/ Cable-Tie & Coil-Binding Machines CMH-F-6S607G

Qiren
Cable-Tie Machines

Automatic nylon cable-tie and coil-and-tie machines for wire harness, power cords, conduit and PV junction boxes, from Dalang, Dongguan — registry verified with manufacturing clauses in scope, but registered only in late 2023, with no export clause, zero insured staff on the record and no machine specification published anywhere.

Dongguan, Guangdong Est. 2023 Automatic nylon cable-tie & coil-and-tie machines · free trial run offered Registry verified · no export clause in scope · no machine specifications published
01What we build

Machines that coil, tie and drop.

/ 001

Automatic Coil-and-Tie Machine (自动绕扎一体机)

The company’s headline machine and the one named on the catalogue’s title page: it coils the cable and applies the tie in one cycle. The catalogue shows a bench-height cabinet with a touchscreen HMI, a bowl feeder on top and a reel arm at the side. No throughput, cycle time, tie size range, coil diameter range, power rating or machine dimension is published anywhere in the catalogue — the section headed “machine specifications” carries the heading and a photograph, and no figures.

/ 002

Fully Automatic Nylon Cable-Tie Machine

A second machine form in the catalogue: a white cabinet with a vibratory bowl feeder that takes loose nylon ties, orders them and feeds them automatically — the catalogue states this feeding method explicitly (“pour loose ties into the bowl, they are aligned and fed automatically”). The work table and tie head are visible in workshop photographs. Tie width, length range and cycle rate are not stated.

/ 003

Single-Tie Machine (单扎机)

Named by the company as a third product line. It is not separately labelled anywhere in the catalogue, so this listing records it as stated rather than shown; the orange-and-white machine with a large reel that appears across several catalogue pages is the closest match but is not captioned. Ask which model number corresponds to it.

/ 004

What They Bundle: Wire Harness & Power Cords

The catalogue is explicit about the application side, and this is the most concrete part of the file: AC power cords, DC power cords, USB data cables, video cables, network cables, metal braided hose and, specifically, rubber-coated tie wire over cables with ferrite cores. Photographs show finished bundles on all of these.

/ 005

What They Bundle: Tubing & Irregular Shapes

Stated applications beyond cable: tubular objects including water-dispenser tubing and water pipe, irregular shapes, corrugated conduit, and photovoltaic junction boxes. The PV junction-box application is the one worth asking about — it points at solar assembly lines rather than general wire harness, and would carry its own cycle-time and consistency requirements.

/ 006

Sampling Policy, Stated on the Catalogue

Two lines appear repeatedly across the catalogue and are the only commercial terms of any kind in the file: “samples welcome, custom built” and “free trial run” — that is, send your cable and tie, and they will run it on the machine. For a machine buyer this is the single most useful thing on offer, because throughput on your own part is the number that actually matters and none is published.

02Capabilities

What the registry confirms, and what stays open.

/ 001

Manufacturing Is Broadly in Scope — and the Industry Code Agrees

The registered scope carries several manufacturing clauses: industrial automatic control system device manufacturing, special-purpose equipment manufacturing, metal-working machinery manufacturing, general equipment manufacturing, intelligent instrument manufacturing and machine part processing. The enterprise record separately classifies the company under special-purpose equipment manufacturing — code and scope agree with each other and with what the catalogue shows, which is not always the case on this platform.

/ 002

No Import/Export Clause in the Registered Scope

This is the most consequential finding for an overseas buyer and it is stated plainly: the scope contains no import/export clause. The only trade line is “domestic trade agency”. So on the record as it stands the company cannot declare an export shipment in its own name — an agent or a separate exporting entity would sign and declare. Ask who that is before ordering, and ask for the agent’s name in writing.

/ 003

Registered November 2023 — Under Two Years Old

The business term starts 2023-11-02 and the most recent registration approval is 2026-04-11; one registered-address change is on record. Registered capital is 200,000 RMB with paid-in capital not disclosed. A young company is not a problem by itself — capital equipment is often built by small, recently formed teams around one designer — but it does mean there is no multi-year track record to check, so the burden falls on the trial run and a reference.

/ 004

Zero Insured Staff on the Record

The enterprise record shows 0 social-insurance contributors and no headcount band. Stated here because a buyer will find it: it usually means the people working there are engaged some other way, or that the operating team sits under a different entity. It does not say the machines are not built — the catalogue photographs show assembled machines in a workshop — but it does mean the question “how many people build and service these, and under which company” has to be asked directly.

/ 005

The Registered Address Is a Residential-Format Door Number

The registered address reads as a lane-and-unit door number in a village block in Dalang, Dongguan (… Lane 11, No. 24, Room 101), not an industrial park or a standalone plant. The catalogue’s workshop photographs show machines, crates and packing materials in what looks like a ground-floor workshop, consistent with bench assembly rather than a machining plant. This is a description, not an accusation: ask where the machines are assembled, where parts are machined, and whether that line can be seen.

/ 006

Clean Record

The risk read returned zero items in all three categories — no self-risk, no peripheral risk, no historical risk. The only entry of any kind is one registered-address change. For a company of this age that is exactly what a clean record looks like.

03Credentials

What was checked — and what the check found.

Business Licence
Dongguan Qiren Intelligent Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd. · 东莞启仁智能设备制造有限公司 · USCC 91441900MAD3JN5J74 · registry read 2026-09-19, licence document not sighted · status active (存续) · limited liability company
Credit Code Verified
The 18-digit code passes the GB 32100 check digit and its 441900 division prefix matches the registered Dongguan address · registration authority: Dongguan Market Supervision Administration · last approval 2026-04-11
Manufacturing Clauses
「工业自动控制系统装置制造」「专用设备制造」「金属加工机械制造」「通用设备制造」「机械零件、零部件加工」in the registered scope · enterprise record classifies the company under special-purpose equipment manufacturing
No Export Clause
The registered scope contains no import/export clause — only 「国内贸易代理」(domestic trade agency) · an agent or a separate entity would have to declare an export shipment · ask who signs and declares
Headcount & Site — Open
0 social-insurance contributors on the enterprise record, no headcount band · registered address is a residential-format door number in a Dalang village block, not an industrial park · ask where machines are assembled and parts machined
No Specifications Published
The only material supplied is an 11-page photo catalogue with no text layer and no figures · the section headed “machine specifications” contains a heading and a photograph and no numbers · no certificate, CE file, wiring diagram or manual was provided

The registry read is done and it supports the stamp: the 18-digit credit code passes the national check-digit rule with a 441900 prefix matching the registered Dongguan address, the company is active (存续), and the registered scope carries several manufacturing clauses which agree with the enterprise record’s own industry classification of special-purpose equipment manufacturing. The risk read is clean in all three categories. What is stated rather than resolved, and a buyer should work through it in this order: there is no import/export clause in the scope, so ask who will sign, invoice and declare; the record shows zero insured staff and the registered address is a residential-format door number rather than an industrial park, so ask where the machines are assembled and whether that line can be seen; the company was registered in November 2023 with 200,000 RMB registered capital and paid-in capital undisclosed, so there is no multi-year record to check; and no machine specification of any kind has been published — no cycle rate, tie size range, coil diameter, power rating, machine dimension, weight or control platform. No CE declaration, safety file, wiring diagram, manual or spare-parts list was provided either, and for machinery entering the EU or UK those are not optional. What would close it: the specification sheet for each model, the export route in writing, a factory address that can be visited, and — most usefully — the free trial run the catalogue itself offers, on the buyer’s own cable and tie, filmed with a cycle count.

04About

A young machine builder, read off the record.

Qiren is 东莞启仁智能设备制造有限公司 (Dongguan Qiren Intelligent Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd.), a builder of cable-tie and coil-binding machines in Dalang, Dongguan. The registry read on 2026-09-19 shows an active limited company whose business term starts 2023-11-02, with industrial automatic control device manufacturing, special-purpose equipment manufacturing and metal-working machinery manufacturing among its registered clauses, and an enterprise industry classification of special-purpose equipment manufacturing. The risk record is clean in all categories.

What the machines do is clear from the catalogue even though the numbers are missing. A vibratory bowl feeder takes loose nylon ties and orders them; the machine then binds — and on the headline model, coils and binds in one cycle. The stated applications are specific and worth reading as the real product definition: AC and DC power cords, USB data cables, video and network cables, metal braided hose, rubber-coated tie wire over ferrite-cored cable, corrugated conduit, water-dispenser tubing and pipe, irregular shapes, and photovoltaic junction boxes. The catalogue offers a free trial run on the customer’s own parts.

Read the record as it is. In its favour: the scope, the industry code and the product all agree; the risk record is entirely clean; and the company offers to run your part before you buy, which is worth more than any published figure. Open and stated: no import/export clause, so the export route runs through someone else; zero insured contributors on the record and a residential-format registered address, so the assembly site and team have to be asked about directly; under two years of history and undisclosed paid-in capital; and not one machine specification published anywhere — no cycle rate, tie size, power, dimensions or control platform, and no CE or safety documentation. Contact routes through ChinaMakersHub; direct details are exchanged after first inquiry.

05Story

Registered 2023, clean record, thin file.

2023

Company registered in Dalang, Dongguan

东莞启仁智能设备制造有限公司 is registered on 2023-11-02 as a limited company with 200,000 RMB registered capital, carrying manufacturing clauses for industrial automatic control devices, special-purpose equipment and metal-working machinery. Paid-in capital is not disclosed on the record.

One registered-address change

The enterprise record carries a single change entry: a registered-address change. No date is published for it, so none is given here. Nothing else — no penalties, no litigation, no abnormal-operation entries — appears on the record.

2026

Registration re-approved

The most recent registration approval on the record is 2026-04-11. Status remains active (存续).

2026

Listed on ChinaMakersHub

Registry read 2026-09-19: active, manufacturing clauses in scope, industry code in agreement, clean risk record across all categories. Listed with the stamp on the registry facts alone. Open and stated: no import/export clause, zero insured staff, a residential-format registered address, and no machine specification of any kind published.

06Applications

Where these machines go to work.

/ 001

Wire Harness & Cable Assembly Plants

The core case, and the one the catalogue photographs actually show: AC and DC power cords, USB, video and network cables bundled and tied. Send a sample of your cable with your tie and take the free trial run — ask for it filmed with a cycle count, because that number is the only throughput figure that exists anywhere.

/ 002

Power Cord & Adapter Makers

Cord sets are the volume application for coil-and-tie machines: coil to a fixed diameter, tie, drop. Ask for the coil diameter range and the tie width range the head accepts — neither is published — and what changeover between cord gauges involves.

/ 003

Photovoltaic Junction Box Assembly

Named in the catalogue as an application and the most specific claim in the file. Solar assembly lines run to their own takt and consistency requirements, so ask which customer type this was built for, what cycle rate was achieved, and whether the machine handled the box or only the leads.

/ 004

Ferrite-Cored Cable & EMC Assemblies

The catalogue specifically names rubber-coated tie wire over cables with ferrite cores — a fiddly bundle that many tie heads struggle with because the core makes the diameter jump. If this is your part, it is the one to send for the trial run.

/ 005

Tubing, Conduit & Appliance Assembly

Water-dispenser tubing, water pipe, corrugated conduit and irregular shapes are all listed. Diameter range and whether the head can handle a compressible tube without crushing it are the questions; no figures are published.

/ 006

Buyers Who Need a CE File

If the machine is going into the EU or the UK, the safety documentation is the gate, not the price. Nothing of the kind was provided here — no declaration of conformity, no safety file, no wiring diagram, no manual. Settle this first: ask whether a CE declaration exists, who issued it, and whether a manual in your language is available.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

What does Qiren make?

Machines that bind cable and tubing with nylon ties: a fully automatic nylon cable-tie machine fed by a vibratory bowl feeder, an automatic coil-and-tie machine that coils the cable and applies the tie in one cycle, and a single-tie machine named by the company. Stated applications are AC and DC power cords, USB, video and network cables, metal braided hose, rubber-coated tie wire over ferrite-cored cable, corrugated conduit, water-dispenser tubing and pipe, irregular shapes, and photovoltaic junction boxes.

What are the machine specifications?

None are published. This is the single biggest gap in the file and it is stated rather than worked around: the only material supplied is an 11-page photographic catalogue, and the section headed “machine specifications” contains a heading and a photograph and no figures at all. No cycle rate, tie width or length range, coil diameter range, power rating, air requirement, machine dimension, weight or control platform appears anywhere. Ask for a specification sheet per model before comparing this against any other machine.

Can it export in its own name?

On the record as it stands, no. The registered scope carries several manufacturing clauses but no import/export clause — the only trade line is “domestic trade agency”. That means an agent or a separate company would sign the contract, issue the invoice and make the customs declaration. This is common for young equipment builders and is not an obstacle by itself, but you should ask for the exporting party’s name in writing before paying a deposit, and confirm whose name appears on the invoice and the declaration.

How big is the operation?

The enterprise record shows zero social-insurance contributors and no headcount band, and the registered address is a residential-format door number in a village block in Dalang rather than an industrial park. The catalogue’s own workshop photographs show assembled machines, crates and packing material in what looks like a ground-floor workshop. Taken together: the machines are evidently built, but by whom and under which entity is not established. Ask directly — how many people build and service the machines, under which company, and can the assembly area be visited.

Is there a CE declaration or safety file?

None was provided, and none is claimed here. For machinery placed on the EU or UK market a declaration of conformity, a technical file, a risk assessment and an instruction manual in the user’s language are legal requirements on the party placing it on the market — which, if you import it, can be you. Ask whether a CE declaration exists and who issued it before you plan an EU shipment.

What did the ChinaMakersHub check find?

Run on 2026-09-19 against the national enterprise record: the company is active (存续), a limited company registered 2023-11-02 in Dalang, Dongguan; the 18-digit credit code passes the national check-digit rule with a 441900 prefix matching the address; the registered scope carries multiple manufacturing clauses and the enterprise record classifies the company under special-purpose equipment manufacturing, so code, scope and product agree; registered capital is 200,000 RMB with paid-in capital undisclosed; there are zero insured contributors; and the risk record is completely clean — no self, peripheral or historical items, with one registered-address change as the only entry. Not verified: any document at all, the assembly site, headcount, the export route, and every machine specification.

What is the fastest way to evaluate this supplier?

Take the trial run the catalogue offers. Send your own cable and your own tie, and ask for the run to be filmed with a visible cycle count and the finished bundles returned to you. On capital equipment with no published specification, one filmed run on your own part tells you more than any datasheet would — and it costs you postage. Ask at the same time for the exporting party’s name, the assembly address, and a specification sheet.

Talk to Qiren directly.

Send a sample of your own cable and your own tie and take the free trial run the catalogue offers — ask for it filmed with a visible cycle count, because no throughput figure is published. Ask at the same time for a specification sheet per model (cycle rate, tie width and length range, coil diameter, power, dimensions), for the name of the party that will sign, invoice and declare the export, and for the address where the machines are assembled. ChinaMakersHub will route the request.

CMH Verified Supplier
ChinaMakersHub Audit Program · September 2026
Company registration confirmedEnterprise record read 2026-09-19 · 91441900MAD3JN5J74 · active (存续) · limited liability company · registered 2023-11-02 · Dalang, Dongguan · last approval 2026-04-11
Credit code verifiedThe 18-digit code passes the GB 32100 check digit and its 441900 division prefix matches the registered Dongguan address
Manufacturing in scope「工业自动控制系统装置制造」「专用设备制造」「金属加工机械制造」「通用设备制造」「机械零件、零部件加工」in the registered scope
Industry code agrees with the productThe enterprise record classifies the company under special-purpose equipment manufacturing — code, registered scope and the catalogue all describe the same business
Risk record cleanZero self-risk, zero peripheral-risk and zero historical-risk items on the record · the only entry is one registered-address change
No import/export clause in scopeThe registered scope carries no import/export clause — only 「国内贸易代理」(domestic trade agency) · an agent or separate entity would sign, invoice and declare · ask for that party’s name in writing
Zero insured staff on the record0 social-insurance contributors and no headcount band · ask how many people build and service the machines, and under which company
Registered address is residential in formatA lane-and-unit door number in a Dalang village block rather than an industrial park · catalogue photographs show a ground-floor workshop · ask where machines are assembled and parts machined, and whether that line can be seen
Registered November 2023 · capital undisclosedUnder two years of trading history · registered capital 200,000 RMB with paid-in capital not disclosed · no multi-year record to check
No machine specification published — at allThe whole file is an 11-page photo catalogue with no text layer · the section headed “machine specifications” carries a heading and a photograph and no figures · no cycle rate, tie size range, coil diameter, power, dimensions, weight or control platform
No CE declaration or safety fileNo declaration of conformity, technical file, risk assessment, wiring diagram or manual was provided · these are legal requirements for machinery placed on the EU or UK market
No commercial termsNo MOQ, price or lead time stated · the catalogue does offer a free trial run on the buyer’s own cable and tie — ask for it filmed with a visible cycle count