which mark does a hair dryer need in Japan and Australia?

Japan: hair dryers are in the non-specified category of the Electrical Appliance and Material Safety Act, so they carry the round PSE mark on the maker’s or importer’s own conformity check. Australia: hair care appliances are Level 3 under the Electrical Equipment Safety System (EESS v4.3), so they need a third-party certificate of conformity, EESS registration and the RCM mark.

Is CE still accepted in Great Britain?

Yes. The UK government guidance updated on 21 August 2026 accepts either the CE or the UKCA marking for low-voltage electrical equipment placed on the Great Britain market, both on the manufacturer’s declaration of conformity.

Talk to Fasiyue Hair Dryers directly.

Send the brief: motor type (AC or brushless DC), wattage, voltage and plug for your market, heat and speed settings, ionic or other features you want claimed, nozzles and attachments, colour, packaging language and logo placement. Name the certificates your channel requires — for the US and Canada that includes a listed immersion-protection design for hand-held dryers. Ask for the model list, MOQ, sample lead time, the test report behind each certificate and which company will issue the invoice and the export declaration, since neither registered entity has import-export in scope.

CMH Verified Supplier
ChinaMakersHub Audit Program · September 2026
Registry check completedFirst-hand read 2026-09-22 · active (存续) since 2023 · USCC 91441900MACMEL9Q2C check digit passes
Appliance manufacturing in scopeCompany and production unit both have household appliance manufacturing in scope
Production unit checked92441900MAC97GU263 · next-door unit · same operator · active
No import-export in scopeNeither entity can declare exports in its own name without adding scope and customs registration
No product documentationNo catalogue, model list, specification or photo supplied; no web presence found
No certificate sightedNo CCC, CE, UL/ETL or other document, test report or trademark certificate