/ Assembly Machinery · Servo Presses / Orbital Riveting / Custom Stations CMH-F-Q25J6B

BLSK
Servo Press

A small Dongguan machine builder registered in 2020, selling precision servo presses from 100 kg to 40 t, servo orbital riveting machines, hydraulic and pneumatic riveters and one-off press-fit stations under the BLSK brand, with a force-displacement curve kept per part and MES link by its brochure. Seven insured staff, undisclosed paid-in capital, five address changes and one pending court hearing are disclosed; CE, UL and customer references are the open checks.

Dongguan, Guangdong Est. 2020 Servo presses 100 kg – 40 t, orbital riveting & custom press-fit stations Registered 2020 · 7 insured staff · one pending court hearing disclosed
01What we build

Servo presses, riveters and one-off stations.

/ 001

Precision Servo Presses

Seven frame types by the brochure: bench-top C-frame, small C-frame, floor-standing C-frame, rotary-table C-frame, four-column, small four-column and rotary-table four-column, from 100 kg to 40 t with strokes of 50–800 mm. Stated figures: force resolution 0.05% of full scale, displacement resolution 0.001 mm, positioning accuracy ±0.01 mm, repeatability ±0.015 mm, 100 stored programs and seven pressing modes. None of these has been verified by CMH.

/ 002

Servo Orbital Riveting Machines

Bench-top and floor-standing C-frame servo orbital riveters, 1–10 t, strokes of 50–800 mm, by the brochure. Ask for the spindle type, the forming-tool interface and whether rivet height is controlled by force, position or both.

/ 003

Hydraulic & Pneumatic Riveters

Hydraulic orbital riveters, pneumatic opposed riveters, pneumatic orbital riveters, pneumatic and hydraulic press-riveters, 500 kg to 10 t, plus three-axis hydraulic rivet machines and radial riveters from 1 to 11 t — the lower-cost end of the range.

/ 004

Custom Press-Fit Stations

Eighteen one-off designs are shown in the brochure: two-way slide tables, multi-station rotary tables, horizontal bow-frame and enclosed bow-frame presses, multi-layer and large-platen hot presses, all-stainless builds, auto-feed, two- and three-station machines, split-frame and fully guarded machines, servo slide tables and IMD hot-forming presses. Ask which of these have actually been delivered, and to whom.

/ 005

Process Data & Line Integration

Stated: the force-displacement curve is shown live on the touchscreen, any stage can be judged pass or fail with automatic rejection, data leaves the machine by USB, RS-485, RS-232 or Ethernet, the machine can connect to a factory MES, and a barcode-scanner interface for per-part traceability is optional. Ask for a sample data file and the MES protocol before you rely on this.

/ 006

What Has Not Been Supplied

CMH has not seen the brochure itself — the product facts here are taken from a research report that quoted it — nor any drawing, test report, certificate, customer reference, video, price, lead time or warranty term. No onboarding application was filed.

02Capabilities

What the registry confirms, and what stays open.

/ 001

What the Scope Says

The registry read dated 2026-09-20 records “研发、加工、产销:自动化设备及零配件、机电设备、激光切割设备、激光焊接设备、工业机器人、非标自动化设备、五金制品、塑胶制品、电子零配件;零售业、批发业;货物或技术进出口” — research, processing, production and sale of automation equipment and parts, electromechanical equipment, laser cutting and welding equipment, industrial robots, non-standard automation equipment and hardware; retail and wholesale; import and export of goods or technology.

/ 002

Seven Insured Staff on Record

The registry read records 7 people on social insurance, in a size band of under 50. The brochure is said to describe separate design, machining, assembly, sales and service teams. The two do not sit easily together: ask how many people build machines here, and which machining and fabrication steps are bought in.

/ 003

RMB 10 Million Registered, Paid-In Not Disclosed

Registered capital is RMB 10 million. The paid-in amount is not shown on the record, so the figure says little about the money actually in the business. Size deposits and milestone payments accordingly.

/ 004

A Ground-Floor Unit, After Several Moves

The registered address is Room 102, 86 Yanhe West Street, Dalingshan Town, Dongguan. The record shows five notices of registered-address change, three of investor change and two of key-person change since 2020. The brochure also mentions a second site in Nantong, Jiangsu; how that site relates to this legal entity has not been documented. Ask where your machine will be built and tested, and ask to see it on video.

/ 005

One Pending Court Hearing

Under the company’s own current risks the scan lists one court hearing notice in which the company is the defendant. The case type, amount and date were not retrieved. Nothing is listed under related-party or historical risks. Ask the company what the case is about before paying a deposit.

/ 006

Quality Language, As Stated

The brochure states GR&R (gauge repeatability and reproducibility) and Cmk (machine capability) verification before shipment and a continuous 72-hour burn-in. These are the acceptance terms automotive buyers use; no GR&R or Cmk report has been sighted, so ask for one from a delivered machine.

03Credentials

What was checked — and what the check found.

Business Registry Read
91441900MA54LCNF6N · check digit passes · status active (存续) · registry read 2026-09-20
Import & Export in Scope
货物或技术进出口 is in the registered scope · customs registration number not on record · ask
CE / EU Machinery Documents
Nothing listed · the company’s material does not mention CE · no declaration of conformity or risk assessment sighted
UL 508A / NFPA 79
Nothing listed · machines are built to AC 380 V / 50 Hz with IEC-style components (stated) · ask
ISO 9001 / Quality Reports
Nothing listed · GR&R, Cmk and 72-hour burn-in are stated in the brochure · no report sighted
Patents
Nothing listed · no patent certificate or owner name on record · ask

The registry read is done: status, capital, insured headcount, address, scope and the risk scan were read on 2026-09-20 and the credit code’s check digit was recomputed by CMH. Product families, tonnages, accuracy figures, data functions and the GR&R, Cmk and burn-in statements come from the company’s brochure as quoted in an earlier research report; CMH has not seen the brochure, a machine, or any test or certification document. No application form was filed. This page is updated when documents arrive.

04About

A Dongguan press builder registered in 2020, read off its registry record.

BLSK is the brand of 广东布伦斯克智能装备有限公司 (Guangdong Bulunsike Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd. — a pinyin transliteration used by CMH), registered on 30 April 2020 in Dongguan with registered capital of RMB 10 million; the paid-in amount is not disclosed. A registry read dated 2026-09-20 confirms active (存续) status, seven insured staff, and a scope covering the research, processing, production and sale of automation equipment, electromechanical equipment and non-standard automation equipment, and import and export.

By its brochure it builds precision servo presses from 100 kg to 40 t in seven frame types, servo orbital riveting machines, hydraulic and pneumatic riveters, and eighteen kinds of one-off press-fit and hot-press station, with a force-displacement curve kept for every part, MES connection, and GR&R, Cmk and a 72-hour burn-in before shipment. The parts shown are automotive and electromechanical: stators and rotors, turbochargers, valve bodies, shock absorbers, injectors, gear shafts, door locks, PCBs and sensors.

Three things are open. The record: seven insured staff, five registered-address changes, and one pending court hearing in which the company is the defendant. Documents: no CE, UL, ISO, GR&R or Cmk report and no patent certificate has been sighted. References: no delivered-machine reference, video or customer name is on file. Ask for all three before relying on the listing.

05Story

Registered in 2020, listed from a 2026 registry read.

2020

Company registered

Registered on 30 April 2020 with the Dongguan market regulator (registry read).

2020–26

Several registry changes

Five notices of registered-address change, three of investor change and two of key-person change appear on the record; latest approval 2 April 2026.

2026-09

Registry read · joins CMH

Listed from a registry read dated 2026-09-20 and product facts quoted from the company’s brochure; certificates, references and terms remain open.

06Applications

Where machines like these are used.

/ 001

EV Drive Motors

Stator and rotor pressing, bearing seating and shaft assembly, where every part needs its curve kept.

/ 002

Powertrain & Transmission

Valve-body assembly, gear and shaft press-fits, bushing and seal insertion.

/ 003

Chassis & Damping

Shock-absorber assembly, ball-joint and bushing pressing.

/ 004

Fuel Injection & Turbo

Injector and turbocharger sub-assemblies with tight press-depth tolerance.

/ 005

Electronics & Sensors

PCB press-fit pins, sensor housings and small precision staking.

/ 006

Hardware, Locks & Hinges

Orbital and radial riveting of door locks, linkages, hinges and window hardware.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

What does BLSK make?

By its brochure: precision servo presses in seven frame types from 100 kg to 40 t, servo orbital riveting machines from 1 to 10 t, hydraulic and pneumatic riveters, radial riveters, and one-off press-fit and hot-press stations built to a customer’s part. Its registered scope covers the research, processing, production and sale of automation and electromechanical equipment, and import and export.

Is this listing CMH-verified?

Yes, on the registry read only: it confirms active status since 2020, a manufacturing scope for automation equipment, and import and export in scope. It does not confirm the workshop, any machine, the accuracy figures, the customers, or any certificate — and it records seven insured staff, undisclosed paid-in capital and one pending court hearing, all shown on this page.

How big is this company?

Small on the record: seven insured staff, a ground-floor unit in Dalingshan, and RMB 10 million of registered capital with the paid-in amount not disclosed. The brochure describes a broader operation with its own design, machining, assembly and service teams and a second site in Jiangsu. Ask for a video walk-through of the assembly floor and of a machine under test before ordering.

Is there anything negative on the record?

One item: a court hearing notice in which the company is the defendant, listed under current risks as of 2026-09-20; the case details were not retrieved. The record also shows five registered-address changes and several investor and key-person changes since 2020.

Do these presses need CE marking for the EU?

Yes, to be placed on the EU market. Machinery falls under Directive 2006/42/EC until Regulation (EU) 2023/1230 takes over on 20 January 2027, and presses for the cold working of metals with manual loading or unloading are among the listed higher-risk categories, which narrows the routes to conformity. The company’s material does not mention CE, and no declaration of conformity, risk assessment or test report has been sighted. If you import into the EU, settle who prepares the technical file before ordering.

What about the United States?

There is no single federal equivalent of CE for machinery. Buyers, insurers and local electrical inspectors commonly expect the control panel to be UL 508A listed and the machine’s electrical equipment to follow NFPA 79, with guarding to OSHA and ANSI B11 practice. These machines are stated to be built for AC 380 V / 50 Hz with IEC-style components, so a US order means a different component list and supply voltage — ask for that list in writing. The HTS general duty on servo-presses (8462.63) is 4.4%; additional duties on Chinese-origin machinery were not checked here, so confirm the current total with your customs broker.

And India?

India’s Machinery and Electrical Equipment Safety (Omnibus Technical Regulation) Order, 2024, which would have required BIS certification for machine tools, was rescinded by the Ministry of Heavy Industries with immediate effect by an order published in the Gazette on 16 January 2026 (S.O. 239(E)). Individual electrical components may still fall under their own quality-control orders; check those per component.

How are these machines classified for customs?

Servo-presses have their own subheading, 8462.63; EU third-country duty is 2.7% for numerically controlled servo-presses and 1.7% for others, with no anti-dumping measure listed. Orbital and radial riveters are usually classified elsewhere (headings 8463 or 8479). Because a servo press logs force and displacement at high resolution, it can be mistaken for a materials-testing machine (9024.10), which changes the import regime — give your broker a written description of the machine’s function before shipment. This is not customs advice.

Talk to BLSK Servo Press directly.

Send the part drawings or samples, the joining operation (press-fit, bearing seating, staking, orbital or radial riveting, hot pressing), the force and stroke you need, the tolerance on press depth, cycle time, the data you must keep per part (force-displacement curve, serial-number traceability, MES protocol), your mains supply (voltage, frequency, phases) and the destination country. Ask for a run-off on your own parts, the GR&R and Cmk reports for a delivered machine, the CE declaration and risk assessment or the UL component list if your market needs them, the brands of the servo drive, load cell and PLC, lead time, warranty and who services the machine overseas — none of those is on record here.

CMH Verified Supplier
ChinaMakersHub Audit Program · September 2026
Registry read completedRead on 2026-09-20 · status active (存续) since 2020 · USCC 91441900MA54LCNF6N check digit passes
Manufacturing & export scope confirmedRegistered scope includes research, processing, production and sale of automation equipment, and import & export
One pending court hearingListed under current own risks with the company as defendant; case details not retrieved
Small headcount, capital not disclosed7 insured staff; RMB 10 m registered, paid-in not shown; five address changes on record
No certificates or reports sightedNo CE, UL, ISO, GR&R or Cmk document and no patent certificate
Product facts are second-handQuoted from the company’s brochure via an earlier report; brochure, machines and references not seen by CMH